Re: Medical intern removed after Facebook racial rant

Postby shogun » June 12th, 2018, 8:19 pm

Deserved.

Postby maj. tom » June 12th, 2018, 8:35 pm

all now she must be telling the CMO and Professor Seemungal that she facebook get hacked.
Last edited by maj. tom on June 12th, 2018, 8:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 12th, 2018, 8:35 pm

Both prolly racial alike

kstt

Postby kstt » June 12th, 2018, 10:26 pm

They basing her suspension on the "lesser" count of racial comment rather than the more serious threat of killing people. Which I think requires expulsion.

kstt

Postby kstt » June 12th, 2018, 10:30 pm

FB_IMG_1528856974688.jpg

kstt

Postby kstt » June 12th, 2018, 10:35 pm

We already have to deal with rude grumpy nurses imagine a racist doctor, she will poison people she dosent like.

No_Name

Postby No_Name » June 12th, 2018, 10:48 pm

Gee Jack he Jacket, lookin at that inna mirror would only make one vexx with the World, rather than just a Race...

Hideous looks, hideous mind...

kstt

Postby kstt » June 12th, 2018, 11:03 pm

snatman wrote:I hope she's reinstated after she shows suitable remorse.

I hope she is your doctor or children doctor

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 12th, 2018, 11:12 pm

kstt wrote:

Hahah I hope she gets locked away for life...if I see she i running the hell away

airuma

Postby airuma » June 12th, 2018, 11:41 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:That beast clearly not fit to be a doctor

Capture.JPG

Is this the butcher (Paul A Grant) from Warrenville? His left arm has been in a sling for over a year.

Postby RedVEVO » June 12th, 2018, 11:51 pm

wickedtuna wrote:Here she is alleged btwIMG-20180610-WA0096.jpg

She looks like a mating off-spring of Uhura and Worf.

Postby RedVEVO » June 12th, 2018, 11:54 pm

kstt wrote:

Or his Proctologist ..

Postby De Dragon » June 13th, 2018, 12:05 am

When yuh butt-ugly like dat, yuh should be looking to keep ah low profile.

Postby RedVEVO » June 13th, 2018, 12:17 am

De Dragon wrote:When yuh butt-ugly like dat, yuh should be looking to keep ah low profile.

Why you have to escalate it to butt ugly ?

Why you have to bring it down so personal ?

If she is a racist etc., keep it to that level.

The butts I have seen in my day are beautiful :D

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2018, 12:52 am

This is nothing new, she is most likely a die hard Pnmite and carrying on from want she has be told from birth by her parents or child mother or fader

Elections is in season so expect more of this, this is how PNM ppl think and do as they are told

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 13th, 2018, 3:19 am

:lol: :lol: Like she trying to hide a bald spot :lol: :lol:

22549890_10159359206515702_8681000243941191195_n.jpg

:shock: :shock: That is one big ass forehead :shock: :shock:

MYVEC

Postby MYVEC » June 13th, 2018, 5:01 am

Folks, what if we consider for a minute that her facebook account was really hacked.

For someone who is a nurse and trained to take care of persons. I can't see that nurse so blatantly posting those kind of comments to her Facebook page like that and still going to work to take care of persons.

Something seems dodgy here.

Let's consider for a second that this is an innocent person's career that is being sent down the drain for the actions of a hacker.

When if she proves this was indeed a hacker, she will still be tarnished goods, and no one will want to hire her in the medical profession..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 13th, 2018, 5:12 am

expulsion is the answer...not suspension

Postby crazybalhead » June 13th, 2018, 5:17 am

I wonder if you guys realise your comments on how "ugly" she is is going down the same road she is already on?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 13th, 2018, 5:21 am

imagine yuh head have coconut oil in it...yuh gone in the hospital to see a Dr. and bounce up she....and yuh know this is she history...wah yuh go do??

Postby De Dragon » June 13th, 2018, 6:28 am

crazybalhead wrote:I wonder if you guys realise your comments on how "ugly" she is is going down the same road she is already on?

Nah cbh, unrepentant racism and ugly shaming because of said racism cannot be the same.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » June 13th, 2018, 7:25 am

I really need to get a copy of this bible she reading yes. Well kiddies this is why you don't type whatever flies into your head on any type of social media platform.
Father used to warn me about writing letters (pen and paper) to the gf in the 90s , how it will always be there and your wife won't like that. Well this is way worse.

Postby SR » June 13th, 2018, 7:46 am

Her accoubt was not hacked their are patients who have lodged complaints against her for bad treatment in the hospital.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » June 13th, 2018, 8:04 am

MYVEC wrote:Folks, what if we consider for a minute that her facebook account was really hacked.

For someone who is a nurse and trained to take care of persons. I can't see that nurse so blatantly posting those kind of comments to her Facebook page like that and still going to work to take care of persons.

Something seems dodgy here.

Let's consider for a second that this is an innocent person's career that is being sent down the drain for the actions of a hacker.

When if she proves this was indeed a hacker, she will still be tarnished goods, and no one will want to hire her in the medical profession..
Ent she profile have a history of these talks, so unless the hacker doing it long time

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » June 13th, 2018, 8:15 am

bf8a79b05d1c0569e085ddd3f1e939f8.jpg

Postby pugboy » June 13th, 2018, 8:22 am

Wtf, medical board needs to do something about this.
Paul grant is an Irish butcher steak guy who is straight up

Dizzy28 wrote:That beast clearly not fit to be a doctor

Capture.JPG

airuma

Postby airuma » June 13th, 2018, 8:28 am

fatboy slim wrote::lol: :lol: Like she trying to hide a bald spot :lol: :lol:

22549890_10159359206515702_8681000243941191195_n.jpg
:shock: :shock: That is one big ass forehead :shock: :shock:

From the OFFICIAL 2018 Murder thread:

"Please NO POSTING OF GRUESOME PHOTOS OR VIDEOS!!!!

It will be deleted and warning sent"

Duane, yuh sleeping on the job!