Sat Maharaj - RIP

Re: Sat Maharaj - The only Troll without a keyboard

Postby timelapse » April 20th, 2019, 9:31 am

Is funny how a Tobagonian could call the prime minister at the time a rapist that raping the entire country with an umbrella and opening it too and get away without even a slap on the wrist....

Postby zoom rader » April 20th, 2019, 9:37 am

zoom rader wrote:Jah bless Sat he's a real Rasta.

I'd love to see you call him that to his face & stick around to endure the response
He embraces all religions and Hinhus share almost the same beliefs as Rastas

Remember that the original dreadlocks and herb users came from India.

Ganja is a hundu word associated with the Ganga and the Gangees.

VII

Postby VII » April 20th, 2019, 11:04 am

timelapse wrote:Is funny how a Tobagonian could call the prime minister at the time a rapist that raping the entire country with an umbrella and opening it too and get away without even a slap on the wrist....

There's a difference between commenting on an individual and a whole sector of society,and a whole island in this case..

boxy

Postby boxy » April 20th, 2019, 12:57 pm

See the car park in the airport spillover into the opposite grounds so that mean Tobago on fleek this weekend. Wonder if Tobagoniolans going and hear a Trini accent and charge the " higher rate" on goods on services

Postby The_Honourable » April 20th, 2019, 7:04 pm

Interesting take

Postby teems1 » April 20th, 2019, 7:09 pm

boxy wrote:See the car park in the airport spillover into the opposite grounds so that mean Tobago on fleek this weekend. Wonder if Tobagoniolans going and hear a Trini accent and charge the " higher rate" on goods on services

Wow. Someone resurrected on fleek.

That is usually for someone’s appearance as in looking flawless.

Eg Her eyebrows were on fleek last night.

boxy

Postby boxy » April 20th, 2019, 7:33 pm

teems1 wrote:
boxy wrote:See the car park in the airport spillover into the opposite grounds so that mean Tobago on fleek this weekend. Wonder if Tobagoniolans going and hear a Trini accent and charge the " higher rate" on goods on services

Wow. Someone resurrected on fleek.

That is usually for someone’s appearance as in looking flawless.

Eg Her eyebrows were on fleek last night.
First time using it I think it suits it :/

Postby De Dragon » April 20th, 2019, 9:22 pm

VII wrote:
timelapse wrote:Is funny how a Tobagonian could call the prime minister at the time a rapist that raping the entire country with an umbrella and opening it too and get away without even a slap on the wrist....

There's a difference between commenting on an individual and a whole sector of society,and a whole island in this case..

Really? Do tell.........

Postby Gladiator » April 20th, 2019, 10:00 pm

I'd love to see you call him that to his face & stick around to endure the response

One of the founders of Rastafarianism name was gong Maharaj....true talk no lie.

Postby The_Honourable » April 20th, 2019, 11:21 pm

ohh laaarrd.... Dominic vs Gary

Postby K74T » April 21st, 2019, 12:12 am

FB_IMG_1555819685517.jpeg

Real unity

Postby 88sins » April 21st, 2019, 5:52 am

and that's all wonderful. But observe that I never said he'd have a issue with their religion.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 21st, 2019, 7:47 am

The_Honourable wrote:Interesting take

Hypocrite....this guy....shouldn't talk about racism

Postby zoom rader » April 21st, 2019, 8:31 am

and that's all wonderful. But observe that I never said he'd have a issue with their religion.
The perception is that people, especially PNM ppl believe that Sat have a problem with other ppls religion and is a racist.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 21st, 2019, 12:03 pm

Many people still cannot understand that there is a very thin line between race and facts

abducted

Postby abducted » April 21st, 2019, 12:15 pm

sat-maharaj-despicable-me.jpg

Postby zoom rader » April 21st, 2019, 12:19 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Many people still cannot understand that there is a very thin line between race and facts
You will always hear PNM ppl say Hindus worship idols and false gods. Say anything bad about christans and see the type of reaction is belted out .

When you speak of how people live their lives in a perceived negative aspect it is viewed as racist. Some people don't want to admit the truth.

When Morgan Job and Skippy speak about rampant incest in bago it is swept under the carpet and viewed as false. If it was that Sat came out and said it then all hell with break loose.

xtech

Postby xtech » April 21st, 2019, 12:58 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Many people still cannot understand that there is a very thin line between race and facts
You will always hear PNM ppl say Hindus worship idols and false gods. Say anything bad about christans and see the type of reaction is belted out .

When you speak of how people live their lives in a perceived negative aspect it is viewed as racist.

I know a lot of UNC people who say that Hindus worship idols and false gods are they racist?

What Sat Did to tobago is the equivalent of calling all of black America n1ggerz live on American tv.

You can’t insult a segment of society and expect to get away with it.

Postby zoom rader » April 21st, 2019, 1:41 pm

xtech wrote:

When you speak of how people live their lives in a perceived negative aspect it is viewed as racist.

I know a lot of UNC people who say that Hindus worship idols and false gods are they racist?

What Sat Did to tobago is the equivalent of calling all of black America n1ggerz live on American tv.

Racing carb , goat and being lazy is racist?

Or is it that is how they live their life.

fireworks

Postby fireworks » April 21st, 2019, 2:06 pm

xtech wrote:

Or is it that is how they live they life.

It’s how they make the money. Just like how u get paid to be a UNC troll you don’t work any where because you are always online here. I would not be surprised if you look like this.

FA555C63-2EBF-4BE7-926B-FD50A761D3DE.jpeg

You’re and Sat agenda is to hide racism in plain sight. Just like how Watermelons Became a Racist Trope in the states you guys are hoping to keep the country divided. But the people are getting tired of this. Good luck to you.

Postby zoom rader » April 21st, 2019, 2:18 pm

fireworks wrote:
xtech wrote:

Or is it that is how they live they life.

It’s how they make the money. Just like how u get paid to be a UNC troll you don’t work any where because you are always online here. I would not be surprised if you look like this.

FA555C63-2EBF-4BE7-926B-FD50A761D3DE.jpeg

You’re and Sat agenda is to hide racism in plain sight. Just like how Watermelons Became a Racist Trope in the states you guys are hoping to keep the country divided. But the people are getting tired of this. Good luck to you.
Jah bless you son

Sorry you getting butt hurt

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » April 21st, 2019, 4:02 pm

I sure zoomie never even experience a woman yet. So much woman out here and the man does only be online talking about PNM.

If he had ever experienced a woman no way in hell he would stick up in his house whole day on tuner talking about PNM for over 10 years straight.

Is either he's an eunuch or an incel. Or maybe yuh a cuck? Zoomie you tell us which one it is?

Man avatar and all is a joke. I cud only imagine how feeble and weak you are in real life.

Lmao
Last edited by Redress10 on April 21st, 2019, 4:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » April 21st, 2019, 4:05 pm

Redress10 wrote:I sure zoomie never even experience a woman yet. So much woman out here and the man does only be online talking about PNM.

If he had experienced a woman no way in hell he would stick up in his house whole day on tuner talking about PNM for over 10 years straight.

Is either he's an enuch or he is an incel. Zoomie you tell us which one it is.

Man avatar and all is a joke. I cud only imagine the sort of feeble and weak Raj you is in real life.

Lmao
You getting butt hurt cause I have an Africa unite avitar?

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » April 21st, 2019, 4:59 pm

Real Butt hurt sharing on glorious Sunday!

Postby sMASH » April 21st, 2019, 7:18 pm

I find Babylon moving real outa timing.

With No real reason they run up sat and buju.

Postby zoom rader » April 21st, 2019, 8:04 pm

sMASH wrote:I find Babylon moving real outa timing.

With No real reason they run up sat and buju.
It is to deflect the rampant PNM crime problem that we have and the AG rent bandit

The Bamboo Online

Postby The Bamboo Online » April 21st, 2019, 9:38 pm

Redress10 wrote:I sure zoomie never even experience a woman yet. So much woman out here and the man does only be online talking about PNM.

If he had experienced a woman no way in hell he would stick up in his house whole day on tuner talking about PNM for over 10 years straight.

Is either he's an enuch or he is an incel. Zoomie you tell us which one it is.

Man avatar and all is a joke. I cud only imagine the sort of feeble and weak Raj you is in real life.

Lmao
You getting butt hurt cause I have an Africa unite avitar?

lol you twisted its meaning to UNC unite against Africans = PNM

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » April 21st, 2019, 10:12 pm

Postby Gladiator » April 21st, 2019, 10:32 pm

vaiostation wrote:https://www.facebook.com/CCNTV6/videos/397628960820032/
Gary like he cyah take de pressure.

Dominic make Gary sound like a real clown...

Postby zoom rader » April 21st, 2019, 11:07 pm

Gladiator wrote:
vaiostation wrote:https://www.facebook.com/CCNTV6/videos/397628960820032/
Gary like he cyah take de pressure.

Dominic make Gary sound like a real clown...

PNM will now go after Dominic