Re: The 2019 Murder Toll Ched

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 11th, 2019, 9:02 am

419: dale lewis shot and killed in arouca

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 11th, 2019, 4:26 pm

420: anthony charles of diego martin shot and killed...body dumped out at sea...washed up in carenage earlier today

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 11th, 2019, 8:41 pm

421: jerrard walker shot and killed in san juan

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 12th, 2019, 5:05 am

422: body of an unidentified male found out in the ocean in the vicinity of pt.lisas...body bore marks of violence

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 13th, 2019, 8:33 am

423: travis sinanan chopped to death in carapo

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 13th, 2019, 10:46 am

424: alim khan
425: brian felix

Double murder in cumuto

Postby zoom rader » October 13th, 2019, 11:48 am

I am worried 500 soon come

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 13th, 2019, 1:52 pm

zoom rader wrote:I am worried 500 soon come
Not you eh but it have some who glad

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » October 13th, 2019, 6:38 pm

I can't help the pest situation ( legally at least since pests have more rights/weapons )

So what is left to do?
Sit and cry and wait until is your turn?
Or sit, cry, wait until is your turn, but get a piece ah morney in the meantime?

I would choose the 2nd choice which is why I placed bets this year.
Did it some years or 2 ago and came away with a +5K from a lil 500.
This time if I lose, it won't bother me. I thought I had already lost from some pattern earlier this year.

But if I get a next 5K the Vene tenants could use a nice OLED or other kind of tv.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 13th, 2019, 6:48 pm

Reaching and crossing that 500 for sure...this is not wishful thinking, it is our reality

VII

Postby VII » October 13th, 2019, 8:58 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:I can't help the pest situation ( legally at least since pests have more rights/weapons )

So what is left to do?
Or sit, cry, wait until is your turn, but get a piece ah morney in the meantime?

This time if I lose, it won't bother me. I thought I had already lost from some pattern earlier this year.

But if I get a next 5K the Vene tenants could use a nice OLED or other kind of tv.

And we wonder why T&T is in such a state,stupid selfish people with all kinda twisted agendas and motives,please don't get a gun legal or illegal,you may just use it for something stupid like those self serving pests.

Youre hoping to win that bet,people dont bet to lose,sick f@cks,you or one of yours may just win you that 5 grand..

Lowlives come in all shapes colours and sizes..

Mind one ah dem Venes aint bury you...

Postby matr1x » October 14th, 2019, 6:12 am

Oh go suck an egg.

First up. My pool is 5k for 500. 7k for 600.

Also, this administration had all the answers where they were in opposition. When it's their supporters who are doing majority of the crime, and are majority of the victims, you need to wonder.

Also...75 to goooo!!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 14th, 2019, 6:18 am

VII wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:I can't help the pest situation ( legally at least since pests have more rights/weapons )

So what is left to do?

And we wonder why T&T is in such a state,stupid selfish people with all kinda twisted agendas and motives,please don't get a gun legal or illegal,you may just use it for something stupid like those self serving pests.

Youre hoping to win that bet,people dont bet to lose,sick f@cks,you or one of yours may just win you that 5 grand..

Lowlives come in all shapes colours and sizes..

Mind one ah dem Venes aint bury you...

Bredda man, I gather yuh chess burning but you need to wake up and realize nothing will change as our current blend of politicians are in play...they all have the answers while in opposition, when in office something else happens..no1 has the cojones to do the necessary so just accept we will continue this way until thy kingdom come..

Postby De Dragon » October 14th, 2019, 6:47 am

The reporting of crime, especially murders, has been proven to increase it exponentially.

Postby matr1x » October 14th, 2019, 10:58 am

Yet the detection rate still abysmal

Postby Rovin » October 14th, 2019, 2:39 pm

what will happen will happen , man tryna capitalize , his wishful thinking in either direction not gonna change any outcome same way some ppl praying day n night for a better country but these man made problems can only be stopped by man himself ....

Postby rspann » October 14th, 2019, 3:05 pm

Rovin wrote:what will happen will happen , man tryna capitalize , his wishful thinking in either direction not gonna change any outcome same way some ppl praying day n night for a better country but these man made problems can only be stopped by man himself ....

Like one victim on this page who probably killed 25 or more. His death has probably stopped hundreds more.

Postby Rovin » October 14th, 2019, 3:12 pm

^^ hmmm that is interesting

where is that hit squad we used to hear about back in kamla time , was it fact or fictional mischief created by d then pnm opposition or by d media at that time ? .... maybe we need a new 1 under GG

Postby rspann » October 14th, 2019, 3:15 pm

Doh worry, a lot of problems going to get SORT out.

Postby MaxPower » October 14th, 2019, 4:04 pm

Rovin wrote:^^ hmmm that is interesting

where is that hit squad we used to hear about back in kamla time , was it fact or fictional mischief created by d then pnm opposition or by d media at that time ? .... maybe we need a new 1 under GG

We need a crew to start killing these pests out with NO questions, NO mercy, NO humanity, NO trial, NO sympathy.

Postby matr1x » October 14th, 2019, 8:19 pm

Eyyyy, speaking of cum dumpsters...how stewie stepchild going?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » October 14th, 2019, 9:38 pm

matr1x wrote:Eyyyy, speaking of cum dumpsters...how stewie stepchild going?

Better than you for sure

Postby matr1x » October 15th, 2019, 5:28 am

randolphinshan wrote:
matr1x wrote:Eyyyy, speaking of cum dumpsters...how stewie stepchild going?

Better than you for sure

Well to be fair, if I was dealing in icing sugar, I woulda be living large too

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 16th, 2019, 7:17 am

426: ellen lewis shot and killed in siparia

Postby K74T » October 16th, 2019, 9:55 am

Should be Ellen Joseph and Rancho Quemado to be exact.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 16th, 2019, 10:30 am

426 is only the start, the main target was berto....the P man aint playing