*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby brams112 » September 12th, 2012, 7:41 am

Put more lead in their a$$,to much people harbouring criminals.

Postby UML » September 12th, 2012, 10:52 am

Also in the maxi-taxi was a plainclothes police constable, who was part of a team of officers detailed to investigate a spate of maxi-taxi robberies along the Arima to Port of Spain route.

very nice work.....knowing how they let the bandits know everything i wud think they wuda announce this operation in news or he mighta be sitting in uniform in the maxi

always good to hear news of a dead bandit

:drinking: :drinking:

Postby rspann » September 12th, 2012, 1:11 pm

He was a good boy,the police too advantageous, we want JOSTISS!!!!!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 2nd, 2012, 1:00 am

hoping for some good news...hoping that they dead,,,,,,

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Pol ... 17011.html

Police shoot bandits in Arima
By Rickie Ramdass and Gyasi Gonzales
Story Created: Oct 1, 2012 at 10:50 PM ECT
Story Updated: Oct 1, 2012 at 10:50 PM ECT
A DARING early-morning robbery at the home of radio personality Ken Simmonds ended abruptly for two bandits yesterday after they were both shot and wounded by police.
Up to late yesterday evening, the two men, who were said to be from Tobago and Arima, were warded under police guard at Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex (EWMSC) in Mt Hope.
Simmonds told the Express during a telephone interview he was still traumatised over the incident, but was also thankful to the police for their quick response, which resulted in the bandits being taken into custody.
He said shortly after 1 a.m. he arrived at his Nettoville, Arima home and was about to retrieve some garbage for disposal when he was greeted by a gun-wielding bandit at the front door.
Simmonds said another bandit soon approached before they both tied him up and placed him in one of the bedrooms, before noisily ransacking the house.
Neighbours who heard the commotion contacted a senior police officer attached to the Northern Division, who in turn alerted officers of the Arima Criminal Investigations Department (CID) who were on patrol in the area, said Simmonds.
"The police responded in a matter of minutes," he said.
When they arrived on the scene, Simmonds said the officers saw the gun-wielding bandit reversing the family's car loaded with electronic items, cash and jewelry out of the garage.
However, upon spotting the officers, he pointed his gun at them and attempted to escape by running into the house but was shot in the ankle.
Upon entering the house, Simmonds said the officers came upon the second bandit, who held a cutlass to the neck of his wife and vowed to kill her if they came any closer.
"When his (the bandit) guard was down, one of the officers saw the opportunity and shot him to the chest," said Simmonds.
Both men were taken to the Arima District Hospital, where they were treated and later transferred to the EWMSC. The firearm and cutlass were also recovered by the officers.
Simmonds said he wanted to publicly thank the officers for their quick response and the professionalism which they used in carrying out their duties.
Arima CID officers are continuing enquiries into the incident.

Postby De Dragon » October 2nd, 2012, 1:14 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:hoping for some good news...hoping that they dead,,,,,,

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Pol ... 17011.html

Police shoot bandits in Arima
By Rickie Ramdass and Gyasi Gonzales
Story Created: Oct 1, 2012 at 10:50 PM ECT
Story Updated: Oct 1, 2012 at 10:50 PM ECT
A DARING early-morning robbery at the home of radio personality Ken Simmonds ended abruptly for two bandits yesterday after they were both shot and wounded by police.
Up to late yesterday evening, the two men, who were said to be from Tobago and Arima, were warded under police guard at Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex (EWMSC) in Mt Hope.
Simmonds told the Express during a telephone interview he was still traumatised over the incident, but was also thankful to the police for their quick response, which resulted in the bandits being taken into custody.
He said shortly after 1 a.m. he arrived at his Nettoville, Arima home and was about to retrieve some garbage for disposal when he was greeted by a gun-wielding bandit at the front door.
Simmonds said another bandit soon approached before they both tied him up and placed him in one of the bedrooms, before noisily ransacking the house.
Neighbours who heard the commotion contacted a senior police officer attached to the Northern Division, who in turn alerted officers of the Arima Criminal Investigations Department (CID) who were on patrol in the area, said Simmonds.
"The police responded in a matter of minutes," he said.
When they arrived on the scene, Simmonds said the officers saw the gun-wielding bandit reversing the family's car loaded with electronic items, cash and jewelry out of the garage.
However, upon spotting the officers, he pointed his gun at them and attempted to escape by running into the house but was shot in the ankle.
Upon entering the house, Simmonds said the officers came upon the second bandit, who held a cutlass to the neck of his wife and vowed to kill her if they came any closer.
"When his (the bandit) guard was down, one of the officers saw the opportunity and shot him to the chest,"
said Simmonds.
Both men were taken to the Arima District Hospital, where they were treated and later transferred to the EWMSC. The firearm and cutlass were also recovered by the officers.
Simmonds said he wanted to publicly thank the officers for their quick response and the professionalism which they used in carrying out their duties.
Arima CID officers are continuing enquiries into the incident.

Dis kakahole like he did stand up next to de woman? :lol:

Postby UML » October 2nd, 2012, 2:30 pm

GREAT work!!...always good news :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 2nd, 2012, 7:40 pm

So good this news be I think I going to full up with premium yeah we.....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 13th, 2012, 12:15 am

dont know if this one should be in here but....they were miserable boys...

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/The ... 84761.html

They were miserable
Mom mourns 2 more murdered sons:

By Gyasi Gonzales gyasi.gonzales@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Oct 12, 2012 at 10:49 PM ECT
Story Updated: Oct 12, 2012 at 10:49 PM ECT
A LAVENTILLE mother will be laying two more of her sons to rest following their shooting deaths on Thursday night, which occurred three years after another one of her sons was murdered in 2009.
Margaret Mack-Williams was at the Forensic Science Centre in Federation Park yesterday morning with her daughter-in-law, Asha, to witness the post-mortem examination of the bodies of Marvin Mack, 28, and his half-brother, Jomo Williams, 20.
Marvin Mack, who had no children, lived in the Beverly Hills, John John area.
Williams was the father of two boys and lived with his wife (Asha) at Picton Road, Laventille.
Around 6.30 p.m. on Thursday, the two men were liming with some friends at Trou Macaque Road, Laventille, when a gunman walked up to them and shot them several times about their bodies. Both men died at the scene while their friends fled.
Mack-Williams told reporters she was going to be honest about her sons, whom she described as "miserable".
"They got caught up with the wrong crowd and I am not going to be like some mothers and say they children were good," said Mack-Williams.
"I mean, they were good to me, but they really got caught up with the wrong set of people."
Mack-Williams said she was told by Marvin Mack's girlfriend that he was at home around 6 p.m. when he got a call and began getting dressed. She asked him where he was going and he told her he was going to lime and someone would be picking him up.
That was the last time Mack's girlfriend saw him alive.
Asha did not want to speak about the last moments she saw Williams.
As Mack-Williams spoke about the latest murders, she mentioned that another one of her sons, Marcus Mack, aged 22, was gunned down following the WASA Carnival fete in February 2009. She said that she has four more sons, the youngest aged 11.
"The only thing I can do is to keep talking to them because I don't want this to happen again at all. It is not a nice feeling but I am not going to give up on my other sons at all. No way," she said.
Officers of the Port of Spain Division, Besson Street CID and Homicide Bureau visited the scene and are continuing investigations.
The murders of Mack and Williams come on the heels of the Tuesday morning murder of Stephon "Social" Morris, who was killed after visiting his girlfriend at Kerr Road, Eastern Quarry, Laventille.
Morris' murder was the first in almost a month in the Laventille area, which prompted National Security Minister Jack Warner to describe it as a People's National Movement (PNM) murder and, to attempt to order the police to suppress the country's crime statistics.

Postby UML » October 13th, 2012, 4:39 pm

A rape suspect was shot by police and eventually died. Heard it on news bout 2 days ago, not seeing the article online.

Postby rspann » October 13th, 2012, 7:09 pm

Another PNM murder.What else could you call it?When PNM supporters kill other PNM supporters in a PNM controlled constituency and the PNM says nothing to condemn the murders,(you ever hear the PNM ask the youths to put down their guns or talk to them about their actions and its causes?)Then they blame the government for the murders.That is why Jack call it PNM murders.But who complaining,Two less pests.

Postby rfari » October 13th, 2012, 7:21 pm

Troll alert

Postby rspann » October 13th, 2012, 8:18 pm

That is the problem I have with the new PNM,like fari and others is that you cannot find fault with the PNM,find fault with any other party and they side with you but as you say any thing about the PNM you are a sheep or a troll.If Rowley et al used to tell the people of the EW corridor like it is, crime would probably drop and the youths would have a better life but thats not in their interest,their only concern is to make the PP look bad,like they cant control crime.I for one do my part,I hire any youth man in San Juan once I have work going on,I find time to talk to them about taking life serious and saving,I tell them about how to reach somewhere with their lives.Ask any of the fellas in ajodha st for example who used to push, but are now masons and other workers.These fellas don't know any thing else that's why some of them turn to crime,and fari if you doubt I am a PNM ask Nafeesa or Linda Baboolal or even Mr Manning.Nuff respect still.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 3rd, 2012, 1:13 am

I just love this thread....

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Cop ... 74381.html

Cops kill bandit
By Rickie Ramdass rickie.ramdass@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Dec 2, 2012 at 10:46 PM ECT
Story Updated: Dec 2, 2012 at 11:15 PM ECT
POLICE shot and killed one of two bandits on Saturday night, after they robbed two families in the Diego Martin area.
The dead man has since been identified by police as 27-year-old Wade Roach of Bagatelle Road in Diego Martin.
Following the shooting, officers said they recovered a shotgun and some of the stolen items in Roach's possession.
Officers said at around 9.15 p.m, Roach along with the other man entered the home of a family in Diamond Vale and proceeded to rob them of cash, jewelry and other belonging before escaping.
A report was made to police by the victims via telephone and a search for the men was carried out by officers on patrol in the area.
Sometime around 9.30 p.m., police said they received information that the men had entered another house at Emerald Gardens, Diamond Vale.
Officers said they went to the address given and surrounded the house. It was then that Roach came out of the house armed with the shotgun and pointed it in the direction of the officers.
Police said they opened fire on him, hitting him to the chest. The other bandit managed to escape. Roach they said, was taken to the Port of Spain General Hospital where he was pronounced dead on arrival.

Postby gastly369 » December 3rd, 2012, 1:49 am

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 18th, 2013, 11:50 pm

Time to update this thread with some good news.....

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Thi ... 52461.html

Thief shoots himself in forehead in hijacked taxi
By Susan Mohammed South Bureau
Story Created: Feb 18, 2013 at 9:55 PM ECT
Story Updated: Feb 18, 2013 at 10:19 PM ECT
A THIEF shot himself in the head while robbing passengers in a taxi he hijacked in Chaguanas yesterday afternoon.
Abraham Bourne, 25, of Crown Trace, Enterprise, died seated next to two female passengers.
His body was identified at the scene by his mother, Glenda Bourne, and wife, Whitney Mayers, both of Enterprise.
The shooting occurred around 12.15 p.m.
Police were told that Bourne got into the back seat of a "PH" taxi driven by a 37-year-old man of Couva.
The driver's wife occupied the front passenger seat.
The driver told police he picked up Bourne at Southern Main Road, Couva, and the two female passengers at Southern Main Road, Chase Village.
The driver said when he neared the traffic light intersection near Factory Road, Chaguanas, Bourne pulled a gun and announced a hold-up.
He ordered the driver to park roadside and he pulled up near a Trinidad and Tobago Electricity Commission sub-station at Ramsaran Street.
Police were told Bourne robbed the two female passengers of cash, jewelry and other valuables, but when he turned the gun to the driver's wife, the driver pulled a knife.
The driver and thief began fighting and the gun discharged, police were told.
The thief was shot through the forehead.
A team of police officers led by Senior Superintendent of the Central Division Deodath Dulalchan, Superintendent Johnny Abraham and Inspector Wayne Lawrence visited the scene.
Police recovered a gun.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 19th, 2013, 7:39 am

This bandit should be made a ROLE model to all younger bandits,
Just make yourself famous and kill yuhself ONE time.
Bullet is YOUR cost, you save the police time, and you make trini safer.

PLEASE all bandits- use this guy as your new HERO.

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Time to update this thread with some good news.....

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Thi ... 52461.html

Thief shoots himself in forehead in hijacked taxi
By Susan Mohammed South Bureau
Story Created: Feb 18, 2013 at 9:55 PM ECT
Story Updated: Feb 18, 2013 at 10:19 PM ECT
A THIEF shot himself in the head while robbing passengers in a taxi he hijacked in Chaguanas yesterday afternoon.
Abraham Bourne, 25, of Crown Trace, Enterprise, died seated next to two female passengers.
His body was identified at the scene by his mother, Glenda Bourne, and wife, Whitney Mayers, both of Enterprise.
The shooting occurred around 12.15 p.m.
Police were told that Bourne got into the back seat of a "PH" taxi driven by a 37-year-old man of Couva.
The driver's wife occupied the front passenger seat.
The driver told police he picked up Bourne at Southern Main Road, Couva, and the two female passengers at Southern Main Road, Chase Village.
The driver said when he neared the traffic light intersection near Factory Road, Chaguanas, Bourne pulled a gun and announced a hold-up.
He ordered the driver to park roadside and he pulled up near a Trinidad and Tobago Electricity Commission sub-station at Ramsaran Street.
Police were told Bourne robbed the two female passengers of cash, jewelry and other valuables, but when he turned the gun to the driver's wife, the driver pulled a knife.
The driver and thief began fighting and the gun discharged, police were told.
The thief was shot through the forehead.
A team of police officers led by Senior Superintendent of the Central Division Deodath Dulalchan, Superintendent Johnny Abraham and Inspector Wayne Lawrence visited the scene.
Police recovered a gun.

Postby rfari » February 19th, 2013, 8:13 am

Well done! Heard his mother and wife identified him. Their photos should be placed in the newspapers and clearly identified

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 20th, 2013, 12:28 am

WE Gettin a dose of good news daily....

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Arm ... 44531.html

Armed bandit killed
By Rickie Ramdass
Story Created: Feb 20, 2013 at 12:04 AM ECT
Story Updated: Feb 20, 2013 at 12:11 AM ECT
AN armed bandit was shot dead yesterday morning after carrying out a robbery at a bar in Aranjuez.
Up to late yesterday evening, he was only identified by police as Lutchman.
Police said around 11 a.m., two bandits, one armed with a gun and another with a knife, walked into Singh's Bar, at the corner of Branch Road and Queen Street, and announced a hold-up.
The men proceeded to rob the patrons of cash, jewelry and cellphones, said police. They later turned on the owner of the bar, robbing him of $3,000.
As they were about to leave, another patron walked into the bar and was confronted by the robbers. However, police said that patron was in possession of a licensed firearm. The patron pulled out his firearm and shot the gunman once in the head. The other bandit ran from the bar and escaped.
Officers of the North Eastern Division Task Force went to the Aranjuez bar and took the injured bandit to hospital, but he was pronounced dead on arrival.
The patron was questioned by officers and later released. ASP Mahabir, of the North Eastern Division, is continuing enquiries.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 20th, 2013, 1:10 am

rspann wrote:Another PNM murder.What else could you call it?When PNM supporters kill other PNM supporters in a PNM controlled constituency and the PNM says nothing to condemn the murders,(you ever hear the PNM ask the youths to put down their guns or talk to them about their actions and its causes?)Then they blame the government for the murders.That is why Jack call it PNM murders.But who complaining,Two less pests.

Thank goodness is not only me alone notice that.

rspann wrote:That is the problem I have with the new PNM,like fari and others is that you cannot find fault with the PNM,find fault with any other party and they side with you but as you say any thing about the PNM you are a sheep or a troll.If Rowley et al used to tell the people of the EW corridor like it is, crime would probably drop and the youths would have a better life but thats not in their interest,their only concern is to make the PP look bad,like they cant control crime.

Same thing I've been saying for so long. NO solutions no ideas but criticizing every chance they get.

:evilbat:

Postby rfari » February 20th, 2013, 1:28 am

Why are we politicising crime?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 20th, 2013, 1:38 am

Stating a fact is politicising ?

Postby rfari » February 20th, 2013, 2:06 am

toyota2nr wrote:Stating a fact is politicising ?

You win

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 20th, 2013, 2:18 am

rfari wrote:

You win

Whatever dude..........at the end of the day we both want the same thing.

Postby rfari » February 20th, 2013, 2:20 am

toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:

You win

Whatever dude..........at the end of the day we both want the same thing.

Yup

Postby joker » February 20th, 2013, 11:54 pm

Postby shogun » February 20th, 2013, 11:57 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
rspann wrote:Another PNM murder.What else could you call it?When PNM supporters kill other PNM supporters in a PNM controlled constituency and the PNM says nothing to condemn the murders,(you ever hear the PNM ask the youths to put down their guns or talk to them about their actions and its causes?)Then they blame the government for the murders.That is why Jack call it PNM murders.But who complaining,Two less pests.

Thank goodness is not only me alone notice that.

rspann wrote:That is the problem I have with the new PNM,like fari and others is that you cannot find fault with the PNM,find fault with any other party and they side with you but as you say any thing about the PNM you are a sheep or a troll.If Rowley et al used to tell the people of the EW corridor like it is, crime would probably drop and the youths would have a better life but thats not in their interest,their only concern is to make the PP look bad,like they cant control crime.

Same thing I've been saying for so long. NO solutions no ideas but criticizing every chance they get.

Steups.

How allyuh fellas walking upright? ...i dunno.

Anyways, i too tired to argue.

Another bandit gorn ... 8-)

Postby rfari » February 21st, 2013, 12:08 am

:lol::lol::lol:
Toyota2nr is the definition of the low socioeconomic, central/south inhabitant

Postby brams112 » February 21st, 2013, 6:09 am

Time to make an official bandit get killed thread,and stop bashing the pee on them fellas,their Rooster suckers in here getting annoyed,because pee on them never publicly say to their supporters in their crime ridden areas to go look for a job and stop complaining.Heard rowley complaining about the PP not living up to their promise of solving crime,something his party could never solve in all their years in there,wanting it to solve in there years,them cnuts for real boi?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 21st, 2013, 2:37 pm

rfari wrote::lol::lol::lol:
Toyota2nr is the definition of the low socioeconomic, central/south inhabitant

I'll take that as a compliment (I think). I was born and grew up in Belmont and my father was a police officer in the days of the flying squad so I understand the issue.

Seems you have your profiling perfected.

Postby rfari » February 21st, 2013, 3:00 pm

U proud that ur daddy worked in the flying squad huh? Im sure he told you many wonderful things:lol::lol::lol: