rollingstock wrote:eliteauto wrote:btw food for thought, a few years back a nutsman was robbed after a comedy show in Jean Pierre Complex of $20k
and the guy who runs those cartmen on the highway bet St Augustine and Arima drives a Range Rover, owns a car wash and has a home in Lange Park while renting one in Millennium Park
Yeah but the men who actually selling the products from teh carts working for peanuts [pun intended]
pioneer wrote:da "car wash" is more like man peltin yuh car wid bucket ah water den runnin ah sponge onnit busy busy.
lost soul wrote:nervewrecker wrote:lost soul, you mention your cousin sell ice cream, does he run between moving cars to make a sale endangering his own life and being a nuisance while he at it?
that topic done bro, give it a rest...smh...
Also, if you knew anything about marketing and sales, you would know that as a sales/marketing/business (whatever you want to call it) person, you would make it as easy as possible for your customer to "buy" your product.
Men who sell on the highway have utilised a very crucial business strategy. They bring the product directly to you, you ain't even got to come out of your almera.....
as you were....
eliteauto wrote:doesn't everyone have weed delivery by now?
nervewrecker wrote:Outside have rain, plus judging from the responses here real men go wah beat meh.
nervewrecker wrote:lost soul wrote:nervewrecker wrote:lost soul, you mention your cousin sell ice cream, does he run between moving cars to make a sale endangering his own life and being a nuisance while he at it?
that topic done bro, give it a rest...smh...
Also, if you knew anything about marketing and sales, you would know that as a sales/marketing/business (whatever you want to call it) person, you would make it as easy as possible for your customer to "buy" your product.
Men who sell on the highway have utilised a very crucial business strategy. They bring the product directly to you, you ain't even got to come out of your almera.....
as you were....
Have a dealer pardner that brings your weed for you at home.....nuffin wrong dey ent?
rfari wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Outside have rain, plus judging from the responses here real men go wah beat meh.
Talk ur mind hoss
Trini Hookah wrote:All I seeing from this ched is nerve jelly he have all dem "certificates" and nutsmen making more from "holding back chaffic"
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:All I seeing from this ched is nerve jelly he have all dem "certificates" and nutsmen making more from "holding back chaffic"
nerve I wasn't taking that
rfari wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:All I seeing from this ched is nerve jelly he have all dem "certificates" and nutsmen making more from "holding back chaffic"
nerve I wasn't taking that
#stoplikeman
pioneer wrote:So anyhow, de man wanted tuh chade he cooler fuh some car music...
Bizzare wrote:buh nobody ear ansa muh question
does it come wit a complementary male rasta?
this determines whether i trade/buy or not
Ronaldo95163 wrote:fari you izza kinda mad man oar???
Steupzzzzzzz