TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
lost to all wrote:BAH WHO NEEDS A PARTNER!!!![]()
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Pandora, yuh wa ah black beetham man in yuh life ah wa
Gosh hun.. very tempting offer..
But I will have to decline, swore off your species (males) for a bit.
That does not mean I'm man-hating and bitter!!
Yuh hadda give eeeen to d temptations. When I done wit yuh Pandora, yuh go wet up yuhself like Niagra Falls.
Lesson #1 - De only temptation a woman EVER needs to give in to is Chocolate/Ice cream when she's on a strict diet.. for all else there are battery operated sh!ts
Lesson #2 - Dat supposed to happen during AND after.. common misconception that it should only happen after.
BrotherHood wrote:DFC wrote:We met last year in mayaro by the mangrove .
I went hunting for crab, and i was chasing down this crab...she was running down the crab too, and it suddenly went in a hole and at the same time we both pushed our hands in the hole to get the crab.
We didnt get the crab but that was the first time i held her hand...and i watch she in she eye and say.."aye gyal wa iz yuh name?"
She blush and say..."Dularie"
Well thats how it started...it was love at first crab.![]()
*$kїđž!™ wrote:lost to all wrote:BAH WHO NEEDS A PARTNER!!!![]()
bro you could put an ad in the personals in the express....
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Pandora, yuh wa ah black beetham man in yuh life ah wa
Gosh hun.. very tempting offer..
But I will have to decline, swore off your species (males) for a bit.
That does not mean I'm man-hating and bitter!!
Yuh hadda give eeeen to d temptations. When I done wit yuh Pandora, yuh go wet up yuhself like Niagra Falls.
Lesson #1 - De only temptation a woman EVER needs to give in to is Chocolate/Ice cream when she's on a strict diet.. for all else there are battery operated sh!ts
Lesson #2 - Dat supposed to happen during AND after.. common misconception that it should only happen after.