CARICOM/CSME

Re: CARICOM/CSME

Postby Habit7 » January 17th, 2013, 11:43 pm

UML wrote:Actually its more than 900lbs if u count the weight of the machine....which i dont count.

Take care you eat your words

Any of you up for a challenge??? Especially the blackmen i like to embarrass dem.

you lucky Manning get sick, he would have destroyed you!

Postby sharkman121 » January 17th, 2013, 11:44 pm

gt4tified wrote:I guess its true what ppl say about you yes.

is this the best you could do? thats your chainup?

am i supposed to beg you and ask what do ppl say about me now? :lol: :lol:

sorry dan, my give a fcuk lunchkit is really empty right now, check back tomorrow

Postby UML » January 17th, 2013, 11:47 pm

so all the laughers get quiet when I ask for a challenge?

I was about to make a lil $1000 bet

A172 you wah place a for/against bet?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 17th, 2013, 11:47 pm

like ah shark bull gt4tified gyul

jus so jus so de man jump on sharky back even tho he agreeing with him yes

Postby UML » January 17th, 2013, 11:49 pm

Habit7 wrote:
UML wrote:Actually its more than 900lbs if u count the weight of the machine....which i dont count.

Take care you eat your words

Any of you up for a challenge??? Especially the blackmen i like to embarrass dem.

you lucky Manning get sick, he would have destroyed you!

i see your maths not too good....but 900lbs is 10 of those plates PER side 8-)

Postby sharkman121 » January 17th, 2013, 11:51 pm

UML wrote:so all the laughers get quiet when I ask for a challenge?

you'd give just about anything to see me in sweaty and in shorts close to you wouldnt you?

Postby gt4tified » January 17th, 2013, 11:52 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:like ah shark bull gt4tified gyul

If you feel I going to take your chain up....

Postby Rooki3 » January 17th, 2013, 11:57 pm

UML wrote:so all the laughers get quiet when I ask for a challenge?

A172 you wah place a for/against bet?

dan nuh even in here & u callin up he name

i still find it hard believe, but power to u if u do

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 18th, 2013, 12:00 am

gt4tified wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:like ah shark bull gt4tified gyul

If you feel I going to take your chain up....

doesn't make my point less valid

Postby gt4tified » January 18th, 2013, 12:03 am

^^^ It only makes you more of a joker.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 18th, 2013, 12:07 am

gt4tified wrote:^^^ It only makes you more of a joker.

seriously? you really think so?

no really? thats what you really think? really?

awww shucks thanks meng!

Postby zoom rader » January 18th, 2013, 3:10 am

Habit7 wrote:yeah well the Grenadian man who just put down some tiles for me would say that he working rota too.

Once he does not live in trini and abuse our health care then that is rota. Hope you paying his insurance for him.
Last edited by zoom rader on January 18th, 2013, 7:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » January 18th, 2013, 5:36 am

put 900lb to use. Fall enn tufc sweat in uwi and let me put u to shame. Yuh only playing wid urself inna gym dan:lol::lol::lol:

Postby UML » January 18th, 2013, 8:54 am

rfari wrote:UML
put 900lb to use. Fall enn tufc sweat in uwi and let me put u to shame. Yuh only playing wid urself inna gym dan:lol::lol::lol:

I talk to u bout feeling bess boots does make u a star.....monster!!!

One batt and yuh break up!! LOL

I play more football dan u will ever play i wouldn't waste my time

Btw rookie, rfari, sharkman, etc #backpedal

Postby Rooki3 » January 18th, 2013, 9:20 am

no i en backpedal boss, i still doh believe u, i jus doh have time to fight up.

Postby Rooki3 » January 18th, 2013, 9:32 am

http://www.slate.com/articles/sports/sp ... world.html

only wusses brag about their leg press

UML, u want some jam to go wid dah peanut butter i yuh mouf?

Postby rfari » January 18th, 2013, 9:37 am

UML wrote:

sounds to me like u breaksing and backpedal at your own challenge. 0X

Rooki3 wrote:http://www.slate.com/articles/sports/sports_nut/2006/05/the_lamest_exercise_in_the_world.html

ohhh foqqqq!!! bwaahahahah!!! uml gonna take that bobolee award this year again yes

Postby Habit7 » January 18th, 2013, 9:53 am

Habit7 wrote:yeah well the Grenadian man who just put down some tiles for me would say that he working rota too.

Once he does not live in trini and abuse our health care then that is rota. Hope you paying his insurance for him.

The paper he making, he could easily afford Westshore.

But my point is don't be hypocritical, because if a skinhead white supremacist pelt yuh tail off the rig in frigid waters with 5m swells, in your dying seconds you won't be thinking about PNM policy on regional integration and its effects on the local political landscape.

Postby Ted_v2 » January 18th, 2013, 9:59 am

Postby zoom rader » January 18th, 2013, 11:00 am

Habit7 wrote:

The paper he making, he could easily afford Westshore.

But my point is don't be hypocritical, because if a skinhead white supremacist pelt yuh tail off the rig in frigid waters with 5m swells, in your dying seconds you won't be thinking about PNM policy on regional integration and its effects on the local political landscape.

This is the UK, white folks dont dare talk about racist veiws or show racist actions, it have laws here for that.
These are the kind of laws TT needs, you would have to think twice about using the N & C words.

I hope your Grenadian pal is paying his Trini taxes and not robbing the goverment.

Postby rfari » January 18th, 2013, 11:21 am

Another one of uml's cheds pop down?

Postby UML » January 18th, 2013, 10:08 pm

Rooki3 wrote:http://www.slate.com/articles/sports/sports_nut/2006/05/the_lamest_exercise_in_the_world.html

Rooki3 wrote:no i en backpedal boss, i still doh believe u, i jus doh have time to fight up.

yet you went to look for an article written by a johnny bravo to feel good about ur chicken legs :lol: :lol: :lol:

easy way to find out if it true...bring yuh $1000 :mrgreen:

when u can lift like a man and not a sissy talk nah otherwise stfu

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

sounds to me like u breaksing and backpedal at your own challenge. 0X

ohhh foqqqq!!! bwaahahahah!!! uml gonna take that bobolee award this year again yes

how so? i challenged you to an easy $1000 since you find something funny and u talk boutn everything else under the sun hence #backpedal

otherwise stfu if u and rookie in the same embarrassing state :wink:

Postby rfari » January 18th, 2013, 11:11 pm

How dem leg lifts helping u wid that horn ur wife hit u some years aback?:lol::lol::lol: she still with that yuteman her cousin introduce her to? yeah i find out!!!!!!
What a sucker. Tsk tsk tsk

Postby UML » January 18th, 2013, 11:14 pm

rfari wrote:How dem leg lifts helping u wid that horn ur wife hit u some years aback?:lol::lol::lol: she still with that yuteman her cousin introduce her to? yeah i find out!!!!!!
What a sucker. Tsk tsk tsk

tank god dat uneducated trait specific to one ethnicity oui :|

was it the same person who said i went Tranquil and QRC :mrgreen:

ah see u learning good from the PNM....incorrect rumshop talk :lol: :lol:

still #backpedal

Postby rfari » January 18th, 2013, 11:22 pm

Laff it off there boy uml:lol::lol::lol:
Make the hurt go away....maybe.
Doh get vex wid me unno. I see like u getting defensive :lol::lol:

Postby UML » January 18th, 2013, 11:23 pm

I am...not with you...at you :)

dat man dat whispering in yuh ear...giving yuh wrong info...u dont even know me....much less my school...much less anything in life....go to school and stop being a fool.

#backpedal

Postby rfari » January 18th, 2013, 11:29 pm

Right right.
I have a bet for yew.
Ask yo wife if she still getting pumped from that yute when u out right now. If she say no and u have no doubts in ur mind then i'll give u that 1000 tt. Amazon gift card bizniz. We dont have to meet. If u have doubts, then i want meh 1000 tt hard cash. Deal?

Postby UML » January 18th, 2013, 11:30 pm

immature undeveloped mind :roll:

why yuh eh take d $1000 and pick up the rubbish infront yuh sticken govt house yuh living in :lol: :lol:

#backpedal

Postby rfari » January 18th, 2013, 11:33 pm

Cus u know and i know whats the deal, meh friend. Keep leg pressing buddy.:mrgreen: U are the definition of 'ignorance is bliss'. :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Postby UML » January 18th, 2013, 11:36 pm

u know nuttin...u eh even know dat self :lol: :lol: :lol:

#backpedal