zoom rader wrote:You blazing dem Vene pum pum?
zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:there is no halfway illegal like being pregnant
you either illegal or not
Hospitals are full with dem.
Just now the Blackman will be a minority in this county , which is a good ting .
Not only vene women breeding for injun, loads of black women breeding for injun long time now.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:there is no halfway illegal like being pregnant
Just now the Blackman will be a minority in this county , which is a good ting .
Despite all the hate, dis why injun mainly Hindu rushing to marry dem so? Pretty face and "high color" over foundation and culture to wash away the blackness from we skin?
Or yuh mean the other black men here?
Level Isabel Rampersad stunting in dey Vigo with dey 5 chirren down south ah hear
We should always allow legal immigrats with the right paper work in.MaxPower wrote:46 to 4 months?
We must allow these poor souls in our country and their little babies....4 months?? Sigh, these things make my eyes full up with tears.
When these boats are intercepted, there should be no violence unless fired upon which is never the case.
The TTCG must meet these people with supplies and sympathetic looks on their faces.....a smile.
We must run to these people with the understanding of their situation and embrace them with words of comfort and reassurance. This is humanity reaching out to us.
Father, i pray to you, i give myself, my life and soul to you....let these people in. Let us care for them and get them on their feet, at least until the situation in their country improves. This i beg you.
If we must send them back, let us do it humanely.
zoom rader wrote:Not only vene women breeding for injun, loads of black women breeding for injun long time now.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:there is no halfway illegal like being pregnant
Despite all the hate, dis why injun mainly Hindu rushing to marry dem so? Pretty face and "high color" over foundation and culture to wash away the blackness from we skin?
Level Isabel Rampersad stunting in dey Vigo with dey 5 chirren down south ah hear
It have more injun surnames than ever before now.
Black man not viable
zoom rader wrote:We should always allow legal immigrats with the right paper work in.MaxPower wrote:46 to 4 months?
We must allow these poor souls in our country and their little babies....4 months?? Sigh, these things make my eyes full up with tears.
When these boats are intercepted, there should be no violence unless fired upon which is never the case.
The TTCG must meet these people with supplies and sympathetic looks on their faces.....a smile.
We must run to these people with the understanding of their situation and embrace them with words of comfort and reassurance. This is humanity reaching out to us.
Father, i pray to you, i give myself, my life and soul to you....let these people in. Let us care for them and get them on their feet, at least until the situation in their country improves. This i beg you.
Illegals must face jail and deportation .
zoom rader wrote:Not only vene women breeding for injun, loads of black women breeding for injun long time now.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:there is no halfway illegal like being pregnant
Black man not viable
mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not only vene women breeding for injun, loads of black women breeding for injun long time now.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:there is no halfway illegal like being pregnant
Black man not viable
Why so zoom? Are injuns better lovers or more charming and faithful men? Or they just so dam irresistible everyone wants one? Do tell.
And why isn't the other black man viable?
Come here illegal and it shows you are already dishonest and will partake in criminal activites.MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:We should always allow legal immigrats with the right paper work in.MaxPower wrote:46 to 4 months?
Illegals must face jail and deportation .
Hello Zoom,
Not under these circumstances.
Have a heart.
If the T&T economy collapses totally, Trinis will be flocking all over seeking a better life.
How are they to be treated?
You really feel all Trinis are going to have the right paper work?
Come on Zoom, come onboard with me.
I always support you, do the same for me.
That's a fact and it's world wide known.elec2020 wrote:mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not only vene women breeding for injun, loads of black women breeding for injun long time now.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:there is no halfway illegal like being pregnant
Black man not viable
Why so zoom? Are injuns better lovers or more charming and faithful men? Or they just so dam irresistible everyone wants one? Do tell.
He not even hiding his racial biggotry anymore. What must he do to get permanently banned by the mods?
It's a world wide problem and black men don't want to fund an offspring.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not only vene women breeding for injun, loads of black women breeding for injun long time now.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:there is no halfway illegal like being pregnant
Black man not viable
zoom rader wrote:It's a world wide problem and black men don't want to fund an offspring.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not only vene women breeding for injun, loads of black women breeding for injun long time now.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:there is no halfway illegal like being pregnant
Black man not viable
zoom rader wrote:It's a world wide problem and black men don't want to fund an offspring.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not only vene women breeding for injun, loads of black women breeding for injun long time now.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:there is no halfway illegal like being pregnant
Black man not viable
Think it's safe to say NOBODY ain't sheit out here cuz horn pelting left right and centre despite age sex race or maturity.. and choosing a different race in hopes of happiness just as poisonous as running down light skin woman to make "pretty" children for.88sins wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not only vene women breeding for injun, loads of black women breeding for injun long time now.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:there is no halfway illegal like being pregnant
Black man not viable
nah, it's not so much that afro-trinis not viable
Problem for females is that the young ones take on average forever + 6 weeks to mentally grow up into mature men if they ever do, and before they mature the females they involved with try to brainwash them into being obedient little boys. the little boy part sticks, the obedient part not so much. that's why it easy to find so many of them being on unproductive lil boi bullshite. So what happens is you end up wit a setta lil boys ranging in age from 4 years to 50+, wit a few mature specimens mixed in between the preschoolers. females claim they want a man that kno what it is to be a man in all aspects, & in d same breadth would admit they really want a man they could fully control.
Dem eh understand, a little boy can grow up & turn into a man, but it's impossible for a man to go back to being a lil boy the second he pass that stage in his life.
So when they figure out won't get exactly what they want form an afro trini lil boy, they go where they getting the next best thing, most of what they want, and they find that in a injun. Not sayin all injun is a ketch, it have some useless ones dey too. Is jus dat Mukesh would give she more of what she feel she want than Jason.
Funniest part tho
Mukesh will she give the 80% for years, but she go still horn poor mookish Mukesh with Jason for the 20%. & Jason will take he play, eat he food & lef d dutty plate riiight dey & walk away
I doh deal injun women hoss , I said this many times before.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:It's a world wide problem and black men don't want to fund an offspring.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not only vene women breeding for injun, loads of black women breeding for injun long time now.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:there is no halfway illegal like being pregnant
Black man not viable
Doh find tha sound like a PNM plan to buss injun pocket from within?
Do you want to fund an offspring with a non injun woman injun commander zoom?
And wam to injun women? Why injun man suddenly want to breed elsewhere,fund children and give ppl dey surname?
Black man not viable
Hoss the entire human population all came from East Africa according to DNA research.88sins wrote:zoom rader wrote:It's a world wide problem and black men don't want to fund an offspring.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:Not only vene women breeding for injun, loads of black women breeding for injun long time now.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:there is no halfway illegal like being pregnant
Black man not viable
First off zoom, injuns are black, and are generally no better than or worse than afros. If you want to differentiate, be real about it in the way you do it.
you are aware that it have a whole section in India that when they figure out the fetus is female they terminate the pregnancy immediately because they eh want to spen money on what they consider to be an inferior product & a possible long term liability right? Some even sell their children into servitude (again, usually girls but some boys also suffer this fate), and that happening up to this very day.
It's not a Afro or Indo problem, it's a cultural and lack of maturity problem.
Good ting in a sense that the red Goverment will have less votes from a smaller afro population.elec2020 wrote:^^ "Just now the Blackman will be a minority in this county , which is a good ting ."
How is that not be racist? Please explain
zoom rader wrote:Hoss the entire human population all came from East Africa according to DNA research.
Csuse the red Goverment supporters have a lack of manners & decorum.88sins wrote:zoom rader wrote:Hoss the entire human population all came from East Africa according to DNA research.
Perfect, that just means everybody on the planet is a product of African origins..
So why do you insist to persist to making the definitive distinction between black & indian Trinbagonians
Kewell35 wrote:major plot twist of this entire forum....imagine if zoom actually black lol.
ZR loves black folk and fully support BLMMaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:major plot twist of this entire forum....imagine if zoom actually black lol.
Hello Kewell35,
There is a possibility that Zoom maybe a house negro.
That would explain his dislike for black ppl.
zoom rader wrote:ZR loves black folk and fully support BLMMaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:major plot twist of this entire forum....imagine if zoom actually black lol.
Hello Kewell35,
However red Goverment supporters are dumb fvcks and have distasteful ghetto behaviour that is the downfall of this country.
First people'sMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:ZR loves black folk and fully support BLMMaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:major plot twist of this entire forum....imagine if zoom actually black lol.
Hello Kewell35,
However red Goverment supporters are dumb fvcks and have distasteful ghetto behaviour that is the downfall of this country.
Bro,
May i ask what is your ethnicity?
Black or white i will still have respect for you, just curious though.
MaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:major plot twist of this entire forum....imagine if zoom actually black lol.
Hello Kewell35,