Re: When was the last time you....

Postby De Dragon » February 22nd, 2014, 4:39 pm

wickedbreed wrote:never

when last yuh hear ah man say he sellin "jockey shorts"

Last week in Chaguanas. When last yuh wake for 24 + hours?

speedist

Postby speedist » February 22nd, 2014, 5:06 pm

Never.

When last yuh ask for a doubles without and de doubles man still lash it wit pepper? #shittins

Postby supercharged turbo » February 22nd, 2014, 5:26 pm

Ah few weeks ago

When last yuh ketch ah hot $hit while stuck in traffic?

Postby Hook » February 22nd, 2014, 5:33 pm

Some time middle of last year.
Had to duck in a bar on a side street to bless up dey bowl.

When was d last time yuh nap and wake up with a headache?

Postby De Dragon » February 22nd, 2014, 5:44 pm

Hook wrote:Some time middle of last year.
Had to duck in a bar on a side street to bless up dey bowl.

When was d last time yuh nap and wake up with a headache?

Last month, ah drink some KamlOak and get up ben up nex day. When last yuh buy joolry fuh ah oman?

pjfred

Postby pjfred » February 22nd, 2014, 6:28 pm

When last ur get some pennysex with a rottrowley chaser? Loll zzz!!

Postby Hook » February 22nd, 2014, 9:50 pm

Was to go tonight actually. Sean Thomas has a Tribute to Penguin thing tonight.

When was d last time yuh change a brake light bulb?

Postby supercharged turbo » February 22nd, 2014, 10:31 pm

Earlier this year

When was de last time yuh sleeping away on de pavement after jouvert?

Postby Hook » February 22nd, 2014, 11:19 pm

Never. I does always hadda drive after.

When was d last time yuh had bread and sweetened condensed milk?

speedist

Postby speedist » February 22nd, 2014, 11:45 pm

Serious bachelor food. Last year.

When las yuh hail out somebody you knew only to realize is jus somebody that looks like them? :oops:

Postby supercharged turbo » February 23rd, 2014, 11:37 am

Last week

When last yuh fall down in public?

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » February 23rd, 2014, 1:38 pm

Prob when i was drunk , when was the last time you smiled?

Postby joker » February 23rd, 2014, 8:12 pm

Today ...I saw an old flame an we got our freaky on ....

Wen las yuh just drive with no destination?

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2014, 11:16 pm

Last night. Then I realize the smallies is rly smallies...like 14 n 15 yrs

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2014, 11:16 pm

When last a padna gf try to firetruck yuh?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 24th, 2014, 9:24 am

never I don't 'try' to f*** partners gf

when was the last time zero fox was given by u ?

hindian

Postby hindian » February 24th, 2014, 9:50 am

This morning in a meeting with my boss...

When last yuh bring bread and butter to work for breakfast?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 24th, 2014, 10:45 am

sometime recently lol smh...

when last yuh went out to dinner on a monday with someone you rather avoid?

Postby Hook » February 24th, 2014, 11:14 am

:lol: thas how yuh go invite me to dinner breds?

When was d last time yuh went to work with a hangover?

Postby Dave » February 24th, 2014, 12:06 pm

Over 12 yes ago. Thankfully I was auditing a pharmacy and they fixed me right up.

When last yuh yuh went to work and didn't have too?

EDora

Postby EDora » February 24th, 2014, 1:30 pm

apprx 5weeks ago, after i for got i made a shift chg with one of my co-workers..girl watch me like WDMC u come to work for ....got bk home in 10mins lol

**same question **
When was the last time you, work and didn't have too..(i cant be the only one)

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 24th, 2014, 3:50 pm

Last year, was heading to the office cuz my baby cousins them was home by me, them monsters them. Ended up ringing out my axle...should have just stayed at home

When last yuh damage ah part in yuh car because of a customization that you did...like me, axle ring out because car was too low....

@ Hook...when ulyuh making ah tuner lime, check mih...

Postby Dave » February 24th, 2014, 5:29 pm

Over 18yrs ago. Swapped jets in a Weber and mixed low speed with speed. Car ran terrible and fouled all new spark plugs and they were platinums.

When last you feel you coming down with something but it refuse to come on strong and refuse to go away?

Postby gastly369 » February 24th, 2014, 5:32 pm

about 2 weeks ago srly :S

when last you jump up from sleep choking with something in yuh throat and when cough it out was a big ass fly :|
man fly by and get vacuum een yes :drinking:

speedist

Postby speedist » February 24th, 2014, 5:39 pm

Never. See my cousin mouth get rinse with a roach aready when we was small doh. Srs talk. :|

When las you felt like a hoe because somebody wife keep rubbin up on yuh and u make d sign of d cross for d strength not to lay pipe?

Postby Hook » February 24th, 2014, 7:04 pm

About 13yrs back. Concrete coated pipe load-out for Bahaus (sp?). +27hrs per barge in d same clothes and not a farkin shower on site. Yes, there were skid marks.

When was d last time yuh had to hide under d bed and sneak out d house cuz she man swing back home?

Postby joker » February 24th, 2014, 7:09 pm

2yrs back husband was supposed to double and he tell she. He get a vibes....

Wen last u get a piper to sprang some discarded steel for yuh???

Postby supercharged turbo » February 24th, 2014, 7:24 pm

Last year

When last yuh went machel monday?

EDora

Postby EDora » February 24th, 2014, 7:31 pm

That day not on my almanac....only affected by traffic when i going home :evil: .....

When was the last time you "dragg up tongue" in your office or work place ???

speedist

Postby speedist » February 24th, 2014, 8:01 pm

Las year. My coworkers are better hos than me.

When last someone race you like a bowse and u realise is a femme? :smile: