Nissan12 wrote:Hol' ah bump dey for treatin' people like people...
It's amazing how many car techs speak to as if you are not worth the time and effort! Kudos to Arnold and Shiva for not dismissing my concerns about my wife's car - diagnosed, checked (and checked again!) and quite happy to send me away confidently saying all is good and we had nothing to worry about concerning front end and alignment.
Doh worry, ah comin' back with the Primera 20v when it comes out of the garage![]()
MJ wrote:Just wanna take some time to big up 2 D Max Auto. Excellent service from this company! Had a major steering issue on my Chevy Optra and Arnold came home to check if the repairs could have been done on site (that alone is a great service) unfortunately due to the extent of the repairs the car had to be wrecked to the shop but in less than a day the car back in perfect working condition!! it's been over 2 weeks now and no issues whatsoever and car's alignment is straight as a pin!
GREAT WORK BY A GREAT COMPANY!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUY!
Return to “Power Sellers Classifieds”