what do you all think of senor seeche's burgers

Slow Poke

what do you all think of senor seeche's burgers

Postby Slow Poke » September 21st, 2008, 7:22 am

tried them yesterday on the cross and i must say thats the standard where them other cross burgers should be i swear it was a mobile ruby teusdays i'm talking full works lettuce cucumbers tomatoes onions everything you would expect from a real burger not no chip up cabbage mystery burger thing and for 9.00 more i think i rather pay for the quality.

Postby RBphoto » September 21st, 2008, 7:26 am

I only go by him for the enpanadas...delightfully sinful. From what you describe I feel I have to hit him up for a few burgers. He have chicken burgers?

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » September 21st, 2008, 7:43 am

yea he does and just from the appearance of the cart you know they clean built in sink a real grill not no boily dutty looking thing that they scrape with all the metal filings in it for you i real picky where i eat and after seeing how chatoors and them others make people burgers i was totally disgusted

stretch

Postby stretch » September 21st, 2008, 8:17 am

so $30 for a burger?yuh gettin a drink wit dat awa?

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » September 21st, 2008, 9:37 am

crossdrilled wrote:I only go by him for the enpanadas...delightfully sinful. From what you describe I feel I have to hit him up for a few burgers. He have chicken burgers?

:shock: :shock: :shock: WHOOOGADD!! Fellas we hadda show seeche this!!

Postby RBphoto » September 21st, 2008, 9:42 am

AGENT RORO wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:I only go by him for the enpanadas...delightfully sinful. From what you describe I feel I have to hit him up for a few burgers. He have chicken burgers?

:shock: :shock: :shock: WHOOOGADD!! Fellas we hadda show seeche this!!

He is a tuner?

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2008, 9:57 am

The eloquence of such a descriptive quote leaves one with the desire to awaken one's taste buds, by partaking is this most delectable of culinary treats, street-side cuisine has a new benchmark , one that leaves the palate awash with flavor

Bravo Sir Seeche Bravo

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » September 21st, 2008, 9:59 am

corollalover101 wrote:The eloquence of such a descriptive quote leaves one with the desire to awaken one's taste buds, by partaking is this most delectable of culinary treats, street-side cuisine has a new benchmark , one that leaves the palate awash with flavor

Bravo Sir Seeche Bravo

All that to say that the burgers does lash and he has the best kart on de cross?

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2008, 10:00 am

yea :oops: :oops:

Postby De Dragon » September 21st, 2008, 10:01 am

AGENT RORO wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:The eloquence of such a descriptive quote leaves one with the desire to awaken one's taste buds, by partaking is this most delectable of culinary treats, street-side cuisine has a new benchmark , one that leaves the palate awash with flavor

Bravo Sir Seeche Bravo

All that to say that the burgers does lash and he has the best kart on de cross?
Puttin' on ah setta airs,I say! :lol:

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2008, 10:05 am

De Dragon, pinky up, "when in doubt, pinky out"

Postby De Dragon » September 21st, 2008, 10:16 am

corollalover101 wrote:De Dragon, pinky up, "when in doubt, pinky out"