the sweetest video(dream on video editors)

DownesDigital

the sweetest video(dream on video editors)

Postby DownesDigital » October 24th, 2008, 10:59 pm

i doh care if its a repost
now sinister audio, blue ice and all other video editor in the making, do dream and work so your editing skills can be like this video i have here
now it maybe long, and it real life action, but i am most impress but the editing and the car

/1OC2Ykltgks&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1OC2Ykltgks&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

dream on editors

st.judus

Postby st.judus » October 25th, 2008, 12:37 am

little dum fcuk boy,,, stf gosh man, u record a few vids with ur sheit cam an feel u in d game,,,fack boy they shudda band ur mc :fist:

miguel granville

Postby miguel granville » October 25th, 2008, 7:21 am

dream on this

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1e1YH3uMw2s&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 25th, 2008, 7:53 am

2:34 and 2:40 :lol: :lol: :lol:

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » October 25th, 2008, 8:28 am

love the video

st.judus wrote:little dum fcuk boy,,, stf gosh man, u record a few vids with ur sheit cam an feel u in d game,,,fack boy they shudda band ur mc :fist:

aye, hymc hoss, doh vex cause u does still use your 1100 to record thing, and i stepped up in the game
everybody have to start somewhere muffler bearing, dey should ban you for jus being a cnut

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » October 25th, 2008, 8:32 am

keep on dreaming fellah

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 25th, 2008, 9:18 am

SlimThug wrote:love the video

st.judus wrote:little dum fcuk boy,,, stf gosh man, u record a few vids with ur sheit cam an feel u in d game,,,fack boy they shudda band ur mc :fist:

aye, hymc hoss, doh vex cause u does still use your 1100 to record thing, and i stepped up in the game
everybody have to start somewhere ahole, dey should ban you for jus being a cnut

Careful young grasshopper, ze bantron is unmerciful and unbiased to all offenders.

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » October 25th, 2008, 9:45 am

^^i am sorry master

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 25th, 2008, 10:09 am

First off, you should be asking yourself what editor they uesd... looks high end.For the fact that the "video editors in the making" as you call them using a low end software like windows movie maker par example, I think they do damn good.

Go buy them a high end software and see what talent can do. All I see is a random bunch of clips whoever took and merged them all with effects to make a good video.

dey should ban you for jus being a cnut

. . . . . . . . . . . . . :idea:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » October 25th, 2008, 10:48 am

well said MISHI,....

:?

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » October 25th, 2008, 11:24 am

best editing i've seen, ever is on Top Gear

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 25th, 2008, 11:45 am

Slim Thug, ask yourself this question first, can you do a video. No? Well then you have no "rank" to say who video better than who ESPECIALLY TELLING PEOPLE WHO HAVE DONE GOOD VIDEOS BEFORE. Remember they are jus ordinary people. So until you personally own a video editing studio and you have an armada of video editors as your money puppets, I suggest you hush yuh kant and throw yuh frame

Postby Monk BANzai » October 25th, 2008, 12:24 pm

i feelling like bannning ALL and sundry in the is ched...who say ban? yes?....ok.....ban till later...

Postby MG Man » October 25th, 2008, 12:29 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:i feelling like bannning ALL and sundry in the is ched...who say ban? yes?....ok.....ban till later...

wouldn't that include you too? oh sheit, me too now :lol:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » October 25th, 2008, 1:54 pm

I can make a better firetruck video with the same clips in Movie Maker....far less for something like vegas...and i'm nowhere near as talented as the likes of Mutt and they...seriously stfu :?

Postby SMc » October 25th, 2008, 1:57 pm

Dragist

Postby Dragist » October 25th, 2008, 3:21 pm

ST really how old are you , you Joined: 09 Nov 2007 and have spent all that time here proving how much of a child you are .

:shock: :shock:

st.judus

Postby st.judus » October 25th, 2008, 3:28 pm

how slimthug so dumb fcuk, he believin 1100 with cam...one cyat hole... he cyah even record a proper vid cuz he done so fat an lazy and out of timing... a wanna be SA. :fist:

QG

Postby QG » October 25th, 2008, 5:22 pm

Picasso wrote:2:34 and 2:40 :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ha ha ha...u bad yes...lol ha ha.

Slim Thug...good video, not bad at all.

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » October 25th, 2008, 8:57 pm

very nice video ST..

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » October 25th, 2008, 11:11 pm

yes, in all the haters, its a damn good video with good clippin

Postby Maserati » October 25th, 2008, 11:19 pm

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:best editing i've seen, ever is on Top Gear

what he said

and in this thread Freelander posted
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... t=format67

Sorry SlimThug but that video you posted is weak compared to what other people put out.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 26th, 2008, 10:15 pm

SlimThug wrote:yes, in all the haters, its a damn good video with good clippin

No one ever disputed that...

Re: the sweetest video(dream on video editors)

Postby cinco » October 26th, 2008, 10:21 pm

SlimThug wrote:i doh care if its a repost
now sinister audio, blue ice and all other video editor in the making, do dream and work so your editing skills can be like this video i have here
now it maybe long, and it real life action, but i am most impress but the editing and the car

/1OC2Ykltgks&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1OC2Ykltgks&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

dream on editors

god damn boy learn to firetruck speak and post a youtube video, clean up the code

Postby Razkal » October 26th, 2008, 11:09 pm

*Walks in looking to utter a generic forum comment followed by neutral emoticon...*

*Can't quite seem to find the words...*

*Oh wait....
*There they are!*

Skyline_babe wrote:well said MISHI,....

:?