rb20 neo transmission wiring problems

kilabee

rb20 neo transmission wiring problems

Postby kilabee » November 28th, 2008, 2:27 am

i having real problems getting the transmission to change gears,

i wired the engine to start using a universal pinout

now the transmission side of the project kinder differcult to understand using the rb25neo wiring diagram

ah reach what they called the shift signal solenoid A and B
done wire the shifter to the brain and no speedo because of the conversion

any decent advice would go a long way.....................

BASSANGEL

WE NEED PRAYERS

Postby BASSANGEL » November 30th, 2008, 4:41 pm

lol... i hav d same engine and same sheit!!!!! dis shittin car went by everybody to tay and get d transmission to work properly and no lock at all.... i get fedup and put in a gearbox.... end of wastin money... my advice to u iz put a gearbox.... u stil get a wiring diagram... i didnt hav any of those..., if u want, send me d diagram and i'l c wah i cud do....

BASSANGEL

Postby BASSANGEL » November 30th, 2008, 4:43 pm

wel mine waz changin gears but it waz takin long and my spedo workin but not my rpm 1...lol