**UGLY** RIP baby Neshawn

Perfec

**UGLY** RIP baby Neshawn

Postby Perfec » January 14th, 2009, 12:40 pm

Once again the past is returning like the recurring "Trinidad" I heard of it two days ago but it now make the news.according to the news everything is unknown but the baby dies of blunt force trauma n a close relative is assisting in the investigations. my news is the child step mother beat the child n he stop breathing the police lock up his father n step mother but they let out the father n held the Step mother n all in all there is now bacchanal over baby Neshawn.

Baby Neshawn rest in peace n bring back hanging or firing squad cause peoplewho do un-Godly acts such as these should have no appeal to Mercy committee or any body fighting to protect there human rights cause the people who they killed had no one nor did the killer have "mercy". And for them to sit in a prison n live off of our taxes is killing my pocket

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » January 14th, 2009, 12:44 pm

sick sheit in truth, i cannot stand these kinda thing committed against children.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 14th, 2009, 12:45 pm

Oh my... :(

Hotxspicy

Postby Hotxspicy » January 14th, 2009, 12:46 pm

So sad.......

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » January 14th, 2009, 12:47 pm

is tuh chop out they fackin hands, like in the middle east...

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » January 14th, 2009, 1:07 pm

what's the difference between a pile of dead babies and a ferrari?

There's no ferrari in my garage

THANK YOU! Thank you. I'll be here all night

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » January 14th, 2009, 1:24 pm

/\ Seek help

bean_head

Postby bean_head » January 14th, 2009, 1:35 pm

thas just sad dred...

apple

Postby apple » January 14th, 2009, 2:03 pm

when this happen? I now hearing about this!!

Perfec

Postby Perfec » January 14th, 2009, 2:10 pm

apple wrote:when this happen? I now hearing about this!!

since sunday

apple

Postby apple » January 14th, 2009, 2:15 pm

crap! I say hang the responsible parties yes!! fawkers!!!