Sinister, Fugetive, Sparky lol

Picasso

Sinister, Fugetive, Sparky lol

Postby Picasso » January 18th, 2010, 9:19 pm

FWD turbo vs RWD Turbo+Nitrous Epic Fail

Now hear this.. They say the B13 couldn't possibly beat the Box Lancer..

[spoiler]Here is the vid..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SSnvyzjVRb4

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SSnvyzjVRb4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>[/spoiler]

Pfft.

They say now that the Box Lancer Nitrous wasn't armed hence still " The B13 can not beat the Box Lancer still ". Now even though the man put app 7 car lengths on him when 3rd gear went in ( the rape gear ) men still mouthing the same chupid talk :lol: :lol: Pt.2 coming in a couple days.. :lol:

Sinister, Banzai, Fugetive, auto man, joel ... Comments :?:
Last edited by Picasso on January 18th, 2010, 9:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby M_2NR » January 18th, 2010, 9:25 pm

hoss g.o.D. does be browsing in the night time.

u isa brave yuteeeee

:lol: :skurry:

Postby buzz » January 18th, 2010, 9:44 pm

in.

Postby RASC » January 18th, 2010, 9:46 pm

after.

Postby SR » January 18th, 2010, 9:51 pm

why lock

lets leave it to show everyone else why governement does not want to support racing in this country

keep encouraging this

hope dumbert starts impounding cars for street racing like this as well as spectator cars

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 18th, 2010, 9:59 pm

SR stop playing innocent :lol:
Last edited by Picasso on January 18th, 2010, 10:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » January 18th, 2010, 10:19 pm

Picasso, which lancer is that?

Postby M_2NR » January 18th, 2010, 10:28 pm

IB*ran over by white PAY EG followed by a gold almera and another white car*

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 18th, 2010, 10:37 pm

Picasso, were u there the other nights ? i was there the from the beginning of the grudge ... the lancer's clutch keeps heating up after the burnout and second wont go in ... now when he DID get second gear in tho ... he beat the b13 on rivulet road , smoking tyres all d way to 3rd gear and side ways down d road. i have the other 2 races on my fone where he beat the b13. also .. anyone have the run where he beat grocery boys 10 second s14 ? that was a fantastic run :pokes:

Postby A172 » January 18th, 2010, 10:48 pm

yy Sherwin dem does wah fight if dey loss ah race? :|

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 18th, 2010, 10:55 pm

A172 wrote:yy Sherwin dem does wah fight if dey loss ah race? :|
cuz dem ah gaza yute.

GAZA MIH SEH :silly:

Postby A172 » January 18th, 2010, 10:58 pm

Postby sMASH » January 19th, 2010, 12:30 am

street racing is illegal.

i wah see moar

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 19th, 2010, 1:38 am

wow....casso u really barkin up the wrong tree...

the sherwin win ONE of THREE runs.

'the lancer' won the other two @ another night.... and sherwin DID come on the wrong tyres... we not even goin into that about walkin into a race with not being properly armed bla bla bla... soo anywho.... yea 13 WUKKIN..... lancer also VERY wukkin...but will wait for the GOOD rematch where the BOTH cars get a 3RD gear pull in... not ONLY 13....

[/thread]

Postby Aaron 2NR » January 19th, 2010, 5:23 am

sss

Postby sss » January 19th, 2010, 6:08 am

backs the b13 all the way bring ittttttttttttt crossbreeders :twisted:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 19th, 2010, 7:21 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:wow....casso u really barkin up the wrong tree...

the sherwin win ONE of THREE runs.

'the lancer' won the other two @ another night.... and sherwin DID come on the wrong tyres... we not even goin into that about walkin into a race with not being properly armed bla bla bla... soo anywho.... yea 13 WUKKIN..... lancer also VERY wukkin...but will wait for the GOOD rematch where the BOTH cars get a 3RD gear pull in... not ONLY 13....

[/thread]

fwd cars need traction off the line or else they run a high et regardless of top end.

waiting for a proper run between these men , come armed with allyuh N2O , C16, Micky Thompsons, bess tune, etc.

but from what i seen the Gaza yuteee them have the edge :2gunfire:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 19th, 2010, 7:29 am

ImageHalfbreed unlikes this

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 19th, 2010, 10:05 am

rematch + a new grudge coming up :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

yamin go make ppl feel sick with that lancer :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 19th, 2010, 10:08 am

gawwddamn street racers :lol: :lol: :lol:

SR20VE-T

Postby SR20VE-T » January 19th, 2010, 11:50 am

So why it is cause the 13 win everyone have a problem with it and saying lancer man switch ent armed and etc. Is it that the 13 CANNOT win a race with the lancer... give the man some props na.........yes a rematch is very near but is like everybody vex Sherwin win. FCUK MAN

flower95

Postby flower95 » January 19th, 2010, 11:54 am

why i does cyar be passing when street racing going on boy? ah telling yuh anytime i get the opportunity i blocking the road coming out my car and shooting both drivers in the head and burning down their cars. then i turning on the crowd. allyuh kill my mother and baby brother , so WE armed and waiting patiently.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 19th, 2010, 11:59 am

SR20VE-T wrote:So why it is cause the 13 win everyone have a problem with it and saying lancer man switch ent armed and etc. Is it that the 13 CANNOT win a race with the lancer... give the man some props na.........yes a rematch is very near but is like everybody vex Sherwin win. FCUK MAN

nobody ent have a problem that the B13 win yunno ... all ah saying is that it stands right now as : B13 - 2, Lancer - 2

if both cars ,especially sherwin hook up good. it would be one hell of a race

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » January 19th, 2010, 12:11 pm

i find d 13 hooking up nice

SR20VE-T

Postby SR20VE-T » January 19th, 2010, 12:12 pm

Well that race is going to be soon.............

topshotta

Postby topshotta » January 19th, 2010, 12:26 pm

lance jump d s14 and win
4wd b13 beat up d lance a$$
as for sherwin i will put my money on him anyday
d man car wurkin
d grancouva men plz alyuh stay up in d bush and race nah

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 19th, 2010, 12:37 pm

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 19th, 2010, 12:39 pm

ah think we need to bring a christmas tree. ah man say he see sparky hand drop for d lancer first then d s14 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » January 19th, 2010, 12:42 pm

flower95 wrote:why i does cyar be passing when street racing going on boy? ah telling yuh anytime i get the opportunity i blocking the road coming out my car and shooting both drivers in the head and burning down their cars. then i turning on the crowd. allyuh kill my mother and baby brother , so WE armed and waiting patiently.

who kill your mother and baby brother?

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 19th, 2010, 12:43 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:ah think we need to bring a christmas tree. ah man say he see sparky hand drop for d lancer first then d s14 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bracket racing ??