Greypatch wrote:dem have any vids ah when he was trying ?
ah sure he hit them parked vehicles nuff times
Chipz wrote:
lola.308 Nice Ass![]()
metalgear2095 wrote:Chipz wrote:
lola.308 Nice Ass![]()
indeed. i can teach you how to park that!
Soundwave wrote:Chipz wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:Chipz wrote:
lola.308 Nice Ass![]()
I'll show her how to back it up
I'll teach her how to wash the pants properly so the colour doesn't fade...
MG Man wrote:BUTTOCKS
vrampersad14 wrote:Soundwave wrote:Chipz wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:Chipz wrote:
lola.308 Nice Ass![]()
I'll show her how to use flash
Soundwave wrote:Chipz wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:Chipz wrote:
lola.308 Nice Ass![]()
lola.308 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:Chipz wrote:
lola.308 Nice Ass![]()
aye wdmc going on in here....
is my BB i take it with and it was just on pure wileness.....but chynee, we have words owa? or yuh block meh on msn![]()
Chipz I can teach you how the motorboat works![]()
yes yes... my face your tits, come nah.....after 12 is lunch
lola.308 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:Chipz wrote:
lola.308 Nice Ass![]()
aye wdmc going on in here....
is my BB i take it with and it was just on pure wileness.....but chynee, we have words owa? or yuh block meh on msn![]()
Chipz I can teach you how the motorboat works![]()
yes yes... my face your tits, come nah.....after 12 is lunch
Mark! wrote:so how he gonna come out of there when its time to go home after all that record breaking