Anil Make Foreign News Pics.

Postby bluefete » September 28th, 2010, 10:10 am

Well look who make foreign picture news!!!!! TWICE!!!

Brooklyn helps keep David Beckham's spirits up in Trinidad as call girl at centre of claims is served with a writ

By Jessica Satherley
Last updated at 11:23 AM on 28th September 2010

David Beckham took a little piece of home with him on a professional visit to Trinidad this week.

The football star, 35, decided to bring his son Brooklyn along for company as he toured the Carribean island as part of his role with the England bid to host the 2018 or 2022 World Cup.

The pair attended the FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Final over the weekend and the 11-year-old looked thrilled to be enjoying some bonding time with his famous dad.

And given the stress of recent weeks, David's spirits were no doubt buoyed by the presence of his young son.

ImageSupport from son: David Beckham and 11-year-old Brooklyn enjoyed the FIFA Under-17 Women's World Cup Final in Trinidad

Their trip cane as call girl Irma Nici was served with a £16million writ from David's lawyers.

The 26-year-old Bosnian had been avoiding the legal documents, leading officials to even secure them in her car’s windscreen wiper as she was held up in traffic outside her New York City hotel.

But she was later handed the papers in person at her lawyer’s office, according to The Sun.

Beckham’s writ is said to allege ‘libel, slander and intentional infliction of emotional distress’ and accuses Nici and U.S. magazine In Touch of branding the footballer a cheat and criminal.

The tabloid claims the document reads: ‘The defamatory statements about Beckham are libellous and slanderous.

ImageBrave face: Beckham enjoyed the Caribbean sunshine in Trinidad over the weekend as call girl Irma Nici was being tracked down by his lawyers

ImageHappy fan: Beckham was cheered on by fans at the football game, where they chanted his name

‘These statements falsely accuse Beckham of criminal and adulterous activity. The defamatory statements expose him to hatred, contempt, ridicule and obloquy because they inaccurately portray Beckham as an unfaithful husband who put his wife’s health at risk by engaging in sexual acts with prostitutes.’

The writ is also said to have demanded a jury trial over the allegations being printed in the magazine, after the publication had been informed that the claims were untrue.

In Touch magazine’s publisher Bauer and editor Michelle Lee are apparently named as defendants along with prostitute Irma Nici.

A letter is said to have been attached to the documents, in which Beckham’s lawyer Bert Deixler wrote to the In Touch editor before they published the story.

The letter outlined that the story proposed to be published was a lie and the allegations had been denied by Beckham.

It went on to warn the magazine that legal action would be taken against In Touch and its publisher if the story was printed.

ImageLegal documents: A writ was put under call girl Irma Nici's windscreen wiper in New York City

David Beckham is also said to have written a letter to German media magnate Heinz Bauer yesterday, demanding to know why he allowed one of his U.S. magazines to publish Nici’s ‘tissue of lies’ about him.

The 70-year-old will be asked to explain how the unfounded claims came to be published and why not even rudimentary checks were made on the claims.

Heinz Bauer is reported to be ‘livid’ and ‘embarrassed’ over the story.

ImageServed writ: Call girl Irma Nici was served the legal documents yesterday after making her lurid claims about bedding Beckham

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/ar ... z10phdMO4l

Re: Anil Make Foreign News Pics.

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 10:16 am

Ok :/

Postby crazybalhead » September 28th, 2010, 10:18 am

Ent :|

Postby tr1ad » September 28th, 2010, 10:20 am

jesus saves.....

for england

Postby wagonrunner » September 28th, 2010, 10:21 am

yeah, she'd get it.

Postby crazybalhead » September 28th, 2010, 10:34 am

In other news, ah see Mrs. crossdrilled hugging up Bekham on fassbook. I wonder if crosdrilled know bout that?

Postby tr1ad » September 28th, 2010, 10:36 am

shhhhh
yuh wuh d man to mek papers

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 10:36 am

crazybalhead wrote:In other news, ah see Mrs. crossdrilled hugging up Bekham on fassbook. I wonder if crosdrilled know bout that?

If Mr. Crossdrilled was smart, he'd have no problem pimping his wife out to Beckham.

Postby Damien » September 28th, 2010, 10:40 am

big mouth anil liking heself

Humes

Postby Humes » September 28th, 2010, 10:49 am

That woman lookin like a f*ckin goblin. Like Pamela Anderson and Smeagol lovechild.

He pay $10,000 Euro, pounds or Guyanese fuh that?

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » September 28th, 2010, 10:56 am

She looking for fame. beyotch is ugly.

Humes

Postby Humes » September 28th, 2010, 11:06 am

She worse than de one Dwight Yorke was with!

Postby Greypatch » September 28th, 2010, 11:16 am

dais ah bess looking hoe dey ppl

gwann becks

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 11:28 am

Greypatch wrote:dais ah bess looking hoe dey ppl

gwann becks

:? You kidding right?

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 11:29 am

What I don't understand is WHY is David Beckham having to PAY hoes to sleep with him...That man is truly a beta yes. I knew it from the time he got married to Posh. Not to mention that gay magazine photo-op...stueps.

Postby wagonrunner » September 28th, 2010, 11:43 am

RASC wrote:What I don't understand is WHY is David Beckham having to PAY hoes to sleep with him...That man is truly a beta yes. I knew it from the time he got married to Posh. Not to mention that gay magazine photo-op...stueps.

Dude. :|

you don't pay a hoe for sex. you pay a hoe to LEAVE. think about it.

Postby crazybalhead » September 28th, 2010, 11:45 am

RASC wrote:What I don't understand is WHY is David Beckham having to PAY hoes to sleep with him...That man is truly a beta yes. I knew it from the time he got married to Posh. Not to mention that gay magazine photo-op...stueps.

Quoted for truth. 0X

Postby wagonrunner » September 28th, 2010, 11:55 am

what i don't understand, is how come "an authority" misses these simple concepts? :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 12:57 pm

Thas fckury...yuh shouldn't have to directly pay for meow. If I don't do that now, yuh tink me as man, if I was a multi-millionaire, would part with that for some nookie?
If yuh tink I was a miser now........ :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » September 28th, 2010, 1:00 pm

RASC wrote:Thas fckury...yuh shouldn't have to directly pay for meow. If I don't do that now, yuh tink me as man, if I was a multi-millionaire, would part with that for some nookie?

so you pay for it INDIRECTLY, and will beat yuh chest?? :rofl:
chief, quit, srsly.
Honesty wins in all transactions. from one night to part time to full-time.

Postby Country_Bookie » September 28th, 2010, 1:06 pm

RASC wrote:

Thas fckury...yuh shouldn't have to directly pay for meow. If I don't do that now, yuh tink me as man, if I was a multi-millionaire, would part with that for some nookie?

The difference is now they doh want to stick around your miser ass after sex. Probably just wanna go home and kill deyself over shame and regret……but I digress. If u were a multi millionaire or celebrity they would want to stick around so they could benefit from the fame and fortune….even if is some crumbs falling from your wealthy table might be more than they could get on the outside. That’s why a big shot would hire a hooker….both parties get what they want and then part ways.

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 1:18 pm

So wait you chastising me for loving money more than meow?

Allyuh men lost yes.Have fun in allyuh Room #18 or whatever foolishness you ppl enjoy :arrow:

Postby wagonrunner » September 28th, 2010, 1:22 pm

loving money more than meow, now there's a thought. :rofl: and the only chastiser here is you.

you were simply shown what you didn't understand. :lol: and continue to do so. :lol: which is why i understand, why you would love money more. :lol:

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 1:25 pm

I'm all about ROI... a strip club or a hoe house has a VERY low ROI

Spend money indirectly makes MORE sense.

Install a Strip Pole at your house
Install a Hot Tub on your deck

MUCH greater ROI! If you can't install a pole, consider moving out your parents house. If you can't afford a Hot Tub, maybe you shouldn't have gotten married and spent your time and effort making the $$$$$ , not running down "love" :idea:
Last edited by RASC on September 28th, 2010, 1:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 1:27 pm

wagonrunner wrote:loving money more than meow, now there's a thought. :rofl: and the only chastiser here is you.

you were simply shown what you didn't understand. :lol:

If you mean buying hoes--->yeah I don't want to understand. leave me let me be ignorant! :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » September 28th, 2010, 1:38 pm

there are times i simply don't want to hear her stories.
that makes me seem impersonal, I prefer to be impersonal when im not interested.
you install a pole and hot tub, i give them a budget and let them make miracles happen. :lol: :lol:

and what is this "love", that people who get married wasted time running down?

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 1:44 pm

We differ in philosophies

Me: Money>Pu$$ie M.O.B

You: _________ (fill in as you see fit)

*shrugs shoulders*

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 28th, 2010, 1:53 pm

So with this spate of ranting and raving, we shouldn't be seeing you in any cornbroad / wimmin posts right?

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 1:57 pm

pablo_tt wrote:So with this spate of ranting and raving, we shouldn't be seeing you in any cornbroad / wimmin posts right?

You ever see me beating my e-dick over them threads?
I've probably only ever posted once or twice in those threads since '04

I spend my time trying to fck chicks like that for as little or no financial commitment possible, not commenting on them and then heading down to room #18 to pay for it like you guys.

Allyuh need to hit the gym, lose the gut, then maybe you're have them banging on your door, with a bottle in hand, wanting to jump on board instead of you heading to the ATM going to pay them for a 10 min session :lol:
Last edited by RASC on September 28th, 2010, 2:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby wagonrunner » September 28th, 2010, 1:59 pm

ginger mints. snap snap. :rofl: :rofl: