Rainman wrote:Juniper first gas is expected in 3Q 2014, estimated production is around 600mmscf/d.
tr1ad wrote:Rainman wrote:Juniper first gas is expected in 3Q 2014, estimated production is around 600mmscf/d.
might change to 4th Q, seeing that some initial designs were rejected
tr1ad wrote:Rainman wrote:Juniper first gas is expected in 3Q 2014, estimated production is around 600mmscf/d.
might change to 4th Q, seeing that some initial designs were rejected
VexXx Dogg wrote:TSL sells this no?
You can get expertise there.
ворвзаконе wrote:I ment Juniper routers,and cards
r3iXmann wrote:checkpoint = teh truth
AllTrac wrote:ворвзаконе wrote:I ment Juniper routers,and cards
The company i work for used a Juniper ssg-140 firewall, i dumped it last week and went for a check point box. What do you want to know?
BulletProof wrote:AllTrac wrote:ворвзаконе wrote:I ment Juniper routers,and cards
The company i work for used a Juniper ssg-140 firewall, i dumped it last week and went for a check point box. What do you want to know?
Good onya Trac
r3iXmann wrote:that's all we sell here
check meh for a bess price
r3iXmann wrote:that's all we sell here
BulletProof wrote:r3iXmann wrote:that's all we sell here
Don't think so, mate.. I work for Check Point
crazybalhead wrote:BulletProof wrote:r3iXmann wrote:that's all we sell here
Aye, is not "mate" here eh, just because yuh livin down under. Is "Bhai" or "Dan". Please be advised.![]()
BlueIce wrote:BulletProof wrote:r3iXmann wrote:that's all we sell here
LOOK WHO!!
i say yuh move out and forget trini all together bhai lol