douglaking wrote:Brazil - Ronaldo, Rivaldo, Roberto, Dinho, et al (now I'm still deciding as Germany has most of my interest because of their style of play. Holland are my outside child
Club well Yorke was my inspiration to initially support United but their greatness kept me after he left
rfari wrote:The last time i supported brazil, the team had man like romario, bebeto (cant call one without the other), man like tafarrel between the uprights, man like dunga, man like cafu and 'the animal'. Memories jed
De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:The last time i supported brazil, the team had man like romario, bebeto (cant call one without the other), man like tafarrel between the uprights, man like dunga, man like cafu and 'the animal'. Memories jed
Edmundo, that man nearly kill ah teammate because he kick de ball out ah play fuh an opponent to get medical attention yes!![]()
rfari wrote:De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:The last time i supported brazil, the team had man like romario, bebeto (cant call one without the other), man like tafarrel between the uprights, man like dunga, man like cafu and 'the animal'. Memories jed
Edmundo, that man nearly kill ah teammate because he kick de ball out ah play fuh an opponent to get medical attention yes!![]()
Dais the man self. For the brazil side of that era, two men had roles on the side other than actually playing football. He used to be the guy to physically harm the opposite teamfrigging crazy yes. The next man was denilson. Lawd. Come on for the last 10 mins of a game to frustrate men with beats.
cinco wrote:btw i was originally a crystal palace fan
rfari wrote:De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:The last time i supported brazil, the team had man like romario, bebeto (cant call one without the other), man like tafarrel between the uprights, man like dunga, man like cafu and 'the animal'. Memories jed
Dais the man self. For the brazil side of that era, two men had roles on the side other than actually playing football. He used to be the guy to physically harm the opposite teamfrigging crazy yes. The next man was denilson. Lawd. Come on for the last 10 mins of a game to frustrate men with beats.