street racing article in florida paper

Fuzz Master

street racing article in florida paper

Postby Fuzz Master » May 29th, 2005, 9:49 am

this article was a joke the reporte say that the man had a honda civic svt. i laugh when i read that sheit.

http://www.sun-sentinel.com/news/local/ ... -headlines

check the pics though
trinioutlaw boys make frontpage

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » May 29th, 2005, 10:05 am

do you think he mean't cvt? :D

good article otherwise.

TRINIOUTLAW

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » May 29th, 2005, 10:08 am

Am....well..at least yuh doh see the TS*R logo's in the pic. Damn..that's an old pic thou..I know the one on the left is one of mines for sure. But the car has been parked at the shop for a few weeks now getting some work done. In fact just yesterday Yeo, Dada, ArtnMotion, Roxy and Mrs. Yeo was at the shop hanging out...Fuzz and Luzann also dropped by. Well I think with the new drag racing law going into effect soon..hopefully it will cut down on the illegal drag racing.....but at the same time I think the whole drag racing issue should be addressed by the local leaders there is alot to be discussed about organizing a track here in the local area.

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » May 29th, 2005, 2:30 pm

i agree we need a local track here god damn street racers !!!

racerzchick

Postby racerzchick » May 30th, 2005, 12:42 am

Cole Wehrheim, a 19-year-old from Pompano Beach, pulls his Honda Civic SVT even with Wurms.

heheh, im sure it was an accident, hopefully...yaya street racers..

WadadliX

Postby WadadliX » May 30th, 2005, 1:19 am

i agree with gettin a track somewhere in miami-dade...sometimes dat trek to moroso jus too much.

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » May 30th, 2005, 12:28 pm

damn street racers. lol. :oops:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » May 30th, 2005, 3:41 pm

WadadliX wrote:i agree with gettin a track somewhere in miami-dade...sometimes dat trek to moroso jus too much.

dude when I was there Hollywood track was the place to go. Then they tore it down for housing. Everywhere in dade now is developement. No room for ah track. Ah wonder if they cross crome ave. yet.

EvoDraZ

Postby EvoDraZ » May 30th, 2005, 6:58 pm

WE need a Full on Motorsports park. We talking Drifting and Dragging. The alternatives in fl that i am aware off are. Hialeah speedway, and moroso, and the place in orlando. But damn yuh eh see d wait to get a run 1 and 1/2 hr. Dat is why they cya handle the street racing bizness. And to top dat off. they only bawlin dat dey need faster cars. If they know where to go. then why do they need faster cars?
to drive as recklessly as the "teenagers" do? to me they only making excuse. I think they need to address the issue like the other members on the forum said.

Sheit if i had the money i would be building the damn track :D

UsernameGoesHere

Postby UsernameGoesHere » May 30th, 2005, 8:23 pm

whoa... i was readin this article juss yesterdai ... whoa

f****n street took my friend's life friday though ...

TRINIOUTLAW

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » May 31st, 2005, 12:52 am

UsernameGoesHere wrote:whoa... i was readin this article juss yesterdai ... whoa

f****n street took my friend's life friday though ...
fuh real? what happened? and where?

UsernameGoesHere

Postby UsernameGoesHere » May 31st, 2005, 7:32 am

motorcycle accident...

friday .... day before our f****n graduation ...

may his soul rest in peace ...

ps: pray for his familie ...

TRINIOUTLAW

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » May 31st, 2005, 10:02 am

UsernameGoesHere wrote:motorcycle accident...

friday .... day before our f****n graduation ...

may his soul rest in peace ...

ps: pray for his familie ...
Yo! was this out on US27 when the guy on a bike slam into a Scion Xbox at like 200mph?

UsernameGoesHere

Postby UsernameGoesHere » May 31st, 2005, 10:08 am

most likelie yah ...

an 18 yr old white bwoi?!

TRINIOUTLAW

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » May 31st, 2005, 10:23 am

UsernameGoesHere wrote:most likelie yah ...

an 18 yr old white bwoi?!
Damn..gyul..yeah I think it was! My friends help pull the driver out from the Scion..from what I heard the biker was doing a speed run on US27 and the fellah with the Scion pull out in front of him just when he was toping out on the bike!! Real sad..yes! sorry to hear 'bout that! Respects go out to the family of all parties involved!