What is the salary of a T&T coast guard?

mista25

What is the salary of a T&T coast guard?

Postby mista25 » January 4th, 2014, 6:00 am

anyone knows what is the salary of a coast guard ?

Re: What is the salary of a coast guard tumers ?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 4th, 2014, 6:51 am

coast guard have tumers??

and ur asking a question with all kinda mad man answers to follow,wait for it

Postby joker » January 4th, 2014, 7:27 am

Minimum wage if you cannot spell.

Postby Chimera » January 4th, 2014, 7:46 am

depends on how much cocaine you can fit in your pocket

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 4th, 2014, 7:53 am

I do not know.........

ar05ant

Postby ar05ant » January 4th, 2014, 8:23 am

Not enough for the amount of time and work you have to do

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 4th, 2014, 8:52 am

yuh doz geh tuh jive fass bote opie and jess up rel dan dong/up

cyar pass up d fass bote cuz fass bote doz bote fass wen u in u d water tuh guard coss and jive fass bote wit fass injin in d wata da bloo n ha big fish in it

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 4th, 2014, 11:38 am

^^^ A d!ck was is yuh rectum at the time of writing that post orrr.....:cry::?

Postby pioneer » January 4th, 2014, 12:39 pm

If celery is all you care bout, find another job.

Postby nemisis » January 4th, 2014, 12:47 pm

pioneer wrote:If celery is all you care bout, find another job.
what else is there to care about

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » January 4th, 2014, 1:08 pm

apart from how vague op post is officers get more than enlisted. had a padna tht was going in as officer with 8k starting salary but he turn it down

Postby De Dragon » January 4th, 2014, 2:05 pm

Depends on the size of the Coast Guard of course..........

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » January 4th, 2014, 2:42 pm

for thanks

Postby Bizzare » January 4th, 2014, 2:51 pm

thelem wrote:
nemisis wrote:
what else is there to care about

Took the words from my mouth!

Unless it's supposed to be the good of the country or some BS like that.

people like y'all that make up the TTPS.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 4th, 2014, 10:00 pm

Trinidad and Tobago Police Station men coassin

avimadvibez

Postby avimadvibez » January 5th, 2014, 10:28 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Trinidad and Tobago Police Station men coassin

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 5th, 2014, 11:02 pm

joker wrote:Minimum wage if you cannot spell.

ABA Trading LTD wrote:depends on how much cocaine you can fit in your pocket

^^^:mrgreen:

But serious them job is only too pull rank on ppl as far as i could see and most coast guard fat af n lazy so if u like racket perfect job for u!

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » January 5th, 2014, 11:09 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:coast guard have tumers??

Postby Spitfir3 » January 5th, 2014, 11:25 pm

sonygoup wrote:
joker wrote:Minimum wage if you cannot spell.

ABA Trading LTD wrote:depends on how much cocaine you can fit in your pocket

^^^:mrgreen:

But serious them job is only too pull rank on ppl as far as i could see and most coast guard fat af n lazy so if u like racket perfect job for u!

agree with you on the pull rank thing most men who get into the army\coast guard do so just for a ranking/boasting thing to say "dey does shoot gun, an har more power dan a normel citizen..nobody cyar come rong" ...serve\protect this country my ass in other words

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 5th, 2014, 11:32 pm

Yea thats a normal thing recently more men with real cxc passes going in just for that n d benefits (drug money)...the only to stop crime is to start from the smallest crime up

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 6th, 2014, 12:47 am

I saw what you did there...

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 6th, 2014, 11:21 am

Rent meh yuh 'FIRES', could make extra celery...

kakasplash

Postby kakasplash » July 14th, 2016, 4:11 pm

Hi everyone

Whats the recruitment process for air guard?? and starting salary?

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: What is the salary of a coast guard tumers ?

Postby bluesclues » July 15th, 2016, 5:44 pm

kakasplash wrote:Hi everyone

Whats the recruitment process for air guard?? and starting salary?

1st test they does put u in a truck tyre and roll u down from the top of a hill. When the tyre come to a stop u have to jump out real fast and complete some tasks with yuh head spinnin. Then run back up the hill and do it again. 3 -4 or 5 times at least u hadda do that and if u ent vomit then u pass.

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 15th, 2016, 8:20 pm

dat 2 year bump