Ting for the back!!!

ragnar

Ting for the back!!!

Postby ragnar » June 24th, 2015, 4:19 pm

Yeah fellas was wondering if you believe in all the "male enhancement" pills on the market like magnum , vigor forte, vimaxx, magna rx, and the list goes on even down to punches like barbande* and linseed punch etc have you ever tried these things or do you simply believe its a placebo effect... tricking your mind to believe that it is doing something ....

Re: Ting for the back!!!

Postby *KRONIK* » June 24th, 2015, 4:23 pm

1st page spot for grabs...

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 24th, 2015, 4:24 pm

The only male enhancement pill that works is dried spinach capsules.

Postby Country_Bookie » June 24th, 2015, 4:25 pm

Man join tuner to arkse this question yes.

Postby supercharged turbo » June 24th, 2015, 4:38 pm

On ah wednesday you go make this ched?

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » June 24th, 2015, 4:50 pm

Just drink a mackeson and u in a gear. It have a chinee pill called 'santi' take 1...or 2 if yuh wood small and u in d game.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 24th, 2015, 5:12 pm

Oysters ftw

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 24th, 2015, 5:13 pm

Go narine go.
Last edited by Cantmis on June 24th, 2015, 5:18 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 24th, 2015, 5:14 pm

TiidaBanton wrote:Just drink a mackeson and u in a gear. It have a chinee pill called 'santi' take 1...or 2 if yuh wood small and u in d game.

Before and After pics !!!

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 24th, 2015, 5:15 pm

turtle prick_ and bois bande ....soaked in brandy....

take a shot every other day.

Postby brams112 » June 24th, 2015, 5:17 pm

ragnar wrote:Yeah fellas was wondering if you believe in all the "male enhancement" pills on the market like magnum , vigor forte, vimaxx, magna rx, and the list goes on even down to punches like barbande* and linseed punch etc have you ever tried these things or do you simply believe its a placebo effect... tricking your mind to believe that it is doing something ....

Ur join to ask that opie :lol: :lol: thief head business son.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » June 24th, 2015, 5:18 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 3:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 24th, 2015, 5:19 pm

^^^paint :sad:

ragnar

Postby ragnar » June 24th, 2015, 5:20 pm

The original question was placebo effect.... then it came on to me as I've heard co-workers going on about man drinking channa punch for stamina and i counteract with good cardiovascular system .....

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 24th, 2015, 5:21 pm

lost to all wrote:what cure alyuh have for blue balls?

you does still geh dat horse...... them girls doh want to give yuh the punanny or wha...

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » June 24th, 2015, 5:41 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 3:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » June 24th, 2015, 6:10 pm

ragnar wrote:The original question was placebo effect.... then it came on to me as I've heard co-workers going on about man drinking channa punch for stamina and i counteract with good cardiovascular system .....

so who win-you or the man?

speedist

Postby speedist » June 24th, 2015, 6:13 pm

B14 with 20 inch crims, big pong and a snack pack. The "gettin smallies normel" starter pack now available in stores.

ragnar

Postby ragnar » June 25th, 2015, 6:07 am

Redman wrote:
ragnar wrote:The original question was placebo effect.... then it came on to me as I've heard co-workers going on about man drinking channa punch for stamina and i counteract with good cardiovascular system .....

so who win-you or the man?

The placebo effect is as simple as me creating a profile with a male name and you all decided that I was a man ..... we did a little research and found out that together with proper exercise and nutrition with the aid of these supplements your sex drive will increase and all your parts will be in working order...

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » June 25th, 2015, 6:15 am

a buddy of mine believe in drinking fresh saffron tea, helps with relaxing, longer lasting erection and stamina, also increases sperm production

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » June 25th, 2015, 7:31 am

humbleservant wrote:turtle prick_ and bois bande ....soaked in brandy....

take a shot every other day.

Bullseye...!!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 25th, 2015, 7:40 am

just curious, how old are some of these guys that they need 'help'?

Postby dougla_boy » June 25th, 2015, 7:47 am

ent! i wanna know wtf going on wit allyuh dat allyuh need that

only thing u MAY need is a cialis if u wah thump up a gyal dat coas before gutz...keep that in the car for dem......so dey will remember yuh

Postby DFC » June 25th, 2015, 8:14 am

I bought a penis enlargement kit online.
It said "instant results"

The reviews were all 5/5 stars and everyone said it instantly increased the size of their penis.

So i received my package and lock myself in my room and open it, and inside was a magnifying glass and a piece of paper with instructions.

"Hold magnifying glass over penis or 2 seconds for instant size increase"

dusty de dragon

Postby dusty de dragon » June 25th, 2015, 8:22 am

Wtf is dis lmao Rhys a good one

Advent

Postby Advent » June 25th, 2015, 8:37 am

Looks at his location :shock: