Turbo wrote:ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fudging Mickey Mouse charges yes..............dies at "Cash Bail" bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahaha
Emmar01 wrote:But in all seriousness, anybody ever buy a car from this guy? Im shopping around for a bimma x3 or x5 so........
eliteauto wrote:Emmar01 wrote:But in all seriousness, anybody ever buy a car from this guy? Im shopping around for a bimma x3 or x5 so........
there are several available on FB, trinicars etc, why go there?
Emmar01 wrote:But in all seriousness, anybody ever buy a car from this guy? Im shopping around for a bimma x3 or x5 so........
DVSTT wrote:Turbo wrote:ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fudging Mickey Mouse charges yes..............dies at "Cash Bail" bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahaha
Bail isn't always cash?
dougla_boy wrote:So millionaire car dealer get arrested for breach of protective domestic order or some sh!t so
nationwide wrote:Emmar01 wrote:But in all seriousness, anybody ever buy a car from this guy? Im shopping around for a bimma x3 or x5 so........
Saw some repossesed at Ramps in Tunapuna, you can check there as a option
Monkey Man wrote:stupes.... ah man cant beat he wife and not have to be reproached by it nowadays
feel allyuh pappi never hit allyuh mammy some hard flickin backhand in the 70s-80s
Mercenary wrote:dougla_boy wrote:So millionaire car dealer get arrested for breach of protective domestic order or some sh!t so
This is not the dealer who u tink it is, someone else
bluefete wrote:Mercenary wrote:dougla_boy wrote:So millionaire car dealer get arrested for breach of protective domestic order or some sh!t so
Dais yuh famaleee or wha'?
Mercenary wrote:bluefete wrote:Mercenary wrote:dougla_boy wrote:So millionaire car dealer get arrested for breach of protective domestic order or some sh!t so
Dais yuh famaleee or wha'?
Na dan lol. The bs news report showed a wrong car dealer.