Phone Surgeon wrote:Pres chag have grads today I think
Dizzy28 wrote:Bishops as well
ruffneck_12 wrote:If it's multiple schools, this is probably a diversion to pull police away from something big going on elsewhere.
(Just a theory, pls dont spread this on whats app voice note)
Me eh know. All I know is my nephew eh gone to school in pcc today cuz it have grads and half day schoolruffneck_12 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Pres chag have grads today I think
dais nuh usually after CXC close to july vacation?
alfa wrote:Haven't heard of a 'bomb scare' in decades, that was a staple thing back in the day when kids didn't want their parents coning in for parents day etc. Remember when govt buildings used to have bomb scare and everyone used to run out the building and just stand outside the gate watching as if a bomb really went off they'd be safe from right outside the perimeter![]()
Phone Surgeon wrote:Me eh know. All I know is my nephew eh gone to school in pcc today cuz it have grads and half day schoolruffneck_12 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Pres chag have grads today I think
Dave wrote:Son had two minds but he so doesn't like to miss unless after exams.Phone Surgeon wrote:Me eh know. All I know is my nephew eh gone to school in pcc today cuz it have grads and half day schoolruffneck_12 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Pres chag have grads today I think
redmanjp wrote:allyuh sure dis true- u would think that multiple schools having bomb threats it would be all over media socials but nothing so far
Lol you not on any social media? Since early this morning it being shared and forwarded like hell all overredmanjp wrote:allyuh sure dis true- u would think that multiple schools having bomb threats it would be all over media socials but nothing so far
Interesting take on school locations.VexXx Dogg wrote:This may be an intentional distraction/diversion of NatSec resources ?
Somebody moving big shipments down south maybe
Phone Surgeon wrote:Lol you not on any social media? Since early this morning it being shared and forwarded like hell all overredmanjp wrote:allyuh sure dis true- u would think that multiple schools having bomb threats it would be all over media socials but nothing so far