Crackpot

Re: T&T and the region to get its first sextuplets

Postby Crackpot » March 8th, 2013, 8:34 am

Sabriel wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:
gundelero wrote:de babies now born and de fadda done playing for a house!!!!!! WDMC is dis?
they are not married and don't have a home, yet spent a lot of money to do fertility treatment. why didn't they put that money toward a house?
as far as i see, they just milking the public and gov't to see what they can get,
Parents have the sole responsibility for their children, and not the sh!t Verna talking about there.
i say, nothing for them!!! Learn to survive, work, get a house and take care of your own children.

I agree......

Is a pity the country's first sextuplets hadda come from parents with that kind of parasitic mentality...

Yard fowl a beat up :drinking:

Postby nemisis » March 8th, 2013, 8:34 am

^^^ I don't blame them, everyone else eating ah food bess they throw they net too and see what they can get, better than coming on tuner and complaining about how we tax money wasting yada yada...

Postby rfari » March 8th, 2013, 10:42 am

Sabriel. U just mad cus u have polycystic ovaries, cyar have chirren and look like foqin bin laden if u doh shave every 3 days

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » March 8th, 2013, 10:53 am

rfari wrote:Sabriel. U just mad cus u have polycystic ovaries, cyar have chirren and look like foqin bin laden if u doh shave every 3 days

:faint:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 8th, 2013, 10:55 am

rfari wrote:Sabriel. U just mad cus u have polycystic ovaries, cyar have chirren and look like foqin bin laden if u doh shave every 3 days

how u restin it so fadda...so just because an opininon is expressed u hadda jump on how ppl lookin and thing?.

these ppl have no home ....not living together....unmarried....and trying to make chirren..?

they need to go to some family planning.......

gundelero

Postby gundelero » March 8th, 2013, 10:58 am

rfari is or related to de family or wha?????

Postby rfari » March 8th, 2013, 11:06 am

Ok. Well ah sorry sabriel. Ollur happy now?
They do have a home skids. Just not one that can comfortably accommodate the sextuplets when they are older than 7 years

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » March 8th, 2013, 11:08 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:

how u restin it so fadda...so just because an opininon is expressed u hadda jump on how ppl lookin and thing?.

these ppl have no home ....not living together....unmarried....and trying to make chirren..?

they need to go to some family planning.......

A JUDGER IS A SINNER :soapbox:

Postby AllTrac » March 8th, 2013, 12:20 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: all dis going on in dis thread? :lol: gyal get ah ovary diss to? allyuh on another level yes :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » March 8th, 2013, 12:29 pm

skidmarks whiteknighting that seadonkey too yes wtf

Postby crazybalhead » March 8th, 2013, 12:40 pm

BTW, which doctor prescribed Chlomid to this couple dread??? And if not, which pharmacist gave it to her without a prescription.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » March 8th, 2013, 12:44 pm

Not taking sides here, but i'm sure that 99% of humans expect only 1 child when they get pregnant.
Taking that into consideration, i'm almost certain that both parents in this case had funds and facilities to take care of the (1) child. However, seeing that (6) babies were conceived....what was the parents supposed to do? Abort ? Hell no..
Things happen out of the ordinary, and in saying that, I agree 100% with government, social and corporate assistance for this family.

Postby nemisis » March 8th, 2013, 12:47 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Not taking sides here, but i'm sure that 99% of humans expect only 1 child when they get pregnant.
Taking that into consideration, i'm almost certain that both parents in this case had funds and facilities to take care of the (1) child. However, seeing that (6) babies were conceived....what was the parents supposed to do? Abort ? Hell no..
Things happen out of the ordinary, and in saying that, I agree 100% with government, social and corporate assistance for this family.

multiple conception under fertility treatments isn't rare as in normal conception eh.

How long before the octomom parody porn with her...

Postby crazybalhead » March 8th, 2013, 12:53 pm

Also, it would take at least a year of observation, BEFORE you prescribe these drugs. So in addition to the 31 weeks for the gestation, the parents had at least that time to put things in place. And yet still, they are not living together, both at their parents' house.

I don't understand the logic here. Unless the conception of "a" child was a plan to get away from the parents house that blew up in their faces a little when it was found out that there were six embryos. But STILL as a man, I would have rented a small apartment self and be ready. They are not destitute, they are both working. This whole thing had to be carefully calculated.

Hmmm...just some thoughts.

Postby pete » March 8th, 2013, 12:59 pm

Nah.. you can get chlomid much faster than that.

Postby nemisis » March 8th, 2013, 12:59 pm

^^^ u using man and adult male interchangeably...

Postby DFC » March 8th, 2013, 1:01 pm

Gee dem d house nah o goar, how it go look.

Its a first for the caribbean, when reporters from other countries come to interview the parents and kids, and they say well d gubment neber gee wee nutten.

Thats 6 criminals going to happen.

Postby Hook » March 8th, 2013, 1:13 pm

A172 wrote:skidmarks whiteknighting that seadonkey too yes wtf

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » March 8th, 2013, 1:50 pm

Wow... Lots of asinine comments in this thread, by people who have little to no FACTS.

The father, Keiron, is my cousin...let me state that first.

His fiancé went to her own doctor for treatment for polycystic ovaries, and one of the drugs had the OPPOSITE reaction to what was intended (it may have even been a slight overdose), and instead drove her ovaries into 'overdrive', and they only realized that a multiple pregnancy had occurred when they went for a follow-up ultrasound. They were not even to trying to HAVE a child, but things happen when you're a young couple 'in ting' as we would say.

That is completely different from what is being reported/speculated on in the media.

Some of you need to temper your responses. The family never 'begged' for anything. Keiron did say that any offers of assistance would be greatly appreciated.

You now have THE FACTS.

...but trinis will be trinis, so carry on.
Last edited by Arcmanov on March 8th, 2013, 1:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » March 8th, 2013, 1:53 pm

Arcman_ wrote:Wow... Lots of asinine comments in this thread, by people who have little to no FACTS.

His fiancé went to her own doctor for treatment for polycystic ovaries, and one of the drugs had the OPPOSITE reaction to what was intended (it may have even been a slight overdose), and instead drove her ovaries into 'overdrive', and they only realized that a multiple pregnancy had occurred when they went for a follow-up ultrasound. They were not even to trying to HAVE a child, but things happen when you're a young couple 'in ting' as we would say.

That is completely different from what is being reported/speculated on in the media.

Some of you need to temper your responses. The family never 'begged' for anything. Keiron did say that any offers of assistance would be greatly appreciated.

You now have THE FACTS.

Thank you!!!!! THIS makes a lot more sense.

Postby Hook » March 8th, 2013, 1:54 pm

excellent

[/discussion]

Postby pete » March 8th, 2013, 1:55 pm

Arcman_ wrote:Wow... Lots of asinine comments in this thread, by people who have little to no FACTS.

You now have THE FACTS.

Cleared up my question, thanks. :)