wheelbarrow wrote:My 3 months trial for Play Music finish October. Been paying for it since. I like the option to watch the YouTube video of whatever song ur listening to...
stev wrote:ok so i gonna buy the Nexus 6, Nexus 9 and G Watch R
one problem: I have $160 to spend
Trini Hookah wrote:It's almost 2015, that screen density is way subpar, not to mention 1GB ram.
Trini Hookah wrote:I meant the padfone bai. If you're upgrading do it right. I'm 100000% sure you won't get official L on it.
A172 wrote:a sufferer's plight
Ted_v2 wrote:Still luving up my tab 2.
Best buy ever.
2 years almost.
Trini Hookah wrote:A172 wrote:a sufferer's plight
I just tryna help e inno
Man dunno wa is like to watch pixels on yuh screen. I was once in tht position.
Only thing I really cant notice the diff is 4k vs 1080p on mobile screen, but I bline no mc too.
M_2NR wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Still luving up my tab 2.
Best buy ever.
2 years almost.
samsung?
tab2?
u not srs right?
Spitfir3 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:A172 wrote:a sufferer's plight
I just tryna help e inno
Only thing I really cant notice the diff is 4k vs 1080p on mobile screen, but I bline no mc too.
what phone were you using before to notice such a radical difference compared to what you're using now? i still say your vision have to be real good to notice anything pass 270ppi
Trini Hookah wrote:A172 wrote:a sufferer's plight
I just tryna help e inno
Spitfir3 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:A172 wrote:a sufferer's plight
I just tryna help e inno
what phone were you using before to notice such a radical difference compared to what you're using now? i still say your vision have to be real good to notice anything pass 270ppi
r3iXmann wrote:M_2NR wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Still luving up my tab 2.
Best buy ever.
2 years almost.
samsung?
tab2?
u not srs right?
says a lot about his standards
Ted_v2 wrote:Still luving up my tab 2.
Best buy ever.
2 years almost.
iamblessed wrote:Any htc one m8 users here?Just want to know is it really a good phone and how is the battery life etc.Reason asking is because i am thinking of buying one and just want users opinion.thank you
blacklight wrote:iamblessed wrote:Any htc one m8 users here?Just want to know is it really a good phone and how is the battery life etc.Reason asking is because i am thinking of buying one and just want users opinion.thank you
Its a good all round android phone....once you're not too fussy about picture quality, I'd say go for it.
nervewrecker wrote:Lollipop sucks ass on the nexus 4. Keyboard full of lag! I will have time type a 4 letter word and the keys now press, whole screen is just keys pop up. Dont talk about lack of response.
Maybe the hardware not up to date enough for the software? Everything esle works fine though.
nervewrecker wrote:Lollipop sucks ass on the nexus 4. Keyboard full of lag! I will have time type a 4 letter word and the keys now press, whole screen is just keys pop up. Dont talk about lack of response.
Maybe the hardware not up to date enough for the software? Everything esle works fine though.