MG Man wrote:I am willing to bet duane would allow him a global if he asked nicely.....
Midnight_Demon wrote:^ he makes his own posters. ill tag u on fb in the vids
Sinister_Audio wrote:no its not really like that, this is just a mere notification or 'advertisement' as to an upcoming drag or drift or rally for the performance minded....in this case a stance show.
posting in the car park would really pin point more of the people who are appreciative of true performance and less 'ole talk/BS' so the thread is very relative to the forum, nice flyer btw...
eliteauto wrote:I hope these Car Park Limes prior to The Car Park Lime doesn't take away from the main event, over saturation is always a possibility
wagon r wrote:so that's rally in south, stance in PP and dotish cow show alll on the same day.....
....i in rally..maybe stance if i come up in time...stance man and team....still think yuh want to keep the date....?
MG Man wrote:eliteauto wrote:I hope these Car Park Limes prior to The Car Park Lime doesn't take away from the main event, over saturation is always a possibility
imo these limes are positive
if the movement is to grow and draw new enthusiasts, I think it's great.
more numerous intimate events va a few big shows..........we'll see
Rookie, eliteaudio has only offered only positive criticisms and encouragement, so ease off nah
SlimThug wrote:wagon r wrote:so that's rally in south, stance in PP and dotish cow show alll on the same day.....
....i in rally..maybe stance if i come up in time...stance man and team....still think yuh want to keep the date....?
yea jed, no matter wat, we might miss something good dat might happen
but we could make them all eh
Rooki3 wrote:
who d fack is "eliteaudio"
mr. mindz wrote:this date was chosen because it lies between moon transitions, usually at the end of the month when there is moon change - rainfall is a norm.......