rspann wrote:
Mazda 616
zoom rader wrote:Nice finds, from my experience when you stop to talk to the owners they will tell you point blank they not selling unless u have a big bank roll.
Most of these owners will never be able to restore their cars and selling not on their minds.
Some ppl just prefer to have it home rusting.
Calor wrote:zoom rader wrote:Nice finds, from my experience when you stop to talk to the owners they will tell you point blank they not selling unless u have a big bank roll.
Most of these owners will never be able to restore their cars and selling not on their minds.
Quiet true but...99% of the time it is caused by some jack offering the seller $2500 for a vehicle worth 10 times that amount.
Calor wrote:zoom rader wrote:Nice finds, from my experience when you stop to talk to the owners they will tell you point blank they not selling unless u have a big bank roll.
Quiet true but...99% of the time it is caused by some jack offering the seller $2500 for a vehicle worth 10 times that amount.
rspann wrote:crown
nismoid wrote:rspann wrote:crown
rspann, red with 4 round tail lights,,, wha yuh say?
hindian wrote:What kind of car is that rspann? The HO registered one?
eliteauto wrote:geeeezan dat is machine, would love owning one someday