whyteliver wrote:new model cls 63??????????
weh dem boys getting all this money from?????
White CZ4A wrote:whyteliver wrote:new model cls 63??????????
Like I said earlier in this thread.
With the economy the way that it is, people don't see/have the need to invest heavily in their businesses...simply because there's no need to.
This leaves a lot of businessmen with "disposable income"
Hence the increase in luxury/exotic cars even though it may seem like the wrong time to be buying them.
damieG82 wrote:White CZ4A wrote:whyteliver wrote:new model cls 63??????????
Like I said earlier in this thread.
With the economy the way that it is, people don't see/have the need to invest heavily in their businesses...simply because there's no need to.
This leaves a lot of businessmen with "disposable income"
Hence the increase in luxury/exotic cars even though it may seem like the wrong time to be buying them.
ok, but how smart a decision is that? Cars tend to be the second largest, and worst investment we make in our lives, simply because of depreciation. And the local car scene is too young, and unsophisticated to realise any benefits as seen in other countries. For instance a Ferrari immediately appreciates in value upon delivery because the waiting list/time is long, so a customer wanting one immediately will pay a premium. I highly doubt that ANY trini thinks this way... they'll either wait, for buy a used one.
When things do turn around, it'll be interesting to see where business funding comes from. To me thinking/actions like this, on a global scale, are part of the cause of cyclical financial meltdowns. Sad part is the poor people suffer the most
whyteliver wrote:new model cls 63??????????
prav92 wrote:well i didnt have ne other cam but the 1 on my phone ...... quality bad..... but yuh cud still make it out
Yodins wrote:prav92 wrote:well i didnt have ne other cam but the 1 on my phone ...... quality bad..... but yuh cud still make it out
what PCP 151 is?...a Porsche.
Swift spot on the Bentley s well....area loks like they gonna rob him shortly
amsherwood wrote:Yodins wrote:prav92 wrote:well i didnt have ne other cam but the 1 on my phone ...... quality bad..... but yuh cud still make it out
what PCP 151 is?...a Porsche.
Swift spot on the Bentley s well....area loks like they gonna rob him shortly
Men pushing Bentleys in Trini, the thought of that is just incredible!
Yodins wrote:really? i know of 1 continental (PCB 72) and the Mulsanne (PCT 72)
saw pics of the others floating around on chuna . cant remember those plates
White CZ4A wrote:Yodins wrote:really? i know of 1 continental (PCB 72) and the Mulsanne (PCT 72)
saw pics of the others floating around on chuna . cant remember those plates
PCB 72 is a Range Rover Sport
so is PCC 72 and PCT 72 are bentleys..and I believe they have another one in between those series.
agent007 wrote:I didn't know PCT reach so far already....anyway, i guess this car is in the first batch to be imported as per the age increase to 6 years:
Rooki3 wrote:wtmc @ 8783......................already?