Razkal wrote:^900whp isn't everyone's cup of tea you know, paparazzi. to some its just the fastest way to get to the next pothole and unpaved section of highway in our 3rd world goodness.
so try and don't beat up so hard over a 3 letter, single syllable sticker on a mini cooper...yuh lookin silly.
zcarz wrote:this is amazing man.. was wondering when someone was gonna do this, it's just so wrong for a car like this to be in the country and there's no track.
White CZ4A wrote:Razkal wrote:^900whp isn't everyone's cup of tea you know, paparazzi. to some its just the fastest way to get to the next pothole and unpaved section of highway in our 3rd world goodness.
so try and don't beat up so hard over a 3 letter, single syllable sticker on a mini cooper...yuh lookin silly.
if it isn't everyone's cup of tea then just he should simply stay out of the thread with his useless comments and even more so, his useless cooper.
Razkal wrote:White CZ4A wrote:Razkal wrote:^900whp isn't everyone's cup of tea you know, paparazzi. to some its just the fastest way to get to the next pothole and unpaved section of highway in our 3rd world goodness.
if it isn't everyone's cup of tea then just he should simply stay out of the thread with his useless comments and even more so, his useless cooper.
for two big educated gtr owners, i fail to see how such massive toting can occur over information posted in a PUBLIC FORUM, you posted it for members of tuner to see and comment not so?
i also had no idea you could display such arrogance. good job there mate.
TriniGT wrote:Nice stuff, let's keep it on track.
paparazzi wrote:MG Man wrote:
Really sporting champ.
I suppose when you were little and a kid bought a new toy to school to show his friends, you used to sulk in a corner and say "meh" too!
*steups* what a hater, if you can't say something good about the man car then STFU
MG Man wrote:paparazzi wrote:MG Man wrote:
Really sporting champ.
I suppose when you were little and a kid bought a new toy to school to show his friends, you used to sulk in a corner and say "meh" too!
*steups* what a hater, if you can't say something good about the man car then STFU
buh woh de
hoss unfurl yuh panties eh
one of the best moments of my wutomotive life was moving the MINI over to the left lane and hearing 666 pop three gears and launch like a rocket past me.........and he wasn't even tryin to drive fast![]()
Man was talkin bout stickers so I say lemme show off mine too......tough crowd
paparazzi wrote:TriniGT wrote:Nice stuff, let's keep it on track.
Does this help?
MG Man wrote:paparazzi wrote:MG Man wrote:
Really sporting champ.
buh woh de
hoss unfurl yuh panties eh
one of the best moments of my wutomotive life was moving the MINI over to the left lane and hearing 666 pop three gears and launch like a rocket past me.........and he wasn't even tryin to drive fast![]()
Man was talkin bout stickers so I say lemme show off mine too......tough crowd