Wonder how much HP these stickers add?!

Re: Wonder how much HP these stickers add?!

Postby Razkal » June 3rd, 2011, 9:04 am

^900whp isn't everyone's cup of tea you know, paparazzi. to some its just the fastest way to get to the next pothole and unpaved section of highway in our 3rd world goodness.

so try and don't beat up so hard over a 3 letter, single syllable sticker on a mini cooper...yuh lookin silly.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » June 3rd, 2011, 9:13 am

agreed, its not everyone's cup of tea. but why is there the need to jump into the man thread? it's not the word, its the need of some people to stamp their mouth on everything. Mods please move these to Ole Talk if you deem fit.

Postby 16 cycles » June 3rd, 2011, 9:26 am

^ please don't....every sunny gonna have an alpha sticker....don;t unleash that on the public....pleasssssssssssssseeeeeeeeee..........

MG views different.....respect the diff views and move on....

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 3rd, 2011, 9:30 am

mg man getting sour, first he bashing speed for the ole escort now he palancing on fiazal gtr...
he need a tantie rub dong with some tiger balm and limacol...

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 3rd, 2011, 10:25 am

Razkal wrote:^900whp isn't everyone's cup of tea you know, paparazzi. to some its just the fastest way to get to the next pothole and unpaved section of highway in our 3rd world goodness.

so try and don't beat up so hard over a 3 letter, single syllable sticker on a mini cooper...yuh lookin silly.

if it isn't everyone's cup of tea then just he should simply stay out of the thread with his useless comments and even more so, his useless cooper. :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 3rd, 2011, 12:02 pm

this is amazing man.. was wondering when someone was gonna do this, it's just so wrong for a car like this to be in the country and there's no track.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » June 3rd, 2011, 12:08 pm

zcarz wrote:this is amazing man.. was wondering when someone was gonna do this, it's just so wrong for a car like this to be in the country and there's no track.

agreed

Postby Razkal » June 3rd, 2011, 12:23 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
Razkal wrote:^900whp isn't everyone's cup of tea you know, paparazzi. to some its just the fastest way to get to the next pothole and unpaved section of highway in our 3rd world goodness.

if it isn't everyone's cup of tea then just he should simply stay out of the thread with his useless comments and even more so, his useless cooper. :lol:

for two big educated gtr owners, i fail to see how such massive toting can occur over information posted in a PUBLIC FORUM, you posted it for members of tuner to see and comment not so?

i also had no idea you could display such arrogance. good job there mate.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 3rd, 2011, 12:48 pm

900hp???? dats a monster wow....but where would you put all the power?? trini roads isn't the best thing in the world-far from it-but really neat

you really can't let haters get under your skin like that....regardless of what dey say....deep inside they know dey lovin the car and vex they don't own it so let them hate...only gonna make you more famous!!

Postby Razkal » June 3rd, 2011, 1:15 pm

...because fame is what every car enthusiast strives for.

apparently, you need a huge bankroll to voice any opinion here....or atleast not own a mini cooper.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » June 3rd, 2011, 1:33 pm

oh dear, you had to go and play the money card.

in politics there's the race card.... in cars there's the money card. it's not a money thing.

I simply deplore gratutious negativity.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » June 3rd, 2011, 1:35 pm

Nice stuff, let's keep it on track.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 3rd, 2011, 1:38 pm

Razkal wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

for two big educated gtr owners, i fail to see how such massive toting can occur over information posted in a PUBLIC FORUM, you posted it for members of tuner to see and comment not so?

i also had no idea you could display such arrogance. good job there mate.

Thanks dude..
now stop posting sheit in the thread please.
freaking little children on this forum.

Postby Razkal » June 3rd, 2011, 2:17 pm

its a public forum CZ4A! grow up and deal with it pup :lol:

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » June 3rd, 2011, 2:30 pm

TriniGT wrote:Nice stuff, let's keep it on track.

Agreed, Faisal mamoo...go outside and take some piteers of the car and post it nah instead beating up on Minis

Razkal, let's just agreed to disagree and get the thread back on track

Yeo

Postby Yeo » June 3rd, 2011, 2:31 pm

Can't we all just get along?
sheesh....

Faizal, what's the drivability like? In regular driving with a/c on etc...

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 3rd, 2011, 2:44 pm

drivability is like stock...
Besides a hardcore exhaust note, it is really stock-like.
If you drove it you would think all I did was change the exhaust...well until you gave it some gas!
I can safely say this is a true street car ...110%

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » June 3rd, 2011, 3:32 pm

Does this help?

Postby 16 cycles » June 3rd, 2011, 5:14 pm

^

:D

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » June 3rd, 2011, 7:02 pm

:shock: Amen to that.

Postby Sinister_Audio » June 3rd, 2011, 7:11 pm

gawd daymn.... the entire ass section in this pic is so full of awesomeness!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 3rd, 2011, 7:39 pm

man that #plate alone is 1meeeelion HP

Postby A172 » June 3rd, 2011, 8:30 pm

hmmmm......some pepper would go nice with this chess

Postby MG Man » June 3rd, 2011, 9:06 pm

paparazzi wrote:
MG Man wrote:Image

Really sporting champ.

I suppose when you were little and a kid bought a new toy to school to show his friends, you used to sulk in a corner and say "meh" too!

*steups* what a hater, if you can't say something good about the man car then STFU

buh woh de
hoss unfurl yuh panties eh
one of the best moments of my wutomotive life was moving the MINI over to the left lane and hearing 666 pop three gears and launch like a rocket past me.........and he wasn't even tryin to drive fast :lol:
Man was talkin bout stickers so I say lemme show off mine too......tough crowd :|

Postby Cjruckus » June 3rd, 2011, 9:27 pm

paparazzi wrote:

Really sporting champ.

I suppose when you were little and a kid bought a new toy to school to show his friends, you used to sulk in a corner and say "meh" too!

*steups* what a hater, if you can't say something good about the man car then STFU

buh woh de
one of the best moments of my wutomotive life was moving the MINI over to the left lane and hearing 666 pop three gears and launch like a rocket past me.........and he wasn't even tryin to drive fast :lol:
Man was talkin bout stickers so I say lemme show off mine too......tough crowd :|

I think Kevin is trying to say BMW > Nissan.

Postby Razkal » June 4th, 2011, 12:15 am

was never in disagreement, refer to my comments on page1. and likewise, pcp 666 was the car that made me realise i didn't hate the new gtr and that it was THE sheit.

i was just saying...doh beat up! :D

Postby Damien » June 4th, 2011, 8:28 pm

nice!!!

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 5th, 2011, 8:57 pm

paparazzi wrote:

Does this help?

That's suffice. 8-)
900hp street car is insane though.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » June 5th, 2011, 10:40 pm

paparazzi wrote:

Really sporting champ.

buh woh de

Ok panties unfurled. It was a G-string I had on back to front actually :D

Sorry Kevin my bad, I honestly thought you were taking a cheap shot at my boy Faiz. No love lost hopefully....although that was a low blow you hit me at dex today :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » June 5th, 2011, 10:42 pm

me??????????????
wah u talkin about???
I wasn jokin when I say I does pass an watch yuh car i yuh yard