idlemind wrote::offtopic: take it to the CS lancer thread guys
EVA Unit-01 wrote:venum, how dem boys givin yuh blows so?! wuh yuh do dem?!
venum wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:venum, how dem boys givin yuh blows so?! wuh yuh do dem?!
giving who blows
I just produced supporting documents
PIAA Super plasma GT-X - 4100k on low bean (purple) 5000K on high (white)
that is why I have teh 1400 series - yellow when it raining
HID's = nice (prob next ride)
I have 205\55\15 on Blondie
they touch slightly in teh rear and front - neglible though
195\55\15 safe
my previous CS3 had some 195\50\15 - i found that was too little sidewall so i got rid of them
nes123 wrote:venum wrote: my previous CS3 had some 195\50\15 - i found that was too little sidewall so i got rid of them
205/50/15 in the direzza dz101 have a decent size sidewall...it is almost close to the sidewall thickness of a 195/55/15..but u get faster top end compared to the latter
venum wrote:less sidewall = less cushioning on non-smooth road surfaces = more wear on suspension components = less comfort
and Blondie driver does take care of her on bad roads, but teh occasional pot hole she doesn't see