thatguy3832 wrote:Aye fellas I need the part number for a 06 CS2 Steering Wheel. If any of you have a 06 or higher what does your steering wheel look like
xtech wrote:Would be different cause the Lancer 4G93 made less power than a Galant 4G93
Thanks for the offer but the ECU needs to installed to pull data.
xtech wrote:it will burn more gas because...........
1) gearbox is miss-matched.
2) yuh foot heavy
3) yuh car had a 4G15GDI before u will get used to this
Oh yeah an if your not ripping tires.......is not because yuh have LSD....but because yuh engine not putting out full power or the clutch really dead
turbo_beast369 wrote:^^I would think that the wire goes to the ECU first then goes to the IP....reason being, when you running a diagnostic on the engine ECU it shows you the reading of the exact temperature of the coolant on the screen...also because the ECU has to turn on/off the fans depending on coolant temperature
ShaKarz wrote:turbo_beast369 wrote:^^I would think that the wire goes to the ECU first then goes to the IP....reason being, when you running a diagnostic on the engine ECU it shows you the reading of the exact temperature of the coolant on the screen...also because the ECU has to turn on/off the fans depending on coolant temperature
are you sure?
i unplugged the single wire sensor n ran d car and the fans came on still.. the engine has 2 water temp sensors, i just not sure if the single wire 1 passes through the ecu as well or goes direct to IP, doesnt seem it pass through the ecu after seeing the fans cut in with it unplugged.. what i planning to do is replace that single wire sensor with the new gauge sensor
xtech wrote:
after he did a single turbo conversion he started destroying his gearbox.....which is the same as unit suzieboy using............so is either the engine dead or the clutch slipping bad.
viewtopic.php?f=33&t=260142&hilit=fto
idlemind wrote:PCA6613 who you is Dan?
Yuh CS looking crips.