JJ16 wrote:Okay what i have noticed over the years with 2nr is that when some ppl ask questions, others who know either insult them and give dem real stupid answers or some give them a proper answer and help them out...
i know for a FACT that we were not born with knowledge on cars..we ALL learnt about it...so i tink its fair to help others who wanna learn, LEARN! so ppl...if u new and your a newbie....or u just dont know someting and u wanna ask and u was feeling kinda bad to ask cause u scared ppl laugh at u and make out a scene...DOH STUDY THAT HERE!! we not on them ting...
so allyuh ask anyting allyuh want in here and trust me u will get good answers not answers to insult your question...if anyone come in here under that "making out a man" scene..he guh look like ah big.....******ANYWAYY! lol ...
JJ16 wrote:all those things are minor things man pato, u have no real problems at all in that area
**{KinG-62}** wrote:yo.... need a little help here.... i'm new to the mitsu thing.... and my 4g93 is giving me a lot of smoke...and burning gas.... any suggestions on what might be the prob?????
sboo99 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:sboo99 wrote:Cool. I'll give dem a call.
Question: My car makes a deep "gonk" noise whenever I go over a steep speed hump, and sometimes when I turning a non-sharp corner. It does also make the noise when I driving on uneven road. At first I thought it had something to do wit the engine mounting, but now I not so sure. Any suggestions on what the problem is?
My Evo does do that too![]()
Looks like we in d same boat...
ridgeracer wrote:JJ16 wrote:ridgeracer, libero like this?
Yea that looks like it. Mine came with carbureted 4g15, looking to change that engine but would like one of the 4g's that fit bolt for bolt.