insanelunatic wrote:zoom zoom men.... any1 here investd in the BC coilovers....wanna get some reviews on there performance and ride. blessings!!!
Wildcard26 wrote:insanelunatic wrote:zoom zoom men.... any1 here investd in the BC coilovers....wanna get some reviews on there performance and ride. blessings!!!
BC and K Sport are highly recommended coil overs for our cars so you can safely get those.
Wildcard26 wrote:
Wildcard26 wrote:Yup, thanks, MSP Lip could have been there too straight from the factory too even.
red bwoy wrote:long time mih nah fall in Mods to come soon headlight retro fit sp20 bumber side flares and rear lip some drop springs and i'm thinking of going up on some 17's
cinco wrote:show off!!!!
agabriel wrote:been hearin bout de "bj mafia" jus wanted to kno who yall r wat yall do dat kinda stuff..... any info wud be nice
Wildcard26 wrote:We are just a group of guys that have something like a club and help each other to get the best out our cars no matter what the goal is. We also sometimes do some R&D on parts and gather information respective to our model. There is no infighting in our crew, we lime and install stuff on each other's car and even help each other with installs too. We have also gathered enough information to be some what self sufficient but we still support the people that helped us along the way. It is a tight knit group as well and we have foreign members who we are also very tight with and assist if we can. We are proud to be BJ Mafia.
mazda trix wrote:I must add that mazda men never reluctant to give assistance or to show what they have under de hood ah good ting going!
Wildcard26 wrote:mazda trix wrote:I must add that mazda men never reluctant to give assistance or to show what they have under de hood ah good ting going!
Very true, many Mazda men are like that though there are the few "Bad Apples".
It is earned when your dedication and loyalty is assessed at Totally Familia and Klub Mazda, these are Brother Groups as well. It might sound like a funny thing with the loyalty thing and all but the thing is we are also friends in the group so no one is trying to out do the other. Every one is trying to help each other and at some point every one has done work on each other's cars and helped out in some way.
cinco wrote: