Show us your BJ!

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Wildcard26

Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby Wildcard26 » November 10th, 2012, 10:05 pm

insanelunatic wrote:zoom zoom men.... any1 here investd in the BC coilovers....wanna get some reviews on there performance and ride. blessings!!!

BC and K Sport are highly recommended coil overs for our cars so you can safely get those.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » November 10th, 2012, 10:06 pm

insanelunatic

Postby insanelunatic » November 11th, 2012, 10:19 am

Wildcard26 wrote:
insanelunatic wrote:zoom zoom men.... any1 here investd in the BC coilovers....wanna get some reviews on there performance and ride. blessings!!!

BC and K Sport are highly recommended coil overs for our cars so you can safely get those.

thanks wildcard.....doin ah lil project nah, so wanna go all out, guessing them BC gonna complete it nicely.....

biking_pro5

Postby biking_pro5 » November 12th, 2012, 2:11 pm

Wildcard26 wrote:Image

that's the way the factory should have made the front of our cars look, looks great.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » November 12th, 2012, 2:21 pm

Yup, thanks, MSP Lip could have been there too straight from the factory too even.

biking_pro5

Postby biking_pro5 » November 13th, 2012, 6:40 pm

Wildcard26 wrote:Yup, thanks, MSP Lip could have been there too straight from the factory too even.

troof, but than what pieces would we buy to make our cars different?

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » November 13th, 2012, 6:50 pm

Good point.

Here is one from today.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » November 14th, 2012, 6:46 am

Image long time mih nah fall in Mods to come soon headlight retro fit sp20 bumber side flares and rear lip some drop springs and i'm thinking of going up on some 17's

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » November 14th, 2012, 7:57 am

red bwoy wrote:long time mih nah fall in Mods to come soon headlight retro fit sp20 bumber side flares and rear lip some drop springs and i'm thinking of going up on some 17's

Car will look real good in the Sport 20 set up but on the 17 you will miss that quickness you now have and you are a Highway Bully already so you might lose your title. So if you going for looks and cool on having to reduce your take off time and build up speed (like yuh getting old dey fella) is all good. But if you want to run around like you used to then stay on the 15s.

biking_pro5

Postby biking_pro5 » November 20th, 2012, 11:48 am

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » November 21st, 2012, 1:41 pm

Snow cone....

biking_pro5

Postby biking_pro5 » November 27th, 2012, 2:01 pm

Postby cinco » November 27th, 2012, 3:55 pm

show off!!!!
54192_10151300974986469_1876749075_o.jpg

biking_pro5

Postby biking_pro5 » November 27th, 2012, 4:30 pm

cinco wrote:show off!!!!

pfft wait till next year.. you wont even recognize the car.

libra

Postby libra » November 30th, 2012, 6:03 pm

:o this thread still living

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » December 4th, 2012, 9:30 am

Yeah, think we need to keep it alive. I have to get some good shots of the Betsy some time yes.

biking_pro5

Postby biking_pro5 » December 4th, 2012, 4:49 pm

agabriel

Postby agabriel » December 4th, 2012, 8:02 pm

been hearin bout de "bj mafia" jus wanted to kno who yall r wat yall do dat kinda stuff..... any info wud be nice

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » December 6th, 2012, 7:31 am

We are just a group of guys that have something like a club and help each other to get the best out our cars no matter what the goal is. We also sometimes do some R&D on parts and gather information respective to our model. There is no infighting in our crew, we lime and install stuff on each other's car and even help each other with installs too. We have also gathered enough information to be some what self sufficient but we still support the people that helped us along the way. It is a tight knit group as well and we have foreign members who we are also very tight with and assist if we can. We are proud to be BJ Mafia.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » December 6th, 2012, 5:14 pm

agabriel wrote:been hearin bout de "bj mafia" jus wanted to kno who yall r wat yall do dat kinda stuff..... any info wud be nice

Wildcard26 wrote:We are just a group of guys that have something like a club and help each other to get the best out our cars no matter what the goal is. We also sometimes do some R&D on parts and gather information respective to our model. There is no infighting in our crew, we lime and install stuff on each other's car and even help each other with installs too. We have also gathered enough information to be some what self sufficient but we still support the people that helped us along the way. It is a tight knit group as well and we have foreign members who we are also very tight with and assist if we can. We are proud to be BJ Mafia.

also, entry is earned...

mazda trix

Postby mazda trix » December 6th, 2012, 6:17 pm

I must add that mazda men never reluctant to give assistance or to show what they have under de hood ah good ting going!

agabriel

Postby agabriel » December 6th, 2012, 9:38 pm

how is entry earned??

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » December 6th, 2012, 9:44 pm

mazda trix wrote:I must add that mazda men never reluctant to give assistance or to show what they have under de hood ah good ting going!

Very true, many Mazda men are like that though there are the few "Bad Apples".

It is earned when your dedication and loyalty is assessed at Totally Familia and Klub Mazda, these are Brother Groups as well. It might sound like a funny thing with the loyalty thing and all but the thing is we are also friends in the group so no one is trying to out do the other. Every one is trying to help each other and at some point every one has done work on each other's cars and helped out in some way.

Postby cinco » December 7th, 2012, 8:26 am

Wildcard26 wrote:
mazda trix wrote:I must add that mazda men never reluctant to give assistance or to show what they have under de hood ah good ting going!

Very true, many Mazda men are like that though there are the few "Bad Apples".

It is earned when your dedication and loyalty is assessed at Totally Familia and Klub Mazda, these are Brother Groups as well. It might sound like a funny thing with the loyalty thing and all but the thing is we are also friends in the group so no one is trying to out do the other. Every one is trying to help each other and at some point every one has done work on each other's cars and helped out in some way.

you shut your whore mouth

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 9th, 2012, 4:39 pm

Wait what, there is a BJ Mafia group... hmm...wey de jail is this...allyuh holding out on mih!

biking_pro5

Postby biking_pro5 » December 10th, 2012, 6:51 pm

Postby cinco » December 11th, 2012, 10:00 am

put some eyes on that pic and it will look like a Cars character

biking_pro5