pioneer wrote:so you can't run cables on your own?
dependent society yes
Hidden wrote:Might need someone to run alot of cables for me, 4 cameras.
Does anyone know some that does Private jobs of installation only?Need to be neat.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:pioneer wrote:so you can't run cables on your own?
dependent society yes
can you crimp? you know what type of camera's the man running? you have equipment ot lend the man in the event he have to borea hole through some gypsum or concrete?
yunno if the server near or far from the viewing stations?
If is Coax.. yunno if tha man can do up the ends himself?
b18b_turbo wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:pioneer wrote:so you can't run cables on your own?
dependent society yes
can you crimp? you know what type of camera's the man running? you have equipment ot lend the man in the event he have to borea hole through some gypsum or concrete?
with my intsallation (using OEM CCTV wire) i do not do crimping at all. Everything is readymade, waterproof and professional.
Ppl locally using telephone wire and doing makeshift power supplies, with my wire, you have no extra power cords to run and you have all plugs in one spot.
pioneer wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:pioneer wrote:so you can't run cables on your own?
dependent society yes
Well lewwe see...he said this...Might need someone to run alot of cables for me, 4 cameras
Dunno wha version of the english language you did, but the keyword is run