Soundwave wrote:buzz wrote:Sounds like a pretty large organization, to start all those services at once IMO may not be a good idea
that's because you're a pansy, he should also add in an ice cream shop...
vrampersad14 wrote:Soundwave wrote:buzz wrote:Sounds like a pretty large organization, to start all those services at once IMO may not be a good idea
that's because you're a pansy, he should also add in an ice cream shop...
maybe even a small shop that sells Ramsaran's..
buzz wrote:not always eh
buzz wrote:Sounds like a pretty large organization, to start all those services at once IMO may not be a good idea
AllTrac wrote:buzz wrote:Sounds like a pretty large organization, to start all those services at once IMO may not be a good idea
i see your point, but sometimes it could be a good thing incase other areas are not performing well, the other services could pick up the slack and keep the cash flow running to cover expenses. Kindda like not putting yuh eggs in one basket so to speak. I guess its all a risk, but risk is opportunity
I am thinking about opening a full car customizing shop in Arima Industrial Estate. It will comprise of
(1) Full Auto Straightening and Painting Shop
(2) Auto Upholstery
(3) Audio install
(4) Rims
(5) Tires
(6) Service Centre
(7) Wrecking Services
Soundwave wrote:fish hadoken iymc..
smokeyjoe wrote:thats for your feed back. my target the man of the street and insurance companies once i can get in
smokeyjoe wrote:all good questions from 2NRholic
will have to think about some of them and let you all know.
thanks buddy
SMc wrote:Why not have a GOOD body shop, outsorce crims, tires, upholstry etc and have a one stop shop for people looking to drop off and collect vs doing everything yourself/themselves.
Let each supplier advertise in-house (one or two of each, get them to do a portfolio which is kept on site) and let the customer make a decision...you charge for that then make it happen