STOLEN SUZUKI GRAND VITARA ( PCN 5658)

^^!SPAWN!^^

STOLEN SUZUKI GRAND VITARA ( PCN 5658)

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 9th, 2010, 11:10 am

Tuners

A buddy of mine was held up at gunpoint Tuesday night in the Bon Air area and his black Suzuki Grand Vitara stolen , registration number is PCN 5658 .

As far as I know it's stock , plz be on the lookout .

aidan

Re: STOLEN SUZUKI GRAND VITARA ( PCN 5658)

Postby aidan » September 9th, 2010, 2:06 pm

damn. sorry to hear that. what colour is it and any distinguishing marks?

Freak

Postby Freak » September 9th, 2010, 2:17 pm

My wife's vitara was stolen about 6 weeks ago, they changed number plates and used it for a week.
Eventually recovered somewhere i arima.
Apparently it was a big operation as we found stuff in d vehicle that belonged to other people who's vehicle was also stolen.

ztune

Postby ztune » September 9th, 2010, 3:28 pm

steups! not these!

hope u find back yuh vehicle.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 9th, 2010, 3:59 pm

aidan wrote:damn. sorry to hear that. what colour is it and any distinguishing marks?

Aidan it's black
And completely stock ....

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » September 9th, 2010, 8:16 pm

i was tellin a man on another thread that these grand vitara suv's are targeted...
NO HILUX,RANGER,VITARA,NAVARA....no no no!
the only suv to buy is one people nah want...
SSangyong lol!

sorry about the stress my youth...dem bandit eh know man eh even finish pay fuh dat. steups

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 9th, 2010, 8:27 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:i was tellin a man on another thread that these grand vitara suv's are targeted...
NO HILUX,RANGER,VITARA,NAVARA....no no no!
the only suv to buy is one people nah want...
SSangyong lol!

sorry about the stress my youth...dem bandit eh know man eh even finish pay fuh dat. steups

Yeah Chris thanks man
Is a buddy of mine , I heard he real traumatised , went to drop off a female friend and that's when it happened , I do hope he gets it back ....

palmiste indian

Postby palmiste indian » September 9th, 2010, 8:48 pm

dude u need to chek the airport...most of them park them up there for some hours and after that if nno1 cums for it they do there doin wit the vehicle

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 9th, 2010, 10:57 pm

palmiste indian wrote:dude u need to chek the airport...most of them park them up there for some hours and after that if nno1 cums for it they do there doin wit the vehicle

Yeah palmiste indian
Gave them the heads up about the airport already.

palmiste indian

Postby palmiste indian » September 10th, 2010, 9:41 am

ok kool we lost a vehicle also never recovered...but i no thats wher they go......

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 10th, 2010, 10:16 am

Suzuki being stolen now....geez....vitaras too........hope it is recovered buddy.....public car parks is a must........

Most likely they would not scrap these as they are not brought in FU .....

QG

Postby QG » September 10th, 2010, 10:06 pm

What is wrong with these Bandits!?

Steups

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 26th, 2010, 10:45 am

Was this ever recovered?

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 26th, 2010, 11:21 am

Nigson wrote:Was this ever recovered?

Haven't heard anything since .....

QG

Postby QG » September 26th, 2010, 5:40 pm

Boost Junkies TT

Postby Boost Junkies TT » September 27th, 2010, 10:11 am

wheez sorry to hear hope it is recovered.

Postby Greypatch » September 27th, 2010, 11:42 am

In such a small Island this crime continues to go UNSOLVED and the vehicles NOT recovered.

what is the police doing to stop this crime, detect same and put the scum responsible behind bars >

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 27th, 2010, 6:46 pm

You paying a commissioner more money that the Prime Minister....Man this crime has to a thing of the past

Postby Greypatch » September 27th, 2010, 6:58 pm

a dot of an island but them cya locate sheit.

mimi007

Postby mimi007 » September 27th, 2010, 10:34 pm

and i swore i was telling a friend the other day, they don't thief suzuki so....well hmm :|

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 27th, 2010, 10:49 pm

Greypatch wrote:a dot of an island but them cya locate sheit.

Lemme make something clear to allyuh fellars. Just like how some of us go to school to study to open a business or work for a big company, these car thieves study how to steal cars. Not bcus yuh car new means they not taking it. That was told to me by a guy working car search. He says if people only know how in-genius(my word) these fellars are u would understand why some ppl never get back there car.
He was telling me that a time they had a lead on a missing B13 and it was somewhere up in the forest, when they do find the car it was tied to a rope and hanging off a cliff. Like the fellars was waiting for some of the heat to die down then scrap the car. There are other horror stories out there. He says is thet don't steal euros or install car search in ur car.
If the car for any reason is destroyed in the retrieval of the car i.e by gunfire the insurance has to pay for it.
And knowing these car search guys they very serious out there. Seen them in action already.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » September 27th, 2010, 11:01 pm

trini mk5 wrote:
Greypatch wrote:a dot of an island but them cya locate sheit.

Lemme make something clear to allyuh fellars. Just like how some of us go to school to study to open a business or work for a big company, these car thieves study how to steal cars. Not bcus yuh car new means they not taking it. That was told to me by a guy working car search. He says if people only know how in-genius(my word) these fellars are u would understand why some ppl never get back there car.
He was telling me that a time they had a lead on a missing B13 and it was somewhere up in the forest, when they do find the car it was tied to a rope and hanging off a cliff. Like the fellars was waiting for some of the heat to die down then scrap the car. There are other horror stories out there. He says is thet don't steal euros or install car search in ur car.
If the car for any reason is destroyed in the retrieval of the car i.e by gunfire the insurance has to pay for it.
And knowing these car search guys they very serious out there. Seen them in action already.

ah dat meh seh! long time i know bandit ent want to fiddle with anybody VW passat 2010 or yuh Ssangyong Rexton...
Skoda gettin lil popular but it still in de safe zone.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 27th, 2010, 11:10 pm

Never heard of a euro gotten stolen as yet......thats the best buy these days....my next car is gonna be a euro for sure...............

Reason for not stealing these is because those FU parts place dont stock parts for this hence their henchmen have no need to steal a euro....Once parts are not being stocked then they no gonna take the car.....

Japanese parts can easily be hidden in these parts places thats why they stealin all Japanese cars.....