aidan wrote:damn. sorry to hear that. what colour is it and any distinguishing marks?
christopherwilliams2 wrote:i was tellin a man on another thread that these grand vitara suv's are targeted...
NO HILUX,RANGER,VITARA,NAVARA....no no no!
the only suv to buy is one people nah want...
SSangyong lol!
sorry about the stress my youth...dem bandit eh know man eh even finish pay fuh dat. steups
palmiste indian wrote:dude u need to chek the airport...most of them park them up there for some hours and after that if nno1 cums for it they do there doin wit the vehicle
Nigson wrote:Was this ever recovered?
Greypatch wrote:a dot of an island but them cya locate sheit.
trini mk5 wrote:Greypatch wrote:a dot of an island but them cya locate sheit.
Lemme make something clear to allyuh fellars. Just like how some of us go to school to study to open a business or work for a big company, these car thieves study how to steal cars. Not bcus yuh car new means they not taking it. That was told to me by a guy working car search. He says if people only know how in-genius(my word) these fellars are u would understand why some ppl never get back there car.
He was telling me that a time they had a lead on a missing B13 and it was somewhere up in the forest, when they do find the car it was tied to a rope and hanging off a cliff. Like the fellars was waiting for some of the heat to die down then scrap the car. There are other horror stories out there. He says is thet don't steal euros or install car search in ur car.
If the car for any reason is destroyed in the retrieval of the car i.e by gunfire the insurance has to pay for it.
And knowing these car search guys they very serious out there. Seen them in action already.