grimreaper009 wrote:Habit7 wrote:to digress from the babymama drama...
wda....hw d driver come out tho?????
devrat wrote:I want to know who built that roof because judging by the distance from the road, he had to be doing some numbers and would land very hard on that roof.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:devrat wrote:I want to know who built that roof because judging by the distance from the road, he had to be doing some numbers and would land very hard on that roof.
The load is being carried by the wall, not the roof. Just saying.
BOOMboom wrote:i dont know the taxi driver nor do i drive taxis, but u cant just take a pic of the car alone and not the surrounding so that the pic can support your argument. you have no evidence, just saying, sense is sense.
Habit7 wrote:
nissan_king wrote:BOOMboom wrote:i dont know the taxi driver nor do i drive taxis, but u cant just take a pic of the car alone and not the surrounding so that the pic can support your argument. you have no evidence, just saying, sense is sense.
are you an idiot? The car is parked with the reverse lights on. What more evidence you need? You want to see if the gear lever in reverse too?
Rory Phoulorie wrote:BOOMboom wrote:i dont know the taxi driver nor do i drive taxis, but u cant just take a pic of the car alone and not the surrounding so that the pic can support your argument. you have no evidence, just saying, sense is sense.
If you look closely, the reverse lights in the car are on and one cannot see anyone's heads above the seats. Probably that is why Patman said that the car is parked in reverse.
Most likely the car has an electrical short somewhere resulting in the reverse lights staying on, typical Nissan low quality designs.
SweeP wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:BOOMboom wrote:i dont know the taxi driver nor do i drive taxis, but u cant just take a pic of the car alone and not the surrounding so that the pic can support your argument. you have no evidence, just saying, sense is sense.
If you look closely, the reverse lights in the car are on and one cannot see anyone's heads above the seats. Probably that is why Patman said that the car is parked in reverse.
Most likely the car has an electrical short somewhere resulting in the reverse lights staying on, typical Nissan low quality designs.
buh if the car park in reverse ent the key does cant come out until yuh put in in park or dem car doesn't have that feature?wonder if op had on he lights an it was just reflecting??
Habit7 wrote:
nemisis wrote:Might lose the park making the block
nissan_king wrote:BOOMboom wrote:i dont know the taxi driver nor do i drive taxis, but u cant just take a pic of the car alone and not the surrounding so that the pic can support your argument. you have no evidence, just saying, sense is sense.
are you an idiot? The car is parked with the reverse lights on. What more evidence you need? You want to see if the gear lever in reverse too?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:guess i am idiot too for not seeing it. OH the great and mighty NIssan King knows all!!
friggin punk.....
Rory Phoulorie wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*steps back......hmmmm well ok ..in the red the Veloster looks a bit appealing (the mini Audi A8 wheels kinda save it).... but the design lines still look shiddy...its not so much the lines than the fluidity of it...like two design teams went at it in a vacuum..and met midway....the front does not compliment the rear in anyway..unless of course, Renault was the team designing it..t.hen it all makes sense...
But i digress...sorry...
This is 2NR. . .digression is part of every thread, no need to apologise. The only redeeming thing, aesthetics wise, about the Abarth is the seats, the 500 is so ugly, no matter what trim level you choose. Fiat must have hired the designers who have third class honours degrees to do the design.
BANzai Rastafarai, check the thread link below, it has some information which may be of value to you.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=257354&hilit=optician
IdleMind2504 wrote:Park in between the lines and properly... but wrong direction on a one way ( as per yellow directional arrows )![]()
IdleMind2504 wrote:.... man get a reserved park...