The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

neocyst
Location: lookin' for love in all the wrong places....and lovin' it!

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby neocyst » April 22nd, 2013, 8:24 pm

This idiot decided to "create" a parking spot and leave a narrow space for access to the car park on the side of Marios in Gasparillo.Note- There was parking spots available on the side.
CAM00226-resize.jpg
CAM00226-resize.jpg (56.38 KiB) Viewed 2306 times

devrat

Postby devrat » April 22nd, 2013, 8:27 pm

grimreaper009 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:to digress from the babymama drama...

wda....hw d driver come out tho?????

I want to know who built that roof because judging by the distance from the road, he had to be doing some numbers and would land very hard on that roof.

Postby gastly369 » April 22nd, 2013, 8:47 pm

hiiiiii guizzzzzz

*checks to see if car here*

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 22nd, 2013, 8:55 pm

devrat wrote:I want to know who built that roof because judging by the distance from the road, he had to be doing some numbers and would land very hard on that roof.

The load is being carried by the wall, not the roof. Just saying.

devrat

Postby devrat » April 22nd, 2013, 9:15 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
devrat wrote:I want to know who built that roof because judging by the distance from the road, he had to be doing some numbers and would land very hard on that roof.

The load is being carried by the wall, not the roof. Just saying.

Steeuuuupppsssss.....why you so.......thais a bess roof

Patman

Postby Patman » April 22nd, 2013, 9:20 pm

Saw this gulf taxi parked..........in reverse :-?

Sent from my HTC One X using TriniTuner mobile app
1366679996291.jpg

BOOMboom

Postby BOOMboom » April 22nd, 2013, 9:25 pm

i dont know the taxi driver nor do i drive taxis, but u cant just take a pic of the car alone and not the surrounding so that the pic can support your argument. you have no evidence, just saying, sense is sense.

Postby Habit7 » April 22nd, 2013, 9:38 pm

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 22nd, 2013, 9:38 pm

BOOMboom wrote:i dont know the taxi driver nor do i drive taxis, but u cant just take a pic of the car alone and not the surrounding so that the pic can support your argument. you have no evidence, just saying, sense is sense.

If you look closely, the reverse lights in the car are on and one cannot see anyone's heads above the seats. Probably that is why Patman said that the car is parked in reverse.

Most likely the car has an electrical short somewhere resulting in the reverse lights staying on, typical Nissan low quality designs.

Centric

Postby Centric » April 22nd, 2013, 9:39 pm

BOOMboom wrote:i dont know the taxi driver nor do i drive taxis, but u cant just take a pic of the car alone and not the surrounding so that the pic can support your argument. you have no evidence, just saying, sense is sense.

:? :? are you an idiot? The car is parked with the reverse lights on. What more evidence you need? You want to see if the gear lever in reverse too?

Postby black start » April 22nd, 2013, 11:29 pm

Habit7 wrote:Image

park real neat too eh :lol:

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » April 22nd, 2013, 11:36 pm

^^^^LOL......does knw when a person buy their license...

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 22nd, 2013, 11:42 pm

driver has the reflexs of a snail.....smh

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 22nd, 2013, 11:51 pm

nissan_king wrote:

:? :? are you an idiot? The car is parked with the reverse lights on. What more evidence you need? You want to see if the gear lever in reverse too?

so if you turn off the car and lock up/arm up with the gear lever on reverse, lights affi stil stay orn??? what if the lady was just abt to reverse out and she man decide fur sum mid-day saltfish???

SweeP

Postby SweeP » April 23rd, 2013, 12:02 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

If you look closely, the reverse lights in the car are on and one cannot see anyone's heads above the seats. Probably that is why Patman said that the car is parked in reverse.

Most likely the car has an electrical short somewhere resulting in the reverse lights staying on, typical Nissan low quality designs.

buh if the car park in reverse ent the key does cant come out until yuh put in in park or dem car doesn't have that feature?wonder if op had on he lights an it was just reflecting??

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 23rd, 2013, 12:54 am

SweeP wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

buh if the car park in reverse ent the key does cant come out until yuh put in in park or dem car doesn't have that feature?wonder if op had on he lights an it was just reflecting??

iza 14 yuh talking bout yunno......feetures waiz dat?

Postby Hook » April 23rd, 2013, 1:39 am

If the key and/or ignition slot is worn, they can remove the key at any time, even with the ignition on and the shifter in reverse.
If it's not an actual electrical problem, it takes a pretty absent-minded driver to do that.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 23rd, 2013, 11:36 am

Habit7 wrote:Image

:o

i bet d driver tort he\she was mashing brakes but instead really mash d X ... :lol:

Ruff

Postby Ruff » April 23rd, 2013, 11:58 am

I'm almost certain she's on the same call.

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » April 23rd, 2013, 12:04 pm

Park in between the lines and properly... but wrong direction on a one way ( as per yellow directional arrows ) :|

IMG-20130420-00008.jpg

Postby nemisis » April 23rd, 2013, 12:08 pm

Might lose the park making the block

Centric

Re: Official

Postby Centric » April 23rd, 2013, 5:31 pm

nemisis wrote:Might lose the park making the block

This.

Postby Monk BANzai » April 23rd, 2013, 5:38 pm

nissan_king wrote:

guess i am idiot too for not seeing it. OH the great and mighty NIssan King knows all!!

:? :? :?
friggin punk.....

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 23rd, 2013, 5:53 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:guess i am idiot too for not seeing it. OH the great and mighty NIssan King knows all!!

:? :? :?
friggin punk.....

Haven't you realised that you need to get your eyes tested? I told you that already (see excerpt from Veloster thread below).

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*steps back......hmmmm well ok ..in the red the Veloster looks a bit appealing (the mini Audi A8 wheels kinda save it).... but the design lines still look shiddy...its not so much the lines than the fluidity of it...like two design teams went at it in a vacuum..and met midway....the front does not compliment the rear in anyway..unless of course, Renault was the team designing it..t.hen it all makes sense...

But i digress...sorry...

This is 2NR. . .digression is part of every thread, no need to apologise. The only redeeming thing, aesthetics wise, about the Abarth is the seats, the 500 is so ugly, no matter what trim level you choose. Fiat must have hired the designers who have third class honours degrees to do the design.

BANzai Rastafarai, check the thread link below, it has some information which may be of value to you.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=257354&hilit=optician

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » April 23rd, 2013, 6:23 pm

IdleMind2504 wrote:Park in between the lines and properly... but wrong direction on a one way ( as per yellow directional arrows ) :|

Looks like Cost Lo in Aranguez, to park like that he had to enter through the exit

BOOMboom

Postby BOOMboom » April 24th, 2013, 12:24 am

nissan_king wrote:

now really is all this wajang attitude called for? cool it nah cous :o

Postby black start » April 24th, 2013, 12:28 am

wajang?lol....know how long me ent hear that work?lolz...

bootmee

Postby bootmee » April 24th, 2013, 9:08 am

IdleMind2504 wrote:Park in between the lines and properly... but wrong direction on a one way ( as per yellow directional arrows ) :|

IMG-20130420-00008.jpg

Oh look an Almera driver again :roll:

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » April 24th, 2013, 10:56 am

.... man get a reserved park...

Postby black start » April 24th, 2013, 11:00 am

IdleMind2504 wrote:.... man get a reserved park...

for one dotish kant, part of a road didn't get paved.

He should be charged and jailed for this sheit