Re: how do i reach trincity mall from curepe hilo

Postby racedriverpro » September 12th, 2014, 9:25 pm

Natio doesn't disappoint!!!

Postby joker » September 12th, 2014, 9:26 pm

what nationality was your english teacher...? a guyanese?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 12th, 2014, 9:35 pm

^^ Guyanese eh that bad. Natio probably has little to say but has to use alot of words to say what is on his mind cuz what is on his mind he needs to say so that we go understand what is his problem is.

mitchd23

Postby mitchd23 » September 12th, 2014, 9:38 pm

there's no way 2 reach from curepe hilo to trincity...u want 2 know y?

bcuz there is no hilo in curepe....lol #massystores

Postby Country_Bookie » September 12th, 2014, 9:51 pm

Jet wrote:Take a red band maxi from cureupe junction pay $6.00 an drop cane farm junction by the green wall. Den across d road by the medical center an u go see alot of p an h cars pay $4.00 an u rch trincity mall.

Is tree dollarz to reach cane farm from curepe dan. Doh let dem maxi men rob ollour.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » September 12th, 2014, 9:53 pm

Natio boi I heading up Trincity tomorrow, I passing by Curepe, I could give you a drop bro

natio

Postby natio » September 12th, 2014, 9:57 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:Natio boi I heading up Trincity tomorrow, I passing by Curepe, I could give you a drop bro
nah no thank you its ok im going chaguanas in the h maxi and curepe in another h maxi and to trincity mall in the h taxi and to dinsley gardens in another h taxi 8-)

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 13th, 2014, 1:40 am

natio you going and gutz out a ting in dinsley?

what if natio is just going about the county gutzing out smallies 8-)

natio

Postby natio » September 13th, 2014, 2:18 am

speedmelter wrote:natio you going and gutz out a ting in dinsley?

what if natio is just going about the county gutzing out smallies 8-)
umm no im going by my aunty in dinsley gardens after trincity mall chaguanas and curepe when I reach curepe im going to arouca in a h maxi and drop out by the sales place and go in a h taxi to trincity mall and a another h taxi to dinsley gardens 8-)

pjfred

Postby pjfred » September 13th, 2014, 4:53 am

Slap a police, free ride to trincity!

Postby Dizzy28 » September 13th, 2014, 4:15 pm

mitchd23 wrote:there's no way 2 reach from curepe hilo to trincity...u want 2 know y?

There is no Massy Store in Curepe either. That is St Augustine.

natio

Postby natio » September 14th, 2014, 3:40 am

mitchd23 wrote:there's no way 2 reach from curepe hilo to trincity...u want 2 know y?

There is no Massy Store in Curepe either. That is St Augustine.
nah I ain't went chaguanas and curepe to arouca and trincity mall and dinsley gardens cause the police were looking for someone yesterday evening and I find someone no one neither me got hurt I ain't wanna be hurt they ain't find the person I hope they do or someone might be hurt 8-)

handsomeRob2837

Postby handsomeRob2837 » September 14th, 2014, 9:49 am

"GPS for Natio" fund for Christmas
Last edited by handsomeRob2837 on September 14th, 2014, 10:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby javishm » September 14th, 2014, 9:58 am

Curepe don't have a Hilo. Just saying

natio

Postby natio » September 14th, 2014, 10:36 am

javishm wrote:Curepe don't have a Hilo. Just saying
ok I did see you say it I gotta be home to protect my home from the person the police looking for they were sounding the siren early this morning before the sun came up in the morning 8-)

natio

Postby natio » September 14th, 2014, 10:36 am

javishm wrote:Curepe don't have a Hilo. Just saying
ok I did see you say it I gotta be home to protect my home from the person the police looking for they were sounding the siren early this morning before the sun came up in the morning 8-)

Postby Morpheus » September 14th, 2014, 10:44 am

natio wrote:
desifemlove wrote:hehehehe...

look, school start...yuh shouldn't be using yuh laptop for ting like dis...
I don't go to school well I did went buh im finished school longtime I write cxc exams and got good grades I started secondary school in 2008 and finished school in 2012 I got 6 subjects English maths intergrated science agri science p.ob. p.e i did computer course in November and finished in march and graduated got the computer certificate and i do karate lessons started in june and finished this month in September and starting the next course preschool course next month in October its how i got to use the computer cause of this read the post in the thread and reply to the post in the thread 8-)

Hahahaha. Man say English first yes. Put that in the WTF thread

natio

Postby natio » September 14th, 2014, 10:58 am

Morpheus wrote:
natio wrote:
desifemlove wrote:hehehehe...

look, school start...yuh shouldn't be using yuh laptop for ting like dis...
I don't go to school well I did went buh im finished school longtime I write cxc exams and got good grades I started secondary school in 2008 and finished school in 2012 I got 6 subjects English maths intergrated science agri science p.ob. p.e i did computer course in November and finished in march and graduated got the computer certificate and i do karate lessons started in june and finished this month in September and starting the next course preschool course next month in October its how i got to use the computer cause of this read the post in the thread and reply to the post in the thread 8-)

Hahahaha. Man say English first yes. Put that in the WTF thread
yea I know what I said English and the next 6 subjects is the 6 subjects I got when I finished school 8-)

Postby Morpheus » September 14th, 2014, 1:18 pm

^^Good for you :|

natio

Postby natio » September 14th, 2014, 8:25 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^Good for you :|
that's what you were supposed to say thank you for the compliment 8-)

natio

Postby natio » September 14th, 2014, 8:26 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^Good for you :|
that's what you were supposed to say thank you for the compliment 8-)