Jet wrote:Take a red band maxi from cureupe junction pay $6.00 an drop cane farm junction by the green wall. Den across d road by the medical center an u go see alot of p an h cars pay $4.00 an u rch trincity mall.
nah no thank you its ok im going chaguanas in the h maxi and curepe in another h maxi and to trincity mall in the h taxi and to dinsley gardens in another h taxiMr.Bollywood wrote:Natio boi I heading up Trincity tomorrow, I passing by Curepe, I could give you a drop bro
umm no im going by my aunty in dinsley gardens after trincity mall chaguanas and curepe when I reach curepe im going to arouca in a h maxi and drop out by the sales place and go in a h taxi to trincity mall and a another h taxi to dinsley gardensspeedmelter wrote:natio you going and gutz out a ting in dinsley?
what if natio is just going about the county gutzing out smallies
mitchd23 wrote:there's no way 2 reach from curepe hilo to trincity...u want 2 know y?
bcuz there is no hilo in curepe....lol #massystores
nah I ain't went chaguanas and curepe to arouca and trincity mall and dinsley gardens cause the police were looking for someone yesterday evening and I find someone no one neither me got hurt I ain't wanna be hurt they ain't find the person I hope they do or someone might be hurtDizzy28 wrote:mitchd23 wrote:there's no way 2 reach from curepe hilo to trincity...u want 2 know y?
bcuz there is no hilo in curepe....lol #massystores
There is no Massy Store in Curepe either. That is St Augustine.
ok I did see you say it I gotta be home to protect my home from the person the police looking for they were sounding the siren early this morning before the sun came up in the morningjavishm wrote:Curepe don't have a Hilo. Just saying
natio wrote:I don't go to school well I did went buh im finished school longtime I write cxc exams and got good grades I started secondary school in 2008 and finished school in 2012 I got 6 subjects English maths intergrated science agri science p.ob. p.e i did computer course in November and finished in march and graduated got the computer certificate and i do karate lessons started in june and finished this month in September and starting the next course preschool course next month in October its how i got to use the computer cause of this read the post in the thread and reply to the post in the threaddesifemlove wrote:hehehehe...
look, school start...yuh shouldn't be using yuh laptop for ting like dis...
yea I know what I said English and the next 6 subjects is the 6 subjects I got when I finished schoolMorpheus wrote:natio wrote:I don't go to school well I did went buh im finished school longtime I write cxc exams and got good grades I started secondary school in 2008 and finished school in 2012 I got 6 subjects English maths intergrated science agri science p.ob. p.e i did computer course in November and finished in march and graduated got the computer certificate and i do karate lessons started in june and finished this month in September and starting the next course preschool course next month in October its how i got to use the computer cause of this read the post in the thread and reply to the post in the threaddesifemlove wrote:hehehehe...
look, school start...yuh shouldn't be using yuh laptop for ting like dis...
Hahahaha. Man say English first yes. Put that in the WTF thread
that's what you were supposed to say thank you for the complimentMorpheus wrote:^^Good for you