what would you do if this happens to you

wetfowl

what would you do if this happens to you

Postby wetfowl » September 27th, 2015, 3:34 pm

[*] ok you went to the market and bought some blue crabs , 3 in a bunch , any how when you get home you realise you only seeing two and it appears that the third one escape and climb into the dashboard from the underneath side and you hearing him scratching but you cannot see him ,
What you go do ??

Re: what would you do if this happens to you

Postby meccalli » September 27th, 2015, 3:39 pm

Boxtrap with charred hot pepper and onion. Leave for 10 mins. Acquire and deal with pesky blue crab.
Or ac on full blast till it's freezing and fish for him with a glove.

Postby Morpheus » September 27th, 2015, 3:56 pm

In for the solution LoL

pinto101

Postby pinto101 » September 27th, 2015, 3:59 pm

open trunk put injun in barrel when he tries come out see what happens

Postby shogun » September 27th, 2015, 4:00 pm

Wow...

Postby Morpheus » September 27th, 2015, 4:03 pm

:shock: ............

Postby cinco » September 27th, 2015, 4:05 pm

Wah kinda suffera does buy 3 crab?

Postby Chimera » September 27th, 2015, 4:06 pm

cinco wrote:Wah kinda suffera does buy 3 crab?

3 crab is $100 these days

pinto101

Postby pinto101 » September 27th, 2015, 4:07 pm

just a local saying peeps :roll:

Postby cinco » September 27th, 2015, 4:13 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

And?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 27th, 2015, 4:26 pm

3 crabs for ah hunjed....

allyuh get rob blind

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 27th, 2015, 4:35 pm

Lol happened to me already !

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » September 27th, 2015, 5:10 pm

Sell the car immediately, let the new owner deal with it.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 27th, 2015, 5:18 pm

Crab trap. Use lime pineapple or culantro as bait.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 27th, 2015, 5:22 pm

Kill it with fire. The whole car.

Postby *KRONIK* » September 27th, 2015, 5:45 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:Sell the car immediately, let the new owner deal with it.

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Kill it with fire. The whole car.

Both cosigned

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » September 27th, 2015, 5:52 pm

pinto101 wrote:open trunk put injun in barrel when he tries come out see what happens

clone101

Postby clone101 » September 27th, 2015, 6:16 pm

play 33 in play whe for $1000 and 3-33 in pick 2

Postby MaxPower » September 27th, 2015, 6:19 pm

So OP have a Tida then?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 27th, 2015, 6:22 pm

So OP have a Tida then?

Coulda be a GTR. Bun dong dat car.

Op imagine you never find it nah...and it lives off of the bugs behind your dash for weeks....and you taking a drive to maracas gheein real fires....and it crawl out to say HI

BUN IT DONG NOW

Postby nervewrecker » September 27th, 2015, 6:29 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

wdmc? allyuh serious?

Postby skylinechild » September 27th, 2015, 6:30 pm

wetfowl wrote:[*] ok you went to the market and bought some blue crabs , 3 in a bunch , any how when you get home you realise you only seeing two and it appears that the third one escape and climb into the dashboard from the underneath side and you hearing him scratching but you cannot see him ,
What you go do ??

did you really put the crab in front passenger footwell?? if so...YDI

put crab in trunk after buying. if he escapes, he wont go far.

happened to my dad already - bought crab placed it in trunk came home- took out crab proceeds to clean it- realizes one is missing....goes back into trunk moves toolkit aside and finds him.. :lol:

[/end of cool story]

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 27th, 2015, 6:32 pm

cinco wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

And?

Some of us work for $150 a week which is only $600 a month. So $100 is plenty money for some people.

Postby Chimera » September 27th, 2015, 6:41 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

wdmc? allyuh serious?

Yea in chase village and chaguanas...its 3 or 4 crab for $100

Postby nervewrecker » September 27th, 2015, 6:45 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

wdmc? allyuh serious?

The hell is this, crab does be running across the road down this side like its nobody bizness.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 27th, 2015, 6:48 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

wdmc? allyuh serious?

like allya never went in d mangrove and whole crab .... is 3 for ah $100 d faq ..... in one nite is ah 2 feed bag ah crab ... we catching :|

op park the car in the sun and open all d doors ..he would walk out .... if he happen to die in ya car ..... ya ... facked .......... Fa-breeze cant help na ...

Postby gastly369 » September 27th, 2015, 8:39 pm

Bess I start to sell crab yes defuq

Postby nervewrecker » September 27th, 2015, 9:10 pm

gastly369 wrote:Bess I start to sell crab yes defuq

mangrove later?