cinco wrote:Wah kinda suffera does buy 3 crab?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:cinco wrote:Wah kinda suffera does buy 3 crab?
3 crab is $100 these days
fokhan_96 wrote:Sell the car immediately, let the new owner deal with it.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Kill it with fire. The whole car.
pinto101 wrote:open trunk put injun in barrel when he tries come out see what happens
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Kill it with fire. The whole car.
MaxPower wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Kill it with fire. The whole car.
So OP have a Tida then?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:cinco wrote:Wah kinda suffera does buy 3 crab?
wetfowl wrote:[*] ok you went to the market and bought some blue crabs , 3 in a bunch , any how when you get home you realise you only seeing two and it appears that the third one escape and climb into the dashboard from the underneath side and you hearing him scratching but you cannot see him ,
What you go do ??
cinco wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:cinco wrote:Wah kinda suffera does buy 3 crab?
And?
nervewrecker wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:cinco wrote:Wah kinda suffera does buy 3 crab?
wdmc? allyuh serious?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:nervewrecker wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:cinco wrote:Wah kinda suffera does buy 3 crab?
wdmc? allyuh serious?
Yea in chase village and chaguanas...its 3 or 4 crab for $100
ABA Trading LTD wrote:nervewrecker wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:cinco wrote:Wah kinda suffera does buy 3 crab?
wdmc? allyuh serious?
Yea in chase village and chaguanas...its 3 or 4 crab for $100
gastly369 wrote:Bess I start to sell crab yes defuq