b14inb12 wrote:i had enough of flow and the bad service after two weeks of calling to be disconnected, i finally got it done today gone back with blink [and i have no shame to say] until digicel start to connect in my area. lines still being run
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:instantfrugality wrote:man I fed up with flow, freeport area rhel sufferin! I have already pre-registered with mass fibre for the 15mb connection.
Do u get the disconnects?
Like the webpage will just stop loading but the circle thing keeps spinning?
d.d.s. wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:instantfrugality wrote:man I fed up with flow, freeport area rhel sufferin! I have already pre-registered with mass fibre for the 15mb connection.
This!
I've been consistently experiencing this a couple weeks now.
Regardless of time; day or night. (Barataria)
Massy / Digicel for it. Just awaiting reviews from persons in the area.
d.d.s. wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:instantfrugality wrote:man I fed up with flow, freeport area rhel sufferin! I have already pre-registered with mass fibre for the 15mb connection.
This!
I've been consistently experiencing this a couple weeks now.
Regardless of time; day or night. (Barataria)
Massy / Digicel for it. Just awaiting reviews from persons in the area.
fred1266 wrote:flow going to give me digital cable this week so currently have blink internet would you all recommend i take flow or stick to my blink
fred1266 wrote:ok thanks for the advice
gastly369 wrote:fred1266 wrote:ok thanks for the advice
Gopaul luck is not ED luck
Give it ah try n see if not jump back to hold strain till
gastly369 wrote:fred1266 wrote:ok thanks for the advice
Gopaul luck is not ED luck
Give it ah try n see if not jump back to hold strain till
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:fred1266 wrote:flow going to give me digital cable this week so currently have blink internet would you all recommend i take flow or stick to my blink
Does this answer your question? Half the people I know who left Blink for Flow end up drinking Lanate.
There is a link even though I can't prove it.
^ This is the nasty sh!t I does have to put up with when dealing with flow mind you this is on a good day. I am usually at 128K speeds and it eh matter if I take a 100mb package I still get these speeds. And mind you every night my Flow does break down for hours with the US or DS light blinking on the modem eh.
Don't be dotish and give up your TSTT, when you call to disconnect your TSTT they will give you a underhanded special deal like 10MB for $250 and thing. Take it and run far away from Flow unless you love Lanate and Gramoxone.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:fred1266 wrote:flow going to give me digital cable this week so currently have blink internet would you all recommend i take flow or stick to my blink
Does this answer your question? Half the people I know who left Blink for Flow end up drinking Lanate.
^ This is the nasty sh!t I does have to put up with when dealing with flow mind you this is on a good day. I am usually at 128K speeds and it eh matter if I take a 100mb package I still get these speeds. And mind you every night my Flow does break down for hours with the US or DS light blinking on the modem eh.
Don't be dotish and give up your TSTT, when you call to disconnect your TSTT they will give you a underhanded special deal like 10MB for $250 and thing. Take it and run far away from Flow unless you love Lanate and Gramoxone.