Ted_v2 wrote:So last night i found them on my roof, sprayed some wd40 at first and they didnt move, but when i actually got to where they are. All left, didnt see any yet.
Ted_v2 wrote:Na, failure with that wd40.
came back the next day.
Ted_v2 wrote:Na, failure with that wd40.
came back the next day.
Kronik wrote:rspann wrote:pugboy wrote:I feel I might try one for the birds in my yard
They always pooping on vehicle
Bhagwansinghs has the fake owls ,but I saw one already the had poop all over it.
I saw one in Chaguanas on somebody house, head moving and everything, and about 10 pigeon liming right next to it not even taking it on
Zetski wrote:Off topic but lately I am seeing a lot of dead pigeons on the roads these days...this is d first time I ever see this happen.
RedVEVO wrote:Kronik wrote:rspann wrote:pugboy wrote:I feel I might try one for the birds in my yard
They always pooping on vehicle
Bhagwansinghs has the fake owls ,but I saw one already the had poop all over it.
I saw one in Chaguanas on somebody house, head moving and everything, and about 10 pigeon liming right next to it not even taking it on
Agreed Grande man ..
Fake owls do not work ..
Pellet gun too expensive.
Poison bad for the environment.
Anybody have any REAL working solutions ?
nivek wrote:Black pepper..will burn their airway when inhaled
Ted_v2 wrote:Crack corn ain't work at all. Maybe my mixture was slightly strong
pugboy wrote:wires are the best, all mine gone by the neighbours
thelem-again wrote:Slightly off topic but I guess its a similarly relatable topic.
I have those annoying night birds that make a set of old noise. Heard someone call them jumbie birds. Not sure what is the right name or species of the bird.
**edit** I think its called Southern Lapwing (Vanellus chilenis)
I have an open yard with no trees or anything but they always on my lawn or in the road making one set of old noise from 6pm till morning. During they day they pass through but are quiet.
Any idea on what I could use or do?
thelem-again wrote:Slightly off topic but I guess its a similarly relatable topic.
I have those annoying night birds that make a set of old noise. Heard someone call them jumbie birds. Not sure what is the right name or species of the bird.
I have an open yard with no trees or anything but they always on my lawn or in the road making one set of old noise from 6pm till morning. During they day they pass through but are quiet.
RedVEVO wrote:thelem-again wrote:Slightly off topic but I guess its a similarly relatable topic.
Can you post a few photos of the birds ?