ProtonPowder wrote:Last year, right before christmas we had a office lunch. Almost everybody bring something to contribute.
As we sit down to eat, the cleaner say that she want everybody chicken bone after to carry home for her dog. You know the lady actually bring a ice cream container and collect all the bones, clear everybody plate and thing.
Gladiator wrote:Nah boy... A couple weeks ago we had a board meeting, before it started an employee was in the meeting room chatting with the chairman.
Before the meeting start he offer the lady a cup of coffee. She say yeah she go take a cup and ask for a scissors to open the pack of evaporated milk.
The lady make the coffee and gone....
During the meeting, I gone to make a cup of coffee (no one else made any before me). When I pick up the evap milk it have literally 1 tbsp of milk in the pack. The blasted lady make one cup ah coffee with a whole pack of evaporated milk!!!
Putting the cost of the milk aside as negligible... one has to wonder about the health of these people. If you getting on so because it free, soon you will be dead...
HSA wrote:had ah old school friend contact me via fassbook asking for a small loan, telling me how things hard etc....we were kool back then so i decided to indulge..
3 weeks after, homeboy callin me asking for another small loan, telling me how his father sick and he need money to travel to work etc.
ah say hear what....pay me back the 300 and i will lend you another 300...never heard from him since
Musical Doc wrote:Every lunchtime when I buy a coke, before I open it one of my coworkers does ask for a mouthful just to burp.... Until I tell she I not sharing.... If she want to burp every day then she could buy she own damn coke an keep it in the fridge an take a mouthful every day!!
ProtonPowder wrote:Last year, right before christmas we had a office lunch. Almost everybody bring something to contribute.
As we sit down to eat, the cleaner say that she want everybody chicken bone after to carry home for her dog. You know the lady actually bring a ice cream container and collect all the bones, clear everybody plate and thing.
j.o.e wrote:Men who are sufferers using this thread to try and elevate themselves out of sufferage. I see you
j.o.e wrote:Musical Doc wrote:Every lunchtime when I buy a coke, before I open it one of my coworkers does ask for a mouthful just to burp.... Until I tell she I not sharing.... If she want to burp every day then she could buy she own damn coke an keep it in the fridge an take a mouthful every day!!
Allyuh hadda be sufferers too to have this kinda sufferation as a coworker
HSA wrote:Musical Doc wrote:Every lunchtime when I buy a coke, before I open it one of my coworkers does ask for a mouthful just to burp.... Until I tell she I not sharing.... If she want to burp every day then she could buy she own damn coke an keep it in the fridge an take a mouthful every day!!
pics of co worker?? just to see if she could really burp
LmaooMusical Doc wrote:Every lunchtime when I buy a coke, before I open it one of my coworkers does ask for a mouthful just to burp.... Until I tell she I not sharing.... If she want to burp every day then she could buy she own damn coke an keep it in the fridge an take a mouthful every day!!
dougla_boy wrote:orllur working a scrap yard or sommin awa? d fok orllur ha dem co workers from?
tr1ad wrote:ProtonPowder wrote:Last year, right before christmas we had a office lunch. Almost everybody bring something to contribute.
what wrong with the dogs getting a bless up though?
next thing the topic will be about car loan or mortgage sufferers
Dizzy28 wrote:Musical Doc wrote:Every lunchtime when I buy a coke, before I open it one of my coworkers does ask for a mouthful just to burp.... Until I tell she I not sharing.... If she want to burp every day then she could buy she own damn coke an keep it in the fridge an take a mouthful every day!!
Where TF do you all work??
ProtonPowder wrote:MaxPower wrote:But what u complaining for? You wasnt planning on throwing it away yourself. You wouldve left dem stink suck up bone on some desk somewhere for she to clean up anyhow. Next Christmas give her your meal and head up the f road hoss...
Is a thread about complaining, go figure.
Whole thread is level dick measuring and suddenly men get defensive cause i mention 'cleaner' instead of 'PNM'
I could undersstand maj, stock and k74t posts, I act like a ass, but you just vex jed
Gem_in_i wrote:Someone been stealing the toilet paper at work.
MaxPower wrote:ProtonPowder wrote:MaxPower wrote:But what u complaining for? You wasnt planning on throwing it away yourself. You wouldve left dem stink suck up bone on some desk somewhere for she to clean up anyhow. Next Christmas give her your meal and head up the f road hoss...
Is a thread about complaining, go figure.
Whole thread is level dick measuring and suddenly men get defensive cause i mention 'cleaner' instead of 'PNM'
I could undersstand maj, stock and k74t posts, I act like a ass, but you just vex jed
How you could say u understand k74t post and you still posting?
lalloboy101 wrote:Had a training session a few weeks ago, KFC was bought, This one character say she cyar eat that as that is not healthy, not in line with her diet etc. She end up takin more than her share. When training was over it had leftovers, madam pack it up and say that is hers for dinner.
Company had their anniversary in Marriot, lots of finger foods etc, madam never moved from the nearest table to food, plate always full, a coworker even told her to leave for everybody and she was like "I training so I does need to eat" and guess what she walked with her bowl to take away too eh.
RedVEVO wrote:Everybody knows that collecting discarded bones for dogs is normal
Rovin's Audio wrote:i really dont see that 1 as sufferer , even if i buy food north or south eating it in my car & i living central i still carry d box of remainders home for my dog ....