Sufferers in the workplace

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby Rovin » July 1st, 2018, 8:27 pm

i really dont see that 1 as sufferer , even if i buy food north or south eating it in my car & i living central i still carry d box of remainders home for my dog ....

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 1st, 2018, 10:48 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:Last year, right before christmas we had a office lunch. Almost everybody bring something to contribute.

As we sit down to eat, the cleaner say that she want everybody chicken bone after to carry home for her dog. You know the lady actually bring a ice cream container and collect all the bones, clear everybody plate and thing.

PowderPuff stop being foolish. Nothing wrong with the janitor. We throw away too much organic waste in our garbage.

Postby j.o.e » July 2nd, 2018, 7:54 am

Men who are sufferers using this thread to try and elevate themselves out of sufferage. I see you

Postby Gladiator » July 3rd, 2018, 6:10 pm

Nah boy... A couple weeks ago we had a board meeting, before it started an employee was in the meeting room chatting with the chairman.

Before the meeting start he offer the lady a cup of coffee. She say yeah she go take a cup and ask for a scissors to open the pack of evaporated milk.

The lady make the coffee and gone....

During the meeting, I gone to make a cup of coffee (no one else made any before me). When I pick up the evap milk it have literally 1 tbsp of milk in the pack. The blasted lady make one cup ah coffee with a whole pack of evaporated milk!!!

Putting the cost of the milk aside as negligible... one has to wonder about the health of these people. If you getting on so because it free, soon you will be dead...

Postby skylinechild » July 3rd, 2018, 6:38 pm

Gladiator wrote:Nah boy... A couple weeks ago we had a board meeting, before it started an employee was in the meeting room chatting with the chairman.

Before the meeting start he offer the lady a cup of coffee. She say yeah she go take a cup and ask for a scissors to open the pack of evaporated milk.

The lady make the coffee and gone....

During the meeting, I gone to make a cup of coffee (no one else made any before me). When I pick up the evap milk it have literally 1 tbsp of milk in the pack. The blasted lady make one cup ah coffee with a whole pack of evaporated milk!!!

Putting the cost of the milk aside as negligible... one has to wonder about the health of these people. If you getting on so because it free, soon you will be dead...

thats joke....

they move wit the teaspoons in my office

mankind put up a sign "bring back meh teaspoons"

HSA

Postby HSA » July 4th, 2018, 9:23 am

had ah old school friend contact me via fassbook asking for a small loan, telling me how things hard etc....we were kool back then so i decided to indulge..

3 weeks after, homeboy callin me asking for another small loan, telling me how his father sick and he need money to travel to work etc.

ah say hear what....pay me back the 300 and i will lend you another 300...never heard from him since

Musical Doc

Postby Musical Doc » July 4th, 2018, 9:46 am

Every lunchtime when I buy a coke, before I open it one of my coworkers does ask for a mouthful just to burp.... Until I tell she I not sharing.... If she want to burp every day then she could buy she own damn coke an keep it in the fridge an take a mouthful every day!!

Postby 88sins » July 4th, 2018, 10:10 am

HSA wrote:had ah old school friend contact me via fassbook asking for a small loan, telling me how things hard etc....we were kool back then so i decided to indulge..

3 weeks after, homeboy callin me asking for another small loan, telling me how his father sick and he need money to travel to work etc.

ah say hear what....pay me back the 300 and i will lend you another 300...never heard from him since

we a lil different
I'd help him out wit d first $300, as soon as she bring about $800 in collateral

HSA

Postby HSA » July 4th, 2018, 10:25 am

Musical Doc wrote:Every lunchtime when I buy a coke, before I open it one of my coworkers does ask for a mouthful just to burp.... Until I tell she I not sharing.... If she want to burp every day then she could buy she own damn coke an keep it in the fridge an take a mouthful every day!!

pics of co worker?? just to see if she could really burp

Postby Dizzy28 » July 4th, 2018, 10:41 am

Musical Doc wrote:Every lunchtime when I buy a coke, before I open it one of my coworkers does ask for a mouthful just to burp.... Until I tell she I not sharing.... If she want to burp every day then she could buy she own damn coke an keep it in the fridge an take a mouthful every day!!

Where TF do you all work??

Postby j.o.e » July 4th, 2018, 11:16 am

Allyuh hadda be sufferers too to have this kinda sufferation as a coworker

Postby tr1ad » July 4th, 2018, 11:26 am

ProtonPowder wrote:Last year, right before christmas we had a office lunch. Almost everybody bring something to contribute.

As we sit down to eat, the cleaner say that she want everybody chicken bone after to carry home for her dog. You know the lady actually bring a ice cream container and collect all the bones, clear everybody plate and thing.

what wrong with the dogs getting a bless up though?

next thing the topic will be about car loan or mortgage sufferers

Postby tr1ad » July 4th, 2018, 11:26 am

j.o.e wrote:Men who are sufferers using this thread to try and elevate themselves out of sufferage. I see you

try is the key word

Musical Doc

Postby Musical Doc » July 4th, 2018, 12:07 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Allyuh hadda be sufferers too to have this kinda sufferation as a coworker

Not really.... I does buy my own stuff lol

HSA wrote:

pics of co worker?? just to see if she could really burp

Nah no pics... lol

Postby mero » July 4th, 2018, 12:56 pm

Lmaoo

Postby dougla_boy » July 4th, 2018, 2:40 pm

orllur working a scrap yard or sommin awa? d fok orllur ha dem co workers from?

Postby goalpost » July 4th, 2018, 2:46 pm

Lol
Wtf is this?

Postby nervewrecker » July 4th, 2018, 3:38 pm

dougla_boy wrote:orllur working a scrap yard or sommin awa? d fok orllur ha dem co workers from?

de eff wrong with you dan? scrap yard have money making, no suffereres in dey.

Postby De Dragon » July 4th, 2018, 4:54 pm

tr1ad wrote:

what wrong with the dogs getting a bless up though?

next thing the topic will be about car loan or mortgage sufferers

Never knew that I was a sufferer for taking home 4-5 chickens' remains for my dogs from our weekend work cooks until I took the Proton Sufferer test. :oops:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 5th, 2018, 5:16 am

first time coming een this ched....real lolz yes

Postby RedVEVO » July 5th, 2018, 8:25 am

Where TF do you all work??

Good question ! :D :D

Are these humans ?

It's time we identify these sufferers work place.

Postby Gem_in_i » July 5th, 2018, 8:43 am

Someone been stealing the toilet paper at work.

Postby MaxPower » July 5th, 2018, 8:50 am

ProtonPowder wrote:
MaxPower wrote:But what u complaining for? You wasnt planning on throwing it away yourself. You wouldve left dem stink suck up bone on some desk somewhere for she to clean up anyhow. Next Christmas give her your meal and head up the f road hoss...

Is a thread about complaining, go figure.
Whole thread is level dick measuring and suddenly men get defensive cause i mention 'cleaner' instead of 'PNM'

I could undersstand maj, stock and k74t posts, I act like a ass, but you just vex jed

How you could say u understand k74t post and you still posting?

Postby 88sins » July 5th, 2018, 8:53 am

Gem_in_i wrote:Someone been stealing the toilet paper at work.

some ppl does really amaze me. is tp ppl teefin? a roll is what nowadays? $3.50? Somebody so cheap they willing to potentially lose their job, get known as a petty thief & face possible criminal charges for theft? All because of a severe lack of desire to spend $3.50 out of their own pocket to wipe their own backside?

Postby RedVEVO » July 5th, 2018, 8:59 am

ProtonPowder wrote:
MaxPower wrote:But what u complaining for? You wasnt planning on throwing it away yourself. You wouldve left dem stink suck up bone on some desk somewhere for she to clean up anyhow. Next Christmas give her your meal and head up the f road hoss...

Is a thread about complaining, go figure.
Whole thread is level dick measuring and suddenly men get defensive cause i mention 'cleaner' instead of 'PNM'

I could undersstand maj, stock and k74t posts, I act like a ass, but you just vex jed

How you could say u understand k74t post and you still posting?

Powder Puff posts only have "dick" affiliations .. do a search :D

Beware alert .. :roll: He is 100% PNM dick troll.

Everybody knows that collecting discarded bones for dogs is normal :|
Last edited by RedVEVO on July 5th, 2018, 9:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » July 5th, 2018, 9:06 am

Had a training session a few weeks ago, KFC was bought, This one character say she cyar eat that as that is not healthy, not in line with her diet etc. She end up takin more than her share. When training was over it had leftovers, madam pack it up and say that is hers for dinner.
Company had their anniversary in Marriot, lots of finger foods etc, madam never moved from the nearest table to food, plate always full, a coworker even told her to leave for everybody and she was like "I training so I does need to eat" and guess what she walked with her bowl to take away too eh.

Postby RedVEVO » July 5th, 2018, 9:07 am

lalloboy101 wrote:Had a training session a few weeks ago, KFC was bought, This one character say she cyar eat that as that is not healthy, not in line with her diet etc. She end up takin more than her share. When training was over it had leftovers, madam pack it up and say that is hers for dinner.
Company had their anniversary in Marriot, lots of finger foods etc, madam never moved from the nearest table to food, plate always full, a coworker even told her to leave for everybody and she was like "I training so I does need to eat" and guess what she walked with her bowl to take away too eh.

:D :D

Any photos of trainee & workplace ?

Postby 88sins » July 5th, 2018, 9:43 am

RedVEVO wrote:Everybody knows that collecting discarded bones for dogs is normal :|

not really.

Postby 88sins » July 5th, 2018, 9:46 am

RedVEVO wrote:Everybody knows that collecting discarded bones for dogs is normal :|

not really. a lot of responsible dog owners would never give their family pet table scraps, myself included.
GIGO is real

Postby RedVEVO » July 5th, 2018, 9:53 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:i really dont see that 1 as sufferer , even if i buy food north or south eating it in my car & i living central i still carry d box of remainders home for my dog ....

Yes and dog real happy :D :D